Iphie, please dont mind me. I have been fooling around with you, consider all as APRIL FOOL. 14_Inches
14:14....  wetin you say u do iphie?  you dey fool around with iphie since and you call yourself my friend abi?... see no make us become enermy ooo, i no ever like this kin talk, abeg.... Posted: at 25-08-2009 08:43 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
teeco at 25-08-2009 08:47 AM (15 years ago) (m) Iphie, please dont mind me. I have been fooling around with you, consider all as APRIL FOOL.
14_Inches
14:14....  wetin you say u do iphie?  you dey fool around with iphie since and you call yourself my friend abi?... see no make us become enermy ooo, i no ever like this kin talk, abeg....  @khris No go put youself for weytin I put my self up too now I never settle with diplo
Posted: at 25-08-2009 08:47 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Iphie, please dont mind me. I have been fooling around with you, consider all as APRIL FOOL.
14_Inches
14:14....  wetin you say u do iphie?  you dey fool around with iphie since and you call yourself my friend abi?... see no make us become enermy ooo, i no ever like this kin talk, abeg....  @khris No go put youself for weytin I put my self up too now I never settle with diplo  put myself for where?... that one no fit happen... na you slack, inshort yeye yourself by falling for dat aunty by kissing her in the first place... wetin sef...  why i dey follow you talk sef, i never see your mail to me... i sure others sef never see dem own sef... Posted: at 25-08-2009 08:52 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
teeco at 25-08-2009 08:58 AM (15 years ago) (m) Iphie, please dont mind me. I have been fooling around with you, consider all as APRIL FOOL.
14_Inches
14:14....  wetin you say u do iphie?  you dey fool around with iphie since and you call yourself my friend abi?... see no make us become enermy ooo, i no ever like this kin talk, abeg....  @khris No go put youself for weytin I put my self up too now I never settle with diplo  put myself for where?... that one no fit happen... na you slack, inshort yeye yourself by falling for dat aunty by kissing her in the first place... wetin sef...  why i dey follow you talk sef, i never see your mail to me... i sure others sef never see dem own sef... sorry Bros I just dey tell you
Posted: at 25-08-2009 08:58 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Iphie, please dont mind me. I have been fooling around with you, consider all as APRIL FOOL.
14_Inches
14:14....  wetin you say u do iphie?  you dey fool around with iphie since and you call yourself my friend abi?... see no make us become enermy ooo, i no ever like this kin talk, abeg....  @khris No go put youself for weytin I put my self up too now I never settle with diplo  put myself for where?... that one no fit happen... na you slack, inshort yeye yourself by falling for dat aunty by kissing her in the first place... wetin sef...  why i dey follow you talk sef, i never see your mail to me... i sure others sef never see dem own sef... sorry Bros I just dey tell you  you fall our hand oooo.... i don hear you.... Posted: at 25-08-2009 09:00 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
teeco at 25-08-2009 09:02 AM (15 years ago) (m) Iphie, please dont mind me. I have been fooling around with you, consider all as APRIL FOOL.
14_Inches
14:14....  wetin you say u do iphie?  you dey fool around with iphie since and you call yourself my friend abi?... see no make us become enermy ooo, i no ever like this kin talk, abeg....  @khris No go put youself for weytin I put my self up too now I never settle with diplo  put myself for where?... that one no fit happen... na you slack, inshort yeye yourself by falling for dat aunty by kissing her in the first place... wetin sef...  why i dey follow you talk sef, i never see your mail to me... i sure others sef never see dem own sef... sorry Bros I just dey tell you  you fall our hand oooo.... i don hear you....  I said am sorry as far the General
Posted: at 25-08-2009 09:02 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
add12 at 25-08-2009 09:05 AM (15 years ago) (m) asepted ok teeco Posted: at 25-08-2009 09:05 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
teeco at 25-08-2009 09:07 AM (15 years ago) (m) As far the General
Posted: at 25-08-2009 09:07 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
As far the General
you go meet asaph (soja man) to confirm back you rank..... Posted: at 25-08-2009 09:09 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
teeco at 25-08-2009 09:15 AM (15 years ago) (m) Reply |
Gbravo at 25-08-2009 11:03 AM (15 years ago) (m) soja-man dey under General na Posted: at 25-08-2009 11:03 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
asaph at 25-08-2009 12:18 PM (15 years ago) (m) Who told you that? Posted: at 25-08-2009 12:18 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
teeco at 25-08-2009 12:21 PM (15 years ago) (m) sharrap
Posted: at 25-08-2009 12:21 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
asaph at 25-08-2009 12:27 PM (15 years ago) (m) Reply |
teeco at 25-08-2009 12:30 PM (15 years ago) (m) you dey laf? hahaha
Posted: at 25-08-2009 12:30 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
asaph at 25-08-2009 12:37 PM (15 years ago) (m) That is not laughing. Posted: at 25-08-2009 12:37 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
it is call what
Geoin4matic Engineer ..  Posted: at 25-08-2009 01:03 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
teeco at 26-08-2009 08:37 AM (15 years ago) (m) tell us @Sargent
Posted: at 26-08-2009 08:37 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
sharrap  dat one na before b4, soja man need to confirm back teeco's rank or nothing... @soja man: will you confirm him back or not? Posted: at 27-08-2009 10:03 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
asaph at 27-08-2009 10:39 AM (15 years ago) (m) sharrap  dat one na before b4, soja man need to confirm back teeco's rank or nothing... @soja man: will you confirm him back or not? A big not Posted: at 27-08-2009 10:39 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |