Other countries are busy,working hard,building,reforming,constructing,rehabilitating their country,while Nigerian muslims are busy importing weapons to kill themselves and destroy the little we have already built,What a shame to islam?

Quote from: FinlandGuy on 2-08-2012 11:45 AM Exactly the footstep of mohammed and their allah destruction and killing,tell me is there any other thing they learn from their koran and mosques if not how to kill and destroy? So if them like make them acquire Tanks,they will end up leveling the North at end. Other countries are busy,working hard,building,reforming,constructing,rehabilitating their country,while Nigerian muslims are busy importing weapons to kill themselves and destroy the little we have already built,What a shame to islam? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Merlin on 2-08-2012 12:31 PM Helicopter? Who dash monkey! Prophet muhammad dash monkey him brain.No be me talk am ooooo, na so e dey for koran. ![]() ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
IF THIS TRASH IS REAL, THEN THE HANDS THAT FEEDS BOKO HARAM IS HIGHER THAN WHAT WE EXPECTED Reply
Thats too bad to hear Reply
A Nigerian Writes From Finland...... Reply"You Killers Acquire Such Heavy Weapon To Kill Innocent People Who Have Done Nothing To You, Just Because You Have Wealthy Sponsors Who Embezzle The Country's Resources To Sponsor Your Evil Acts. One Day The Reverse Will Be The Case In Use Of Such Weapon" CJ, 2012.
Quote from: aso4life1 on 2-08-2012 08:42 AM we will employ our local WITCHES to tackle them, na who sabi fly pass go win na... na so my brother
Is not possible joor. Reply
Stupid people Reply
Quote from: aso4life1 on 2-08-2012 08:42 AM we will employ our local WITCHES to tackle them, na who sabi fly pass go win na... aso4life you four much o laugh wan cease my gun from shooting as i read this comment.
Quote from: verah on 2-08-2012 10:36 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Boko haram una 1/2 much o papa God don send me bullet n bomb proof as i read this. Reply
Make I suck my girl p u s s y first.I go come back come comment people! Reply
hahahaha,wahala dey oooo Reply
I hold d government accountable for this. Where were d security when all these weapons mentioned entered into d Country and from where and from who? Divide this country and let d Muslims be on their own, simple as ABCD. Reply
GOD save us oo Reply
Quote from: open_reality on 2-08-2012 07:30 PM Allahu Akbar!! So dem don bomb tire for ground, now dem wan up their game by bombing from air abi? Na God go punish Prophet Muhammad for that porn novel (koran) wey him produce. See wetin woman p**sy dey cause all these useless aboki people to do to innocent people. Which kind f*cking "pay as you go" virgins dey wait for these islamic fools? Na thunder go destroy dem for air before dem kill anybody with that helicopter. They will pay for their actions with the lives of their families. F*cking bastards. Hahahahhaha,My Tom Tom ,My Tampico My O O, You too much, I Love You baby Forever ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Is not true, the security should find out the fact, they want to use it to scare people. Reply
Quote from: DMG17 on 2-08-2012 08:00 PM A Nigerian Writes From Finland...... "You Killers Acquire Such Heavy Weapon To Kill Innocent People Who Have Done Nothing To You, Just Because You Have Wealthy Sponsors Who Embezzle The Country's Resources To Sponsor Your Evil Acts. One Day The Reverse Will Be The Case In Use Of Such Weapon" CJ, 2012. Thank you broda.Some times i wonder what is wrong with muslims and their so called evil religion.I have asked my self several questions and i have made some research about this allah and from all indications,i came to realized that the only message this allah can send to muslilms is just to go and kill.When they kill,they said allah has ordered them to kill the person or kill innocent people and any body that allah asked dem to kill,they will kill the person. I came to reason why would alllah always send muslims on killing mission only,i am Yet to see or hear when muslims will say that allah has ordered them to go and save peoples life's and properties. This allah have to change his mission and send this people to go and save life,instead of killing life,to go and build,instead destroying,go and make peace instead of fighting. Allah please change ur message character,it cannot be one particular thing always because it is too much,at least you can send them to go to school,or to go and play football,or send them to go and sweep,wash plate,cook,watch TV,to go and clean ur house,to go and farm for you,etc,there a lot of other things they can do for you. And if you don't have any other thing you want them to do for you allah,you can send them to go and sleep,so that innocent people will have rest of mind !!!
Some times i wonder what is wrong with muslims and their so called evil religion.I have asked my self several questions and i have made some research about this allah and from all indications,i came to realized that the only message this allah can send to muslilms is just to go and kill.When they kill,they said allah has ordered them to kill the person or kill innocent people and any body that allah asked dem to kill,they will kill the person. ReplyI came to reason why would alllah always send muslims on killing mission only,i am Yet to see or hear when muslims will say that allah has ordered them to go and save peoples life's and properties. This allah have to change his mission and send this people to go and save life,instead of killing life,to go and build,instead destroying,go and make peace instead of fighting. Allah please change ur message character,it cannot be one particular thing always because it is too much,at least you can send them to go to school,or to go and play football,or send them to go and sweep,wash plate,cook,watch TV,to go and clean ur house,to go and farm for you,etc,there a lot of other things they can do for you. And if you don't have any other thing you want them to do for you allah,you can send them to go and sleep,so that innocent people will have rest of mind !!!
Jona shod pls do sumtin if dis infro s true,, Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)