Rich Guy Say's"Ill Pay You To Sleep With Me" (Page 3)

Date: 14-04-2009 12:33 pm (16 years ago) | Author: PreetyInstinct
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- chrissiebee at 15-04-2009 06:34 PM (16 years ago)
 Grin Grin

Posted: at 15-04-2009 06:34 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 15-04-2009 06:36 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: chrissiebee on 15-04-2009 06:34 PM
Grin Grin

Posted: at 15-04-2009 06:36 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SAmyrocko at 15-04-2009 06:36 PM (16 years ago)
Jogging by............ Without looking

Posted: at 15-04-2009 06:36 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 15-04-2009 06:37 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 15-04-2009 06:36 PM

gutter dey front...... Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 15-04-2009 06:37 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- vivian07 at 15-04-2009 06:38 PM (16 years ago)
i take that like u didnt see me.  Undecided
Posted: at 15-04-2009 06:38 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 15-04-2009 06:39 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 15-04-2009 06:38 PM
i take that like u didnt see me.  Undecided

i was wearing my shades...sorry babe Kiss

Posted: at 15-04-2009 06:39 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Rify at 15-04-2009 06:41 PM (16 years ago)
Abeg go field ooooooooooo..No hit me

Posted: at 15-04-2009 06:41 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- idyyoung at 15-04-2009 07:17 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 14-04-2009 09:28 PM
Quote from: Rify on 14-04-2009 08:51 PM
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 14-04-2009 12:33 PM
Yesterday night i was sleepy o so peacfully and enjoying it untill when i got woken up from an alarming phone call i was like why now so i ignored it and did not answer but after i noticed dat d person kept on ringing my phone continuously i looked at my phone and saw dat frm d number it was an international call i was thinking 2 my self who could it? be so i picked up d phone and heard dat it was d voice of my cousin she sounded very troubled and disheartened so i asked her wat d problem was so she started telling me about some rich guy who has been tripping 4 her 4 some while sending her love poems expressing his feelings coming 2 her school everyday looking 4 a lot of things ooo d list long but she no gree i was not surprised doe because she hates men like shege all due 2 d way her father treated her mother anywayz dat's none of yall business ;Dshe is also like one of those mother teresea's who only know god,god and god again not dat it's a bad thing but u need 2 have a little fun every now again abi?once she even told me she was thinking of being a nun i was like never try am at all because of ur love 4 god u want 2 4get say u get life again no offence against any nuns out there*winks* Cheesy
So as the conversation was going on she started going 2 d koko she said dat he asked 4 her 2 meet her at a eatery joint d place will not disclosed so when she got there he simply gave her a bag and walked out she was like wat's wrong wid dis bobo wetin i go do wid dis bag?so then she opened it and saw dat there was money dis no be small cash ooo she almost faint ;Dshe then noticed dat there was a note in there also saying dat he love's her so much and has tried all he could do 2 get her but she keeps refusing him and all dat so he was like "if there can just been one thing i ask of u can u just sleep wid me 4 just one night c dis as a favour frm me 2 u he said dat he may kill himself if she does not grant dis wish dis money is 4 u ill pay u 2 sleep me"NAWA OOOOOOOOOOOO

1st thing i thought was dat i really pity him it look's like he really love's her 2nd thing i thought was she is not a prostitute na why will u offer her money ?3rd thing there could be more 2 dis than that 4th thing my cousin may be a virgin i no know 5th thing was is really d dilemma here?

So then she said i guess u will be thinking wat is d problem then and i was like "aha"she said dat how her parent have been having financial problems and that they r even bankrupt and she is about 2 enter higher education university and she needs 4 her admission i was like "r u not mother teresea wat happened 2 ur fait"she was like "but u know god will use pple 2 bless u she said dis could be god's way of helping her out"i was like i would not say u should do it because he is still a stranger 2 u whether he love's u or not u don't know wat he is made of u should not loose hope so quick but it's ur choice at d end of d day"she just sighed and i told her 2 be strong in prayer then we said goodnite and we locked d phone.

MY PEOPLE WETIN U 4 DO IF IT WAS U?OR IF IT WAS UR COUSIN WAT WOULD U ADVISE HER 2 DO?
WHAT DO U THINK OF D SITUATION?

ALL OF NAH SORRY DAT DIS POST LONG OOO I NO SAY NAH NO DEY LIKE READ VERY LONG POSTS OYA PPLE CONTRIBRUTE JARE AND PLEASE NO NONSENSE TALK

