WETIN BE THE WOMAN NAME? IFEOMA EZE. ReplyIGBO MAN/WOMAN AND MONEY=COCK AND COCKROACH ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
What can i say? To GOD be the Glory! Reply
na wa oooooooooooo Reply
juju pastor,magic money MUGUN followers...lol Replyna wen u wan get brain? pastor rape today church member phyuk eachother inside church 2moro..hahaha..na waoooo
poster shine ur eyes abeg nobi small children dey for here lie lie. Reply
The parish priest handed over everything to God Almighty, who am I to judge Reply
see local trouble, for church too ? Reply
blood money ReplyEDUCATION WITHOUT THE KNOWLEDGE OF JESUS CHRIST(GOD) MAKES YOU A CLEVER DEVIL!
Quote from: Kill_All_Ashawo on 5-07-2012 10:23 PM Story of the year 2012. Mr Poster this your super story can win award of the year just keep it up. yeye [/quot THE SAME THING HAPPENED TO MY SISTER,AFTER PAYING FOR #50,OO ITEM WITH #500 NOTE,SHE PUT BACK HER BALANCE IN HER HANDBAG AND NOT UP TO 30 MINUTES ,SHE WANTED TO USE THE BALANCE AND DISCOVERED THAT BOTH HER BALANCE AND ALMOST #100,000 IN HER BAG IS MISSING. THIS IS NIAJA MAGIC.
Story story story! Reply
Quote from: cornelus on 5-07-2012 11:04 PM poster abeg knak anoda tori,,dis one no enter atall,, IS THIS YOUR FIRST TIME HEARING SUCH STORY OR WITNESSING SUCH? NEVER YOU PUT BALANCE OF MONEY INSIDE A BAG WITH A BIGGER SUM OOOOO,IT IS REAL.
This one Pass American wonder.Una sure say black hand been no touch de money? Reply
Is only 2 places in this world where impossibles are possibles,the same time possibilities are must impossible,NIGERIA and UNITED STATES. Reply
u 2 sweet i luv stori Reply
biko nu iha omere'eme Reply
Is it a film or a story ? Reply
Quote from: koyes on 6-07-2012 11:29 AM This happens everyday.i was advised not to mix my money with change from any body. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMMENT; THATS WHAT IM BEEN SCROLLING TO SEE AMONG THE COMMENT ;; YOU ARE VERY RIGHT;; THE SAME THING HAPPENED TO MY UNCLE ON HIS WAY FROM MY HOMETOWN COMING TO REFUND A MONEY THAT WAS LENT TO HIM BY MY DAD;; ;; HE OPENED HIS BRIEFCASE;; AND BEHOLD ALL THE MONEY HE PUT IN IT WAS NEWSPAPER OF THAT PARTICULAR DAY;; SO WHEN I READ THIS STORY OF THIS LADY ;;; MY MIND WENT STRAIGHT TO THAT INCIDENT;;;NOTHING THEY WONT DO IN NIGERIA TO GET MONEY;;