Clifford Orji dies in Kirikiri Prison (Page 6)

Date: 19-08-2012 4:40 am (11 years ago) | Author: joyce
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 13
- Kingdom2012 at 20-08-2012 09:05 AM (11 years ago)
I am sleeping now when i wake-up i will know what to say about this phyuking post.
Posted: at 20-08-2012 09:05 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Adikpe at 20-08-2012 09:09 AM (11 years ago)
An alleged cannibal? May his soul never see peace!
Posted: at 20-08-2012 09:09 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo777 at 20-08-2012 09:15 AM (11 years ago)
I THOUGHT HE WOULD VE DIED IN PRISON FAR THAN NOW................HOPE HIS OGAS  RE UNDER SIEGE BY NOW
Posted: at 20-08-2012 09:15 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nicksam at 20-08-2012 09:28 AM (11 years ago)
OK
Posted: at 20-08-2012 09:28 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Bettygirls at 20-08-2012 09:59 AM (11 years ago)
oh oh RIP
Posted: at 20-08-2012 09:59 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chantelchacha at 20-08-2012 10:00 AM (11 years ago)
Useless Yoruba's that don't no anything. They use human part for some rituals at least it better than the Yoruba's that are not ashamed d of their self making full of their self and they are still the one begging for Money from the Igbo's they are much in my area if not for Igbo's i know very well that the Yoruba's will die of hunger. They are the one that will fast for Month and they are still the one that has the most wicked. Av even seen it in Niger pals where they cut off there brother's head for rituals so they should stop saying that Igbo's use people for rituals because they also do the same. useless brats that's what they are.
Posted: at 20-08-2012 10:00 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- jamesbondchick at 20-08-2012 10:02 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Mindcare on 19-08-2012 06:45 AM
Why should we pose hatred among us and still calling ourselves One Nigeria. I did not believe in this slangs of one Nigeria because it's counterfeit. You did not hate Ibos but indirectly you do because i can read all the antagonizing words from your comment showing the level of your racist. Live your life then die and go your way and allow others to continue living.. what do you have to hate others, what is your profit to kill others in the name of your selfish interest, or money? Mtchewwwwwwwwww.... Embarrassed

true word jare, one nigeria my foot. esp that aishashawo, i swear you will fall in love and marry an igbo man  Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 20-08-2012 10:02 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Edwinkenny at 20-08-2012 10:11 AM (11 years ago)
R.I.P...Even though if his not dead,, uhm!! thay have proclaim dead for him na..
Posted: at 20-08-2012 10:11 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- suredon2011 at 20-08-2012 10:57 AM (11 years ago)
RIF ........................Rest in Fire
Posted: at 20-08-2012 10:57 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- suredon2011 at 20-08-2012 10:59 AM (11 years ago)
RIF................Rest in Fire
Posted: at 20-08-2012 10:59 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 20-08-2012 11:13 AM (11 years ago)
 Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 20-08-2012 11:13 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- livingday at 20-08-2012 12:25 PM (11 years ago)
Lord of mercy! What a nefarious soul to savour human flesh bouquet with relish! Angry Angry
Posted: at 20-08-2012 12:25 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- makavali at 20-08-2012 01:37 PM (11 years ago)
 YORUBAS ARE  KNOWN AS ,YOURUBAS ARE ALWAYS FULL OF BETRAYALS AND DESCRIMINATIONS..RACIST..NOISE MAKERS AND GOOD AT NO ACTION..NOTHING..NOT MENTIONING THE AMOUNT OF WITCHCRAFT AND JUJU..WICKEDNESS AND ENVIOUSNESS..

NIGERIAN  PROBLEM  IS  DESCRIMINATION, RACISM, ENVINESS,, JUJU WITCHCRAFT,  OVER THE YOUNG BLESSED IGBOS WHO LIVE WIT AS TENANTS,,,,,  BCUZ ANY WERE THE IGBO LIVES IS ALWAYS LIGHT,
Posted: at 20-08-2012 01:37 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Julie2Smart at 20-08-2012 01:56 PM (11 years ago)
Jeez
Posted: at 20-08-2012 01:56 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 20-08-2012 02:58 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: makavali on 20-08-2012 01:37 PM
YORUBAS ARE  KNOWN AS ,YOURUBAS ARE ALWAYS FULL OF BETRAYALS AND DESCRIMINATIONS..RACIST..NOISE MAKERS AND GOOD AT NO ACTION..NOTHING..NOT MENTIONING THE AMOUNT OF WITCHCRAFT AND JUJU..WICKEDNESS AND ENVIOUSNESS..

NIGERIAN  PROBLEM  IS  DESCRIMINATION, RACISM, ENVINESS,, JUJU WITCHCRAFT,  OVER THE YOUNG BLESSED IGBOS WHO LIVE WIT AS TENANTS,,,,,  BCUZ ANY WERE THE IGBO LIVES IS ALWAYS LIGHT, hmmm.
Posted: at 20-08-2012 02:58 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 20-08-2012 03:03 PM (11 years ago)
My own tribe is berra than yours is what is killing Nigeria so....and y'all are doing it  while y'all main enemies are here laughing @yall comments..I'm really really disappointed on y'all ...Nigerians need to unit and fight our great enemy..they are the cause of our problems...they are the ones who created this hatred in us..so we can keep hating ourselves...

Posted: at 20-08-2012 03:03 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 20-08-2012 03:04 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 20-08-2012 03:03 PM
My own tribe is berra than yours is what is killing Nigeria so....and y'all are doing it  while y'all main enemies are here laughing @yall comments..I'm really really disappointed on y'all ...Nigerians need to unit and fight our enemy..they are the cause of our problems...they are the ones who created this hatred in us..so we can keep hating ourselves...

Posted: at 20-08-2012 03:04 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nwanwanne at 20-08-2012 03:46 PM (11 years ago)
Nawa ooo.....i wonder why my fellow Nigerians should say R I P...to such A Bastard.....what a world
Posted: at 20-08-2012 03:46 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 20-08-2012 04:24 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jamesbondchick on 20-08-2012 10:02 AM
true word jare, one nigeria my foot. esp that aishashawo, i swear you will fall in love and marry an igbo man  Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 20-08-2012 04:24 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 20-08-2012 04:25 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Edwinkenny on 20-08-2012 10:11 AM
R.I.P...Even though if his not dead,, uhm!! thay have proclaim dead for him na..
RIP FOR WERE? OR ROT IN HELL HMMMMMM  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 20-08-2012 04:25 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 13