Power of kissing (Page 4)

Date: 24-03-2009 5:51 pm (16 years ago) | Author: Obisesan Fayokunmi
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 11
- chrissiebee at 24-03-2009 11:19 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 24-03-2009 11:17 PM
Quote from: chrissiebee on 24-03-2009 11:14 PM
Quote from: Kennee on 24-03-2009 11:13 PM
Lolll... Madoff no go feel Bad for me na

now thats understandable! una two na same same

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Dis na Strong Allegation ooo... l'm getting a Lawyer, yu better get yurs... Dis is War  Angry Angry Angry

wateva...i dont need to get a lawyer..cos i am a lawyer baby!

Posted: at 24-03-2009 11:19 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 24-03-2009 11:22 PM (16 years ago)
Yu're on Girl... Yu on

Posted: at 24-03-2009 11:22 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chrissiebee at 24-03-2009 11:29 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 24-03-2009 11:22 PM
Yu're on Girl... Yu on

May the defense state his/her case pls?

Posted: at 24-03-2009 11:29 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 24-03-2009 11:36 PM (16 years ago)
Yur Honor, Madoff's a Crook and has been proved as a Criminal according to the Charges against him, and now l, Ordinary Bachelor like myself, am being accused of being Exactly like him, when l've not even been Charged of Hurting even a Fly in my Entire Life

So l'm Suing my dear EX-friend for Defamation of Character

Posted: at 24-03-2009 11:36 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chrissiebee at 24-03-2009 11:42 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 24-03-2009 11:36 PM
Yur Honor, Madoff's a Crook and has been proved as a Criminal according to the Charges against him, and now l, Ordinary Bachelor like myself, am being accused of being Exactly like him, when l've not even been Charged of Hurting even a Fly in my Entire Life

Now, Your honor... Mr Kennee hear says that he has nothing in common with Mr.Madoff...well, we will like to bring it to ur noitce that Mr.Madoff has charges of fraud against him..right? so does Mr. Kennee...You see, I kno wthis court will be interested in knowing what i meant by that..

well, Mr. Kennnee here is a fraudster in the sense that he steal, cheats and lies to his numerous wives and concubines...he has the abiliuty of beating around the bush and telling untrue stories about his whereabouts and numerous espacades...dear jury, tell me all these doesnt sound familiar to u? of cus it does,, kladies n gents, we have a modernized v ersion of Madoff in our midst!

Posted: at 24-03-2009 11:42 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 24-03-2009 11:50 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: chrissiebee on 24-03-2009 11:42 PM

Now, Your honor... Mr Kennee hear says that he has nothing in common with Mr.Madoff...well, we will like to bring it to ur noitce that Mr.Madoff has charges of fraud against him..right? so does Mr. Kennee...You see, I kno wthis court will be interested in knowing what i meant by that..

well, Mr. Kennnee here is a fraudster in the sense that he steal, cheats and lies to his numerous wives and concubines...he has the abiliuty of beating around the bush and telling untrue stories about his whereabouts and numerous espacades...dear jury, tell me all these doesnt sound familiar to u? of cus it does,, kladies n gents, we have a modernized v ersion of Madoff in our midst!

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Chei!!! Yu're Good Girl, yu're Good

Posted: at 24-03-2009 11:50 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chrissiebee at 24-03-2009 11:51 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 24-03-2009 11:50 PM

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Chei!!! Yu're Good Girl, yu're Good

Thank u! thats y i am gonna be the world's best lawyer!  Smiley

Posted: at 24-03-2009 11:51 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- princesser2love at 25-03-2009 12:26 AM (16 years ago)

but you honor ability is just a scene of the mind and the capability can be tested if we so wants, while would my client be convicted when there no valid evidence to prove this acusation.beside standing in front of u here is one on mr kennees new wedded, while would she be accepted by the fellow wives if mr kennee i so bad as cheating and lying . your honor , respectable member of the jury , mr kennee is no one than a philantropist you all hav known him to be, and also a loving and caring husband of 25 inlcuding the new wedded  one and let me also warn u that these defendant had be segxwally abuse by the plaintiff manytime without a number., it will be virtually non curpus mentis to castigate the the defendant all becouse of  one jealouse wife or wannabies. ur honor dont give a chance to maniputing member of the public who were full with nothing but enviness,  of our dear philantropist mr kennee.arest my case
Posted: at 25-03-2009 12:26 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- cyndi3 at 25-03-2009 07:23 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: fjoeaug on 24-03-2009 05:53 PM
partial satisfication cos i love kissing..............how u see am?
same here Cheesy
Posted: at 25-03-2009 07:23 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 25-03-2009 10:12 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 24-03-2009 10:48 PM
The Poster doesn't mean Kissing Teddies, or e-kissing

LMHO! "kissing teddies, or e-kissing" tell them well!
Posted: at 25-03-2009 10:12 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- chrissiebee at 25-03-2009 10:14 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: princesser2love on 25-03-2009 12:26 AM

but you honor ability is just a scene of the mind and the capability can be tested if we so wants, while would my client be convicted when there no valid evidence to prove this acusation.beside standing in front of u here is one on mr kennees new wedded, while would she be accepted by the fellow wives if mr kennee i so bad as cheating and lying . your honor , respectable member of the jury , mr kennee is no one than a philantropist you all hav known him to be, and also a loving and caring husband of 25 inlcuding the new wedded  one and let me also warn u that these defendant had be segxwally abuse by the plaintiff manytime without a number., it will be virtually non curpus mentis to castigate the the defendant all becouse of  one jealouse wife or wannabies. ur honor dont give a chance to maniputing member of the public who were full with nothing but enviness,  of our dear philantropist mr kennee.arest my case

wait...this is btw Mr kennee and the law...n who are u?  Huh?

Posted: at 25-03-2009 10:14 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- adedun at 25-03-2009 10:21 AM (16 years ago)
i think pearl is right
Posted: at 25-03-2009 10:21 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- vivian07 at 25-03-2009 10:26 AM (16 years ago)
reading thru. Cool
Posted: at 25-03-2009 10:26 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- princesser2love at 25-03-2009 10:31 AM (16 years ago)
 govenment... defendants case analyist
Posted: at 25-03-2009 10:31 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- chrissiebee at 25-03-2009 10:33 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: princesser2love on 25-03-2009 10:31 AM

well, we have no record of u...and I, Ms analyist, I am the prosecutor..the D.A to be exact! so, u are not allowed to work on this case unless I giv eu the go ahead! thank u ..u may leave the court now..have a nice day! bo'bye!

Posted: at 25-03-2009 10:33 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- vivian07 at 25-03-2009 10:35 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: chrissiebee on 25-03-2009 10:33 AM

well, we have no record of u...and I, Ms analyist, I am the prosecutor..the D.A to be exact! so, u are not allowed to work on this case unless I giv eu the go ahead! thank u ..u may leave the court now..have a nice day! bo'bye!
wats going on ladies.
Posted: at 25-03-2009 10:35 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- chrissiebee at 25-03-2009 10:37 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 25-03-2009 10:35 AM

wats going on ladies.

Well, the case was btw Mr. Kennee an the Government..and i am the govt. rep. I won the case oo..abt to leave and this unknown person just came blabbing abt shyt...well, she works under me..so make she go!

Posted: at 25-03-2009 10:37 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- vivian07 at 25-03-2009 10:48 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: chrissiebee on 25-03-2009 10:37 AM

wats going on ladies.

Well, the case was btw Mr. Kennee an the Government..and i am the govt. rep. I won the case oo..abt to leave and this unknown person just came blabbing abt shyt...well, she works under me..so make she go!
she is his concubine now. Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 25-03-2009 10:48 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- chrissiebee at 25-03-2009 10:50 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 25-03-2009 10:48 AM

wats going on ladies.

ummm..another evidence against Mr. kennee!   Cheesy thank u!

Posted: at 25-03-2009 10:50 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- vivian07 at 25-03-2009 10:58 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: chrissiebee on 25-03-2009 10:50 AM
Quote from: vivian07 on 25-03-2009 10:48 AM

wats going on ladies.

ummm..another evidence against Mr. kennee!   Cheesy thank u!
dont say i told u that  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 25-03-2009 10:58 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 11