This Nigeria is a House of commotion, I don talk am many times... So they want to pursue the real Abuja people and share the Lands among our corrupt politicians...he no go better for them. What is this government trying to do?
I have said it, Nigerians, ANYWHERE YOU SEE ANY CORRUPT POLITICIAN, PLEASE THROW THEM SHIT,TOMATOES,SMELLING URINE, SPOILT AMALA, AKPU, SACHET WATER. it's not a crime under the international Law.
Boko Haram should stop killing innocent people, they should face the Aso Rock Villa, Senate Buildings and the rest, so that everyone go wake up and go back to him papa house
NA SO
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 31-07-2012 06:03 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Senegal at 31-07-2012 06:15 PM (12 years ago) (m) Stupid government Posted: at 31-07-2012 06:15 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
edobaking at 31-07-2012 11:30 PM (12 years ago) (m) I pray let boko meet them that day.
boko haram are dtupid idite who dont know what to do with their talent. Posted: at 31-07-2012 11:30 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
danfrid at 31-07-2012 11:51 PM (12 years ago) (m) but has d government prepare a place for those who there house wil be demolish? Posted: at 31-07-2012 11:51 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
dickman2 at 1-08-2012 12:56 AM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
aso4life1 at 1-08-2012 02:27 AM (12 years ago) (m) dickman, why no comment?
if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you Posted: at 1-08-2012 02:27 AM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
dlimelite at 1-08-2012 04:35 AM (12 years ago) (f) Reply |
dlimelite at 1-08-2012 05:07 AM (12 years ago) (f) This Nigeria is a House of commotion, I don talk am many times...
So they want to pursue the real Abuja people and share the Lands among our corrupt politicians...he no go better for them. What is this government trying to do?
I have said it, Nigerians, ANYWHERE YOU SEE ANY CORRUPT POLITICIAN, PLEASE THROW THEM SHIT,TOMATOES,SMELLING URINE, SPOILT AMALA, AKPU, SACHET WATER. it's not a crime under the international Law.
Boko Haram should stop killing innocent people, they should face the Aso Rock Villa, Senate Buildings and the rest, so that everyone go wake up and go back to him papa house
Posted: at 1-08-2012 05:07 AM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
imaria at 1-08-2012 11:07 AM (12 years ago) (f) Reply |
bennydo at 1-08-2012 12:05 PM (12 years ago) (m) Nigeria is blessed with vast open land in and around abuja, why must it be where people are settling that they want to demolish?,..let them go and build in those open land from gwagwalada to lokoja, ado to keffi, suleja to minna, kaduna to kano..just name it, open spaces on ur way down east, south and west. what is wrong with this crazy government?  / Posted: at 1-08-2012 12:05 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
Merlin at 1-08-2012 12:15 PM (12 years ago) (m) This Nigeria is a House of commotion, I don talk am many times...
So they want to pursue the real Abuja people and share the Lands among our corrupt politicians...he no go better for them. What is this government trying to do?
I have said it, Nigerians, ANYWHERE YOU SEE ANY CORRUPT POLITICIAN, PLEASE THROW THEM SHIT,TOMATOES,SMELLING URINE, SPOILT AMALA, AKPU, SACHET WATER. it's not a crime under the international Law. [/color][/i][/u][/b]
Yes O! Chemical warfare!! Very good advice!!! Posted: at 1-08-2012 12:15 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
akossyy at 1-08-2012 02:14 PM (12 years ago) (f) Thank God he is not asleep u go ahead to demolish houses of no cause and reasons to put family unbearable but when d time comes surely ur families shall join them unless set of demolishers Posted: at 1-08-2012 02:14 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ayorbamy at 1-08-2012 03:45 PM (12 years ago) (m) el-rufai is wicked, then who's bala? angel?
Riches...Yes! I Can Posted: at 1-08-2012 03:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
moriztuos at 1-08-2012 03:47 PM (12 years ago) (m) Ok Posted: at 1-08-2012 03:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
simon4real at 1-08-2012 06:03 PM (12 years ago) (m) only 2 demolish but not ready to erect factories and industries Posted: at 1-08-2012 06:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
dickman2 at 1-08-2012 10:26 PM (12 years ago) (m) Posted: at 1-08-2012 10:26 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
dlimelite at 1-08-2012 11:19 PM (12 years ago) (f) Reply |
dlimelite at 1-08-2012 11:21 PM (12 years ago) (f) Stupid government Posted: at 1-08-2012 11:21 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
ok Posted: at 2-08-2012 10:14 AM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
dickman2 at 2-08-2012 11:16 PM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |