Prince Harry is reportedly single again after being dumped over his Las Vegas partying.
The 23-year-old Cressida felt “humiliated” when unclad snaps of Harry with a mystery woman emerged online – and has now given him the boot. A friend commenting on the situation said: “Harry has blown it. Cressida saw a future with Harry but then he went and embarrassed her like he did in Vegas. “He clearly isn’t as serious about her as he had claimed to be in Necker and it’s highly embarrassing. He’s ruined his chances now. She’s humiliated.”
Posted: at 27-08-2012 04:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
aso4life1 at 27-08-2012 04:21 PM (12 years ago) (m)
Spoilt prince, so he can spend the tax payers money on ASHEWO abi?
if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Posted: at 27-08-2012 04:21 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
Former President Olusegun Obasanjo was being interviewed many years ago. Interviewer: "Nigeria doesn't have many minerals, does it?" President Olusegun Obasanjo: "Of course we do! We have coke, sprite, 7-up....NAIJA una too much oo coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this
Posted: at 27-08-2012 06:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
evaworld at 27-08-2012 06:19 PM (12 years ago) (f)
Too bad, I don't blame the poor girl(cressida)! Men @ one point they profess undying luv the next the next minute he's luving up d next available w***e! Well, I believe he has learnt his lesson!
Posted: at 27-08-2012 06:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
wireless_radio at 27-08-2012 08:58 PM (12 years ago) (m)
Quote from: evaworld on 27-08-2012 06:19 PM
Too bad, I don't blame the poor girl(cressida)! Men @ one point they profess undying luv the next the next minute he's luving up d next available w***e! Well, I believe he has learnt his lesson!
which lesson he wan learn, if you be girl u no go marry am immediately, the lady go cry and beg to get him back (if he is still single)
Posted: at 27-08-2012 08:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
nigerian governors dey carry our money go New york before breakfast .....NAIJA una too much oo coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this
Posted: at 27-08-2012 10:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac