This one na amateur story oh, make them tell us how much they need fro the seven school, bribe. 9ja una too much Reply
I'm beginning to feel depressively sick about the state of this greatly belittled nation called Nigeria. Every report coming out from the country about the country has been terribly terrible. What on earth is wrong with the leaders? What is happening to the nation. No, I think its come too far, its high time the Military returned. Because we have a bunch of pepperously ridiculous thugs disguised as politicians running the country ruiningly. It is enough. Nigerians change your mentality, stop accepting bribes during elections, be in solidarity regardless of your ethnicity, and there shall be Revolution. Enough is enough. Reply
Noted! Reply
Ok Reply
Quote from: donuche on 5-07-2012 04:12 PM caritas and madona are better and well equiped than 60% of the government owned universities in Nigeria. they had better tell Nigerians why this universities operating licenses were suspended and i wonder why there is no single university from the north that fail short the so called guidelines. hey short up if you have nothing to say
God is doing something and soon more ReplyEDUCATION WITHOUT THE KNOWLEDGE OF JESUS CHRIST(GOD) MAKES YOU A CLEVER DEVIL!
But I thought that private universities are usually the best in Nigeria. So then how come we have not heard of the suspension of some of the outdated and under-resourced public universities out there? Why targeting private universities because I know there are a lot of public ones worse off. Something isn't right... ReplyAda Mbaise
Address your shortcomings and be operational again pls....................... Reply
NUC should be suspended!!!!!!!!! Reply
Good start Reply
fools on fools ruling fool with fools for fools in a foolish way Reply![]()
nigeria is in problem Reply
my friend is in caritas oooo no near ooo Reply
imaging,,,,, who is deceiving who huh? Reply![]() ![]()
hmmm.. Reply
NUC EXPECTING BRIBE NOW. Reply
education system in nigeria,i pity this country Reply