confused (Page 5)

Date: 07-08-2012 9:18 am (11 years ago) | Author: olulade foluke
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8
- oby2012 at 8-08-2012 01:45 PM (11 years ago)
if you feel you have had enough of his nonchallant attitudes, you better quit the relationship when it is not too late, because it is always difficult  to change a man. and as of the other guy, your girl friend is there because of what she is getting from you. if you are doing all these things you mention for her and she is still not contented, please think twice before you end up in a miserable life.
Posted: at 8-08-2012 01:45 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- solandow at 8-08-2012 02:34 PM (11 years ago)
Girl that is who the guy is, so dont be fooled again by agreeing to go back to him. Maybe the next time he is gonna slap you when you reply him, so is better you let him know you are done with and you continue your life and look forward for a good and better guy. Love you sha, cos you are a good girl...
Posted: at 8-08-2012 02:34 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 8-08-2012 02:40 PM (11 years ago)
love matter..
Posted: at 8-08-2012 02:40 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- otagermo at 8-08-2012 02:44 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Sheyize on  7-08-2012 09:53 AM
Woah can't believe dis ooo, am having same problem presently right now with my gf dat i really love to darely and she means the world to me, but this won't stop doing what i don't tolerate and have deleted her on my bb like 2 times even block her on fb... Whenever she mess things up i always be the one to apologise and beg her if call her uncle to calm her for me, but this time she did same thing i don't like i abused and said she's no longer and calling the relationship to an end and she mean dis time. Hahaha, dis happened on saturday night wen found that she still wanna date same guy i can't date or she should just go for him. Since saturday no calls from her and i don't either, but am getting over it noww because this is the i care for more than her parents could despite they low living but i don't know what's wrong with me falling in love with is girl, i have more better girls and bigger than but i can stop going back to her and beg again. But this time am not doing that i want to free her and let her choose whoever she wants i just got her apartment, new bb curve abd wrist, i even change her artificial front teeth for her last week monday spent almost 10k include DSP to watch her teeth so the whole teeth could form same white colour. But am so fed up with this girl everytime I ask her things she always say she want to end our relationship, its get to a time that I can't ask her things i saw on her phone because am afraiding of loosing her..see my life. I paid for her hair every 2 weeks still yet she said no one but me, but this same guy keep pomping in her life but i can't take it anymore or ways.  Now MY SISTER my advise for u is that i think u people should give little space to each other if things meant to be u people will surely find each other back, and please don't say things to your female friends just a male friend is more good in advise than female friends please just do this and try and go out with your friends so to clear your mind and away from loneliness. I am having same problem now and i will never apologise to this girl. Sorry about that though, but give the man little time for now.
guy...dat gal is not for you.......no man can stand that her character in the first place........she like you maybe because of the material things.....i know that you love her but being too soft to her is one of the mistake you make............give her chance for sometimes.....she will will come to know that you are the one for her....... Grin.......hope sey na original hair from india you used to buy for her.....just jocking  Grin...........dat girl is too proud of her beauty if to sey she even fine........try to role with another fine girl....you will see her crying like a doll  babe......try to be a man for ones.....wish you luck.
Posted: at 8-08-2012 02:44 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 8-08-2012 02:54 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Sheyize on  7-08-2012 10:29 AM
Jossy4real... One thing i believe that a guy dat really loves his gf must jealous and the girl should use to his likes and dislikes and stay away from wat will bring back d guy's anger that he will be forced to say wrong abusive words. My own gf problem is that, there is dis her friend dat first caused fight btw us dat i don't talk to dis her friend till dis moment, my gf will do sumtin wrong instead of her to apologise the next thing she will say to me is let's breakup I almost had heart attack and dis is the second time she will say such things to me, plus am the d one taking care of her doing all the doing... Have made up mind and closed my heart I will never call her or apologise to her again, but if she comes back there must be condition if she can abide with it we'll move on if no she should go away. I have so much ahead to be thinking of one girl now and she don't seems to be appreciative, but life goes on. She had to confused me wen i met her wat her ex did to her beaten and even bring girl into his house. But i love dis girl dis girl so much dan anything in dis world that i couldn't eat since saturday until last night. My female friend gives me courage bcos I can't share with my male friends so dey won't mis-lead me.  It get to a stage dat wen we quarel I collected her bb and other fone i bought even d plasma tv i bought her she comes to apologise later to me and returned all back few months later she go back to the same thing bcos her friend was d one telling her tins to do. I still love this my girl a lot but i won't call her to beg her cos she said she ending d relationship and she means it. So i believe she's seeing sumone already. She later called me later say she was testing me to see if have stopped my jealousy. But she does not have to bring wat caused big fight among us again if she really want to be happy and ready for me i think. I also need an advise but I just want to give her time to choose whoever she deserve.
JUST ADMIT IT THAT YOU ARE IN ROVE........ATLIST...AM HAPPY TO SEE THAT TRUE ROVE STILL EXIST..KEEP IT UP BROS......
Posted: at 8-08-2012 02:54 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 8-08-2012 03:03 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: emyriz on  7-08-2012 10:30 AM
Hi Foluks,your story is well known to me and its sooo simple dear.....Not everyone know the study of astrology,it goes sooo deep in our daily live activities and experience. We can't imaging a lion getting married to a goat..Hmmmm.... thats not possible,if it does then thats life's mystery...we can't understand. We have Twelve zodiac sighs and each sigh is compactable with another sigh,,,some sigh is made up of anger and some is made up of peace,,,each sigh has his or her characteristics........ Let me cut the explanation shot,,,,, if you are the peace sigh for example LIBRA::: September 24-to-October23, then you got nothing to do with the Gemini sigh born on the May22-to-june21.   thats for example dear,,, I normaly say LOVE pass all,,,, we may cry if we believe what's wrong........  MY dear Foluk you need my examination.  Here is my number if you care to know more:::08032128274
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin LOVE DOC...YOU THINK SEY NA ONLY HER THAT IS GOING TO CALL.....MANY OF OUR NAIJAPALS BABE GO USE CALL GOMMOT YOU FOR HOUSE....MANY GOT THE SAME PROBLEM JUST LIKE MY SIS FOLUKS.....YOU BETTER GO AND OPEN A SMALL OFFICE MR EMYRIS...... Grin Grin
Posted: at 8-08-2012 03:03 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 8-08-2012 03:27 PM (11 years ago)
SOMETIMES....WHEN ONE WANT TO SHOW MUCH TO THE GAL HE LOVE....THE GAL IN RETURN WILL START MESSING UP THINKING THAT WITHOUT HER THAT HER MAN WILL COMMIT SUICIDE.........SHE WILL START RAISING HER NOSE UP.....WE THE MEN IS STILL FIGHTING DAY AFTER DAY TO COPE WITH YOU GALS........WHERE IS ROVE IN THE FIRST PLACE........THE GOOD MEN ALWAYS JAM THE BAD EGGS WHY THE GOOD GALLS JAM THE MR PLAYERS THEM.........WHAT A WOLRD.
Posted: at 8-08-2012 03:27 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- joy201016 at 8-08-2012 03:50 PM (11 years ago)

My dear compact-ability is key. u need 2 realize that som persons cannot just change. dere are attitudes you can deal with, and dere are som u cant deal. A man who uses abusive words on his woman, and goes as far as deleting her 4rm bbm....my dear datz d height of IN-MATURITY. If u think you can tolerate this for as long as it continues, den go ahead, bt if u think odawise, swthrt re-trace ur footsteps. you need som1 who wld respect you and who u can respect witout holding back. SOMTYMS WE NID TO 4GET WAT WE FEEL AND REMEMBA. WAT WE DESERVE.  All da best
Posted: at 8-08-2012 03:50 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- joy201016 at 8-08-2012 03:54 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Nicksam on  8-08-2012 09:28 AM
BE WITH HIM UNTILL YOU MARRY HIM..I BELIEVE AFTER MARRIAGE HE CAN CHANGE AS A MARRIED MAN

@moniconyez, Are you 4real? Change wen he is married.....so not realistic, as if marriage is a changing ground
Posted: at 8-08-2012 03:54 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- joy201016 at 8-08-2012 03:56 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Adeniyiwest on  8-08-2012 09:39 AM
Till when he will kill you and apologize to u in your grave. Idiot.

U can be more civil than dis, u mustn't insult Plz
Posted: at 8-08-2012 03:56 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- foluks24 at 8-08-2012 04:00 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: joy201016 on  8-08-2012 03:56 PM

U can be more civil than dis, u mustn't insult Plz
tanks dear
Posted: at 8-08-2012 04:00 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- foluks24 at 8-08-2012 04:02 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on  8-08-2012 03:03 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin LOVE DOC...YOU THINK SEY NA ONLY HER THAT IS GOING TO CALL.....MANY OF OUR NAIJAPALS BABE GO USE CALL GOMMOT YOU FOR HOUSE....MANY GOT THE SAME PROBLEM JUST LIKE MY SIS FOLUKS.....YOU BETTER GO AND OPEN A SMALL OFFICE MR EMYRIS...... Grin Grin
i dont believe in astrology
Posted: at 8-08-2012 04:02 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- un9ja-9ja at 8-08-2012 04:04 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Sheyize on  7-08-2012 09:53 AM
Woah can't believe dis ooo, am having same problem presently right now with my gf dat i really love to darely and she means the world to me, but this won't stop doing what i don't tolerate and have deleted her on my bb like 2 times even block her on fb... Whenever she mess things up i always be the one to apologise and beg her if call her uncle to calm her for me, but this time she did same thing i don't like i abused and said she's no longer and calling the relationship to an end and she mean dis time. Hahaha, dis happened on saturday night wen found that she still wanna date same guy i can't date or she should just go for him. Since saturday no calls from her and i don't either, but am getting over it noww because this is the i care for more than her parents could despite they low living but i don't know what's wrong with me falling in love with is girl, i have more better girls and bigger than but i can stop going back to her and beg again. But this time am not doing that i want to free her and let her choose whoever she wants i just got her apartment, new bb curve abd wrist, i even change her artificial front teeth for her last week monday spent almost 10k include DSP to watch her teeth so the whole teeth could form same white colour. But am so fed up with this girl everytime I ask her things she always say she want to end our relationship, its get to a time that I can't ask her things i saw on her phone because am afraiding of loosing her..see my life. I paid for her hair every 2 weeks still yet she said no one but me, but this same guy keep pomping in her life but i can't take it anymore or ways.  Now MY SISTER my advise for u is that i think u people should give little space to each other if things meant to be u people will surely find each other back, and please don't say things to your female friends just a male friend is more good in advise than female friends please just do this and try and go out with your friends so to clear your mind and away from loneliness. I am having same problem now and i will never apologise to this girl. Sorry about that though, but give the man little time for now.
sorry o my bro, na anger mwrite ake you like this or what? (no comma, no full stop, no pause)...if yes, try to dey calm down o, 'cos anger wey you dey see so no dey born better pikin o
Posted: at 8-08-2012 04:04 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- un9ja-9ja at 8-08-2012 04:09 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: un9ja-9ja on  8-08-2012 04:04 PM
sorry o my bro, na anger make you write like this or what? (no comma, no full stop, no pause)...if yes, try to dey calm down o, 'cos anger wey you dey see so no dey born better pikin o
Posted: at 8-08-2012 04:09 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dktotz at 8-08-2012 04:12 PM (11 years ago)
think hard. think what's good for you.

