She said,she never knew how much i meant to her until now.
But d wall has fallen.Can it still be amended?
She said,she never knew how much i meant to her until now. But d wall has fallen.Can it still be amended?
apply sugery Reply
Forgive and forget u can still cary on with her if truly u love her. ReplyI hav jst 3 things to teach: simplicity, patience, compassion. These three are yourgreatest treasure
that is life 4 u Reply
Quote from: Sheenor on 12-04-2009 12:08 PM Forgive and forget u can still cary on with her if truly u love her. my guy why u dey talk like this?e no easy o anything worth doing is worth doing well
thats so sad, after messin with u, she is comin back to do what? my guy open ur eyes o! brb! Reply
hey poster, dat kind of a gal is not worth it,she'll dump u again if u accept,try it then u'll c Reply
Quote from: Buchyno on 12-04-2009 09:38 AM She was everytin to me.I gave her virtualy everyting i have.My time,money,care,& most importantly,my love.She messed everytin up when i found out she was dating another guy.I asked her she fliped and said to me"U have to live wit it or leave 4 it".So i left 4 it.To be honest doz periods was so hard 4 me to smile.But i moved on,start a new life.After six moths,she is back,beging 4 me to let her in again.What do U pals think i should do? maybe she's back cos sum dude dumped her,her plans neva worked out.plz move on wit ur life,find sumone else. She said,she never knew how much i meant to her until now. But d wall has fallen.Can it still be amended?
ok dis is d funniest write up ave seen... ReplyGod will help u..am tired of hearing bout girl n boy, girl n girl, boy n boy..
carry on with her cause you dont know what the person you are going to meet will do Reply
Quote from: princesser2love on 12-04-2009 11:53 AM apply sugery ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Well @Poster If yu feel her Sin is forgivable, then go ahead and accept her back WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
follow yo heart Reply
ummm..ok ...do whatever makes u happy guy Replyu've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
no be my husbe be dis ? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Buchyno on 12-04-2009 09:38 AM She was everytin to me.I gave her virtualy everyting i have.My time,money,care,& most importantly,my love.She messed everytin up when i found out she was dating another guy.I asked her she fliped and said to me"U have to live wit it or leave 4 it".So i left 4 it.To be honest doz periods was so hard 4 me to smile.But i moved on,start a new life.After six moths,she is back,beging 4 me to let her in again.What do U pals think i should do? Well there is a saying "you don't know wat u have untill when u loose it"thats wat she realised do watever ur heart tells u 2 do follow ur heart but sometimes ur heart can lead u astray just do wats best 4 u but i ask u dis if she cheats on u again wat will u do?becareful wid d decisions u make ooo peace out. She said,she never knew how much i meant to her until now. But d wall has fallen.Can it still be amended? I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Be careful Reply
huh? Reply
Quote from: Buchyno on 12-04-2009 09:38 AM She was everytin to me.I gave her virtualy everyting i have.My time,money,care,& most importantly,my love.She messed everytin up when i found out she was dating another guy.I asked her she fliped and said to me"U have to live wit it or leave 4 it".So i left 4 it.To be honest doz periods was so hard 4 me to smile.But i moved on,start a new life.After six moths,she is back,beging 4 me to let her in again.What do U pals think i should do? She said,she never knew how much i meant to her until now. But d wall has fallen.Can it still be amended? I can bring cement if u really want to amend he wall shaa I ROLL WITH THE BEST SO FU*K THE REST...
Quote from: Rify on 12-04-2009 09:53 PM Quote from: Buchyno on 12-04-2009 09:38 AM She was everytin to me.I gave her virtualy everyting i have.My time,money,care,& most importantly,my love.She messed everytin up when i found out she was dating another guy.I asked her she fliped and said to me"U have to live wit it or leave 4 it".So i left 4 it.To be honest doz periods was so hard 4 me to smile.But i moved on,start a new life.After six moths,she is back,beging 4 me to let her in again.What do U pals think i should do? She said,she never knew how much i meant to her until now. But d wall has fallen.Can it still be amended? I can bring cement if u really want to amend he wall shaa *GIGGLES*.... ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
FCT Minister, Nyesom Wike Storms Venue of PDP Meeting With Governors Present
Masquerade Crushed to Death by Commercial Tricycle in Awka, Anambra