Even tho i walk through the valley of death.........................................
She dey look for mr.right now at least miracle is every where. Reply
abeg free the gurl!!! una dey vex!my bb pin don lost for hia as i wan comment for dis post! Replythey can say whatever, i'ma do whatever,no pain is forever,yup you know this!
ehyah, no b her fault Reply
abeg make i pass Reply
She is full of F.U.C.K.I.N.G. shit. No hygiene. A little late she go lend someone to use the cell. It is not our biz. This will offend some ladies Reply
Hallelujah ...Ndi Igbo the time has come,no matter where you are,home and diaspora our (3) three days 6-12 or more fasting Replystarted today till third of this month August...Today readings 1 Samuel 12:22-24 King James Version (KJV) 22 For the Lord will not forsake his people for his great name's sake: because it hath pleased the Lord to make you his people. 23 Moreover as for me, God forbid that I should sin against the Lord in ceasing to pray for you: but I will teach you the good and the right way: 24 Only fear the Lord, and serve him in truth with all your heart: for consider how great things he hath done for you. Psalm 37:40 King James Version (KJV) 40 And the Lord shall help them, and deliver them: he shall deliver them from the wicked, and save them, because they trust in him. Psalm 29:11 King James Version (KJV) 11 The Lord will give strength unto his people; the Lord will bless his people with peace. Jeremiah 29:11-13 King James Version (KJV) 11 For I know the thoughts that I think toward you, saith the Lord, thoughts of peace, and not of evil, to give you an expected end. 12 Then shall ye call upon me, and ye shall go and pray unto me, and I will hearken unto you. 13 And ye shall seek me, and find me, when ye shall search for me with all your heart We have come this far.......pray that God will shine his light upon us......
Ping fire...there is time for everything...dem go soon tire and Blackberry sales will go down...sometimes ago, it was Nokia but now we have tablet PC that can do many things. Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Illiterates with no job to do! Reply
Quote from: Treasure2 on 31-07-2012 04:52 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Dattina on 31-07-2012 03:33 PM this one is pure madness it uncalled for, these is even OK u can imagine a guy or lady driving and pinging at the same time i don't know whether technology has done more harm than good leave the girl alone she's not the first person to use in the toilet
leave the girl alone she's not the first person to use phone in the toilet Reply
see as bb users dey insult d poster ReplyI'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
Girls wahala.. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() choi them plenty o no be only her
I KNEW THIS BABE FRM TAGGED........WHY U GO TAKE HER PIC COME HERE???........... Reply
THIS IS HER PROFILE PIC........IN TAGGED Reply
BACK BURRY MUMU Reply
so girls shit in the toilet, i tot their ass is meant with gold.. Reply
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)
What God Said I Should Tell You..- Female Bishop Sends Warning to Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo
Kunle Remi Reacts To Trending Video Showing The Toilet In A ‘Luxury Apartment’ In Lekki, Lagos