9ja money don finish Reply
he is a fool Reply
with the people's money he built this mansion and on his name Replywhatever a man sow that he shall reap
Quote from: AllahIsGr8Alays on 13-07-2012 11:40 AM Mrs Dane Jonathan i no fit speak english but i get am for two jobs-yowa!!!! Me i go dey work for Abuja and Bayelsa,i go dey collect am for two big salary yowa!!! barawo! !!! e no go beta for haters. Nigeria i don finish, all the igbo people for naijapal i dey cry all the time. useless butt phyuk If una no turn to ALLAH, una go die finish All igbo people i go die for hausa people hand my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
I wish boko haram could locate and bomb this mansion so that this fool will learn lesson of his criminal life Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
i see.. Reply
I wish boko haram could locate and bomb this mansion so that this fool will learn lesson of his criminal life Reply![]()
can,t belive this if true, then peter Obi is the sponser of boko haram Reply
speechless...they will never learn... Reply
You lot are here running ur diarrhea mouths instead of you to find out if he actually owns this alone or if its a joint est b4 vomiting ur shyte Reply
Quote from: verah on 12-07-2012 02:00 PM thieves ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: soul2020 on 13-07-2012 11:42 AM ZIK AND IRONSI MADE THIS SAME MISTAKE, YET OUR LEADER DO NOT WANT TO LEARN FROM THEIR PAST MISTAKES. ![]() ![]() ![]()
I have seen this Shopping mall but what i dont know if it belongs to Gov. Obi Reply
business minded fool ReplyTHE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
thatz good, some stole money and build something more than this in Dubai, South Africa etc. Reply
if ever this is true, that man is a hopeless man, bcos he has done nothing to anambra state, why not build that in anambra state and give work to your citizens?? Replywell if is true, i pray for BOKO HARAM to bomb that shoping mall.. he is just a stupid and idiotic man....
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 12-07-2012 05:35 AM Its with great pain, humility, pity and at the same time Awe that I am forced to reply you. I appreciate that this site (Naija pals) is majorly patronised by well meaning and educated individuals but for a few mischief makers. So let me advice the educated ones on this site to be careful with what they react to what they hear and comment on because this is a GOSSIP site and not all things published here are true. I also know evry wise person knows what a single GOSSIP can cause. so its important to verify stories before commenting , else you bring down yourselves to the level of the mischief makers, Educated jobless few or uneducated individuals in this forum. you can always spot them from their comments/write up. Yesterday they plublished that NYSCcamp in borno was attacked, I made investigations and found out it was not true. So before raining abuse on the Governor of Anambra state and on the whole IGBO RACE which I am proudly part off, please get your facts right and stop accusing people falsely it not fair. I really mavel at the level of ingnorance portrayed by most individual in this forum.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)