u will live forever b4 getting one...booo u !!go to dis site there are lots" www.desperategirlfriends.com
Quote from: kumar_clt on 7-04-2009 07:57 AM ![]() u will live forever b4 getting one...booo u !!go to dis site there are lots" www.desperategirlfriends.com
omg!!am dead its even a site....motigbe noone should click on it ooo Reply
Lol..so u never knw it might be a real site eh?? Reply
Quote from: ironlady on 8-04-2009 12:54 AM omg!!am dead its even a site....motigbe noone should click on it ooo lol, i don laugh die o ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
i think he made it clear Replyhe want a girlfriend from NAIJAPALS
SEE ABANESE ABI NA MOROCCINO Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Huh!!!! ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
@ poster na fake oyibo oooo, make una no mind am oooo. Reply
Eya!!!! HOw you take know? ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 8-04-2009 11:17 AM Eya!!!! HOw you take know? they re lots of dem here ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: vivian07 on 8-04-2009 11:18 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 8-04-2009 11:17 AM Eya!!!! HOw you take know? they re lots of dem here ![]() ![]() ![]() Hmmmm *SMDH* Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: akjasper on 8-04-2009 01:04 AM Lol..so u never knw it might be a real site eh?? yes i never knew i was just replying d poster....
I don't undestand, is it that u're beging for girl friend or u're requesting. ReplyI hav jst 3 things to teach: simplicity, patience, compassion. These three are yourgreatest treasure
Quote from: kumar_clt on 7-04-2009 07:57 AM ![]()
passing....hisssing........ Replyu've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
hissinggggggggggggggg ReplyGREATER IS HE IN ME THAN HE IN THE WORLD
lmao...@poster Reply*still laughing* Be yourself
Quote from: kumar_clt on 7-04-2009 07:57 AM ![]() oga i hope u knew what u re asking for? ![]() ![]()