when i v gat school books to read,why waste my time reading this novel??Just give me the name... I will buy  later
Thanx 4 d compliment bitch if u had books 2 read then why r u spending ur whole damn rotten lyfe up her yeye person
washing off dirty rags in public...female palava
Posted: at 15-04-2009 07:17 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Toks-E at 15-04-2009 07:40 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 14-04-2009 12:33 PM
Yesterday night i was sleepy o so peacfully and enjoying it untill when i got woken up from an alarming phone call i was like why now so i ignored it and did not answer but after i noticed dat d person kept on ringing my phone continuously i looked at my phone and saw dat frm d number it was an international call i was thinking 2 my self who could it? be so i picked up d phone and heard dat it was d voice of my cousin she sounded very troubled and disheartened so i asked her wat d problem was so she started telling me about some rich guy who has been tripping 4 her 4 some while sending her love poems expressing his feelings coming 2 her school everyday looking 4 a lot of things ooo d list long but she no gree i was not surprised doe because she hates men like shege all due 2 d way her father treated her mother anywayz dat's none of yall business ;Dshe is also like one of those mother teresea's who only know god,god and god again not dat it's a bad thing but u need 2 have a little fun every now again abi?once she even told me she was thinking of being a nun i was like never try am at all because of ur love 4 god u want 2 4get say u get life again no offence against any nuns out there*winks* Cheesy
So as the conversation was going on she started going 2 d koko she said dat he asked 4 her 2 meet her at a eatery joint d place will not disclosed so when she got there he simply gave her a bag and walked out she was like wat's wrong wid dis bobo wetin i go do wid dis bag?so then she opened it and saw dat there was money dis no be small cash ooo she almost faint ;Dshe then noticed dat there was a note in there also saying dat he love's her so much and has tried all he could do 2 get her but she keeps refusing him and all dat so he was like "if there can just been one thing i ask of u can u just sleep wid me 4 just one night c dis as a favour frm me 2 u he said dat he may kill himself if she does not grant dis wish dis money is 4 u ill pay u 2 sleep me"NAWA OOOOOOOOOOOO

1st thing i thought was dat i really pity him it look's like he really love's her 2nd thing i thought was she is not a prostitute na why will u offer her money ?3rd thing there could be more 2 dis than that 4th thing my cousin may be a virgin i no know 5th thing was is really d dilemma here?

So then she said i guess u will be thinking wat is d problem then and i was like "aha"she said dat how her parent have been having financial problems and that they r even bankrupt and she is about 2 enter higher education university and she needs 4 her admission i was like "r u not mother teresea wat happened 2 ur fait"she was like "but u know god will use pple 2 bless u she said dis could be god's way of helping her out"i was like i would not say u should do it because he is still a stranger 2 u whether he love's u or not u don't know wat he is made of u should not loose hope so quick but it's ur choice at d end of d day"she just sighed and i told her 2 be strong in prayer then we said goodnite and we locked d phone.

MY PEOPLE WETIN U 4 DO IF IT WAS U?OR IF IT WAS UR COUSIN WAT WOULD U ADVISE HER 2 DO?
WHAT DO U THINK OF D SITUATION?

ALL OF NAH SORRY DAT DIS POST LONG OOO I NO SAY NAH NO DEY LIKE READ VERY LONG POSTS OYA PPLE CONTRIBRUTE JARE AND PLEASE NO NONSENSE TALK

abegi go 1 side jare

Posted: at 15-04-2009 07:40 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 17-06-2009 08:13 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: patienceudosen on 15-04-2009 03:47 PM
Quote from: bigbaby on 15-04-2009 03:39 PM
ma sista u get tyme read
na wa oo
I GIVE u
A+

Na solution she find now. watin we go give am if we no read the problem
No mind dat tin jare carry on with d advise thanx.....c ya Smiley/b]

Posted: at 17-06-2009 08:13 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- shanique at 17-06-2009 09:42 PM (15 years ago)
another rubbish

Posted: at 17-06-2009 09:42 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 17-06-2009 10:13 PM (15 years ago)
Go suck out

Posted: at 17-06-2009 10:13 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 17-06-2009 10:18 PM (15 years ago)
Emmmm... l don't get it... How many of dis Topic dey?

Posted: at 17-06-2009 10:18 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 17-06-2009 10:27 PM (15 years ago)
The other was made by accident

Posted: at 17-06-2009 10:27 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 17-06-2009 11:14 PM (15 years ago)
Oh

Posted: at 17-06-2009 11:14 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- shanique at 17-06-2009 11:15 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 17-06-2009 10:27 PM

and i guess thatz wut u are...an accident to ur parents....
boring gurl

Posted: at 17-06-2009 11:15 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 18-06-2009 12:36 AM (15 years ago)
hissssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss....... passing boo
Posted: at 18-06-2009 12:36 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 18-06-2009 12:31 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: shanique on 17-06-2009 11:15 PM
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 17-06-2009 10:27 PM

and i guess thatz wut u are...an accident to ur parents....
boring gurl
O how sad 2 hear dat is it my fault dat u r of no use and just keeping increasing ur weight by d day 2 many haters u r 2 small ok and u say i am boring tell me do u even know d definition of boring?because if u did i doubt u would use it plse abeg stop hovering over me like a dog get a f***** lyfe ciao bitch!!!

Posted: at 18-06-2009 12:31 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- anonymous2 at 18-06-2009 12:47 PM (15 years ago)
kilode to man ni misunderstanding pelu awon gals yi now

Posted: at 18-06-2009 12:47 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- anonymous2 at 18-06-2009 01:01 PM (15 years ago)
enuff of all this beef jor........why cant we all give ourselves some brain.if some1 is acting like a kid,y cant d adults act matured?Huh?Huh? im very surprised at  some1 here,i cant belive even she is taking a part in dis ,im sure shes not up to her age.....watever preety instinct ure d 1 i wanna talk to........i want u to know dat silent hurts.just ignore abeg....mo fi olorun oba beee shogbo

Posted: at 18-06-2009 01:01 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6