WELCOME HOME: Israel Begins Mass Deportation Of Nigerians (Page 3)

Date: 08-09-2012 4:03 pm (11 years ago) | Author: kahamde
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 9
- djdonak at 9-09-2012 04:35 AM (11 years ago)
[color=][/color] God have mercy.......Repent for the end is near
Posted: at 9-09-2012 04:35 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- djdonak at 9-09-2012 04:35 AM (11 years ago)
http://too bad
Posted: at 9-09-2012 04:35 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Mindcare at 9-09-2012 05:28 AM (11 years ago)
Does it mean that Nigerian Immigration Headquarter in Abuja were not hearing the crying of Nigerian citizens abroad; in complaining about mishandling in Nigerian diplomatic missions abroad offices? Sometimes i began to wonder what are they doing in that so called Nigeria Embassies or Consulate offices. They never try to protect any citizen but they merely seek their own benefit while people die everyday and they forget that they're killing dreams of the country. Mtchewwwwwwww Cry
Posted: at 9-09-2012 05:28 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Adego1 at 9-09-2012 05:41 AM (11 years ago)
Na their papa own that land mtcheeew my fellow naija people make una leave that bonboclot nation joor
Posted: at 9-09-2012 05:41 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- chicco77 at 9-09-2012 05:43 AM (11 years ago)
 Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 9-09-2012 05:43 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- golden_honey at 9-09-2012 06:01 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  8-09-2012 11:06 PM
Even Israel sef dey deport Pple  Shocked Shocked dis world get as e be oo  Lips Sealed

BendelArmedRobb is a 9ice bag of crisps n' a single parent,............eat a clam skewer, yu f.u.c.k.i.n.g Cuban rickshaw puller............i think @BendelArmedRobb is a senseless fatass............yu re one grotesquely disgusting baby R.A.P.P.E.R...........silly imbecile why don't you milk my psychotic knob, yu bucket of douche      Armedrober ur an insignificant bitch......get lost lil man..........hehehehehheh my bingo wey yu dey f.u.c.k don dey comot for ur yansh...........BendelArmedRobb yu're a cu.nt.u re desperate, thorough arch-rascals, murderer, traitor, liar, the very scum of all the most evil people on earth.,...........Bendelarmedrob yu re full of all the worst devils in hell - full, full, n' so full that yu can do nothing buh vomit, throw, n' blow out devils.......Bendelarmedrobber yu re the true print n' touch of the devil   odisgusting element...........@compound chicken    blind moles! yu fart sniffling bad on bed ..........armedrobber ur a p.u.s.s.y sucking pinko-commie sympathizin airheaded fat zip faced butt-licking prick!!! yu turd lik pat-buchanan lovin dumbsh*t chubby butt, ugly smelly -croatched d**k      bendelthief ur a retarded anarchistic cerebrally challenged pork belled puke inducing smelly crotched, p.u.s.s.y sucking vacillating airheaded cow lik up chuck inspiring butt licking pecker    

@ kebella also known as verah,

I have investigated you old ashawo cargo: kebella alias verah. You are a wh*re in Italy even though you are over 50 years of age. You are also a bloated lying toad. I see you have many enemies on NP and you have added me to them, old cargo. Only a fool will believe a lying italian old wh*re.

Another message for you dirty pig: my name is kebella ..you already no that..heheh...if you wanna smell what kebella is cooking...bring it up!!....Kebella old Cargo, na who wan smell dat your old walakolombo thing, ...i sure say dat man no get work or life don tire dat person wey wan go smell old cargo under. Lol hahaha
Posted: at 9-09-2012 06:01 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- bright1love at 9-09-2012 06:33 AM (11 years ago)
our yeye and party party government to blame
Posted: at 9-09-2012 06:33 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- zeigbo at 9-09-2012 07:05 AM (11 years ago)
Nawaooo

Posted: at 9-09-2012 07:05 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tumara at 9-09-2012 07:25 AM (11 years ago)
There is no place like home, let dem come
Posted: at 9-09-2012 07:25 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- steveoneal at 9-09-2012 08:16 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on  8-09-2012 10:00 PM
This is human misery. This is a case of human rights violation by Israel and one would expect the Jews to be more compassionate given what Nazis did to them. They will get away with it and our leaders will do nothing instead Israelis will be rewarded with contracts. I am sure if things are well at home they would not want to live in Israel. I hope one day this nomadic venture of ours will stop.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dy6kW7FVpAg#ws

Nigeria's annual trade volume with Israel has increased to
about $1 billion as at 2008, which according to the Federal Government, provides a "wide trade imbalance and
"great room for improvement."