Posted: at 8-08-2012 04:12 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- gloxxy98 at 8-08-2012 04:12 PM (11 years ago)
for 3 yrs u hav known to be like that: if u can learn him very well, avoid anything that will make him angry or being provoked

or if u cant cope with him again, then take a walk out.
Posted: at 8-08-2012 04:12 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sheyize at 8-08-2012 04:15 PM (11 years ago)
@otagarmo thank u so much u've really boost my courage, this is the girl dat i truly love and meet all her needs dat she didn't ask anytin from her parents, i met her wit no bb but gave one even upgraded her bb meaning got her anoder new one so many things even set her up with lil business selling UK sander's bcos i believe i should certify her according to wat she told me dat her ex did to her mal-treating like animal even injured her, but i never raised my hands ones to beat her bcos i do love a lot, and am available for wenever she needs me even if am in lag bcos she skool @ Ago OOU. With all dese dis girl won't stop doing wat she knws i don't like bringing same guy and d funnest part is this same guy caused the fight btw her and her ex b4 i met her cos i read sum on fb. I have been enduring so long dat she would change and stop looking for sum1 else but seems she wants to go back to sufferness i knew how i met her then with rags that my friends are complaining why would i choose such a girl but she confused dat she's d best which she was doing until I got her apt same flat wit her friend. Whenever am with my girl always afraid to ask sumtin i saw on her phone bcos i don't want to loose her or create fight i don't like seeing her crying and begging me over and over that she would change. Until dis saturday dat she use dis same guy as her DP on bb and put sum words, and i just took to salon same day and only ask her i thot u said u hv nothing to do with dis guy again why do u like hurting me bringing bad memories d guy dat slept in ur room i paid for and i let it go and continue with u. All she could reply me was we should break up which am expecting her to say already, I still can't believe sum girls are just born to suffer and live in poverty. But i didn't do anything i had to delete her off on my and delete her number cos i don't want to see her again or let to be monitor my daily life and am not collecting anything from her bcos i just want let her go and find whoever will be looking her to messing around with other guys dat won't have her time or give anything or love, i just want her to know she has missed and loose for her life she had to stay for 2 years b4 i met her dat her ex evening begging her back wen i change her life. Its so hurting right now am so weak but its a matter of time am not that bad and i just stop playing games with girls dat i choosed her to take her serious. But i think sum girls are just not meant for happiness Thanks again to everyone but those who think i didn't love her that's not the truth heaven knows i do love her bcos had it be before i would have called her in the night begging her dat am so sorry. Imagine but i have good girls dat i didn't give attention all dis days and dis girl always block all d girls away from me. But all is well God will surely heal my heart.Thanks again
Posted: at 8-08-2012 04:15 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- redkhaleef at 8-08-2012 04:22 PM (11 years ago)
hey! i admire your patience and understanding.. but sometimes it is alwaays good to call som1 to caution, no matter how much u care 4 or respect the person. have you ever told this guy that 'look these are the stuffs i honestly dont like bout you'. well thats probably why he finks you are the best girl for him. dont break up wif him, just talk to him make him understand that u hate being talked to with abusive words. then if he really loves u, he will show you more respect, if not he will really need some help from above..lol. i hate goofy dudes

Posted: at 8-08-2012 04:22 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- aso4life1 at 8-08-2012 05:01 PM (11 years ago)
another disaster in abuja...  //www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,128691.new.html#new

Posted: at 8-08-2012 05:01 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Idbabe at 8-08-2012 05:08 PM (11 years ago)
If he does not change, change him for another
Posted: at 8-08-2012 05:08 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8