BROS YOU RE TOOO RIGHT;;JUST RIGHT ON SPOT;; I GUESS YOU RE FASTER THAN ME;;;; WHEN HITLER WAS KILLING THEM FRYING THEIR ARSES IN KILN EVERYONE THOUGHT THE GUY WAS MAD AND CRAZY;;;; EVEN IF THE BIBLE STAYS BEHIND ISREAL;; I JUST HATE THEM WITH PASSION;; THEY ARE THE WORST RACISTS IN THE WORLD AND VERY CRUEL AS WELL;;;; AND IM PRETTY SERIOUS ABOUT THIS;;;THOSE phyukING JEWS ARE STILL DEMANDING APOLOGY FROM GERMANY AND STILL GETTING PAID BY GERMANY FOR WHAT HITLER DID TO THEM;;; BUT THEY TREAT OTHER HUMANS LIKE APES;;; SO I DONT BLAME THE PEOPLE TRAVELLING TO THE PLACE; COS OUR LEADERS HAVE MADE OUR LAND AND COUNTRIES ALMOST INHABITABLE FOR PEOPLE;;; SO EVEN IF A PLANE IS JETTING OUT OF NAIJA WITH NO DESTINATION  PEOPLE WOULD STILL BOARD IT;;;SO LET OUR LEADERS KEEP DOING WHAT THEY KNOW HOW TO DO BEST;; LOOT; EMBEZZLE;; BUILD FAKE ROAD; EMPLOY JEW;; IS THAT A COUNTRY;; NIGERIA;; A COUNTRY THAT WOULD NEVER STAND UP ONCE FOR THE WRONG TREATMENT OF HHER BURGERS;;;;; OR ARE ALL THE DEPORTEES DRUG PEDDLERS????ßßß;;; SURE NOT
Posted: at 9-09-2012 08:16 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moriztuos at 9-09-2012 08:40 AM (11 years ago)
 Tongue
Posted: at 9-09-2012 08:40 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikem-deman at 9-09-2012 08:50 AM (11 years ago)
I KEEP ASKING ALL THE TIME,IS THIS THE SAME ISRAEL OF THE BIBLE ? BECAUSE THE ISRAEL I KNOW ARE SO WICKED,RACIST,BRUTAL AND INHUMAN !
Posted: at 9-09-2012 08:50 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Noble12 at 9-09-2012 08:52 AM (11 years ago)
Hmmmmm! Lips Sealed
Posted: at 9-09-2012 08:52 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jimjordan at 9-09-2012 08:56 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  8-09-2012 11:06 PM
Even Israel sef dey deport Pple  Shocked Shocked dis world get as e be oo  Lips Sealed lolz Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

BendelArmedRobb is a 9ice bag of crisps n' a single parent,............eat a clam skewer, yu f.u.c.k.i.n.g Cuban rickshaw puller............i think @BendelArmedRobb is a senseless fatass............yu re one grotesquely disgusting baby R.A.P.P.E.R...........silly imbecile why don't you milk my psychotic knob, yu bucket of douche      Armedrober ur an insignificant bitch......get lost lil man..........hehehehehheh my bingo wey yu dey f.u.c.k don dey comot for ur yansh...........BendelArmedRobb yu're a cu.nt.u re desperate, thorough arch-rascals, murderer, traitor, liar, the very scum of all the most evil people on earth.,...........Bendelarmedrob yu re full of all the worst devils in hell - full, full, n' so full that yu can do nothing buh vomit, throw, n' blow out devils.......Bendelarmedrobber yu re the true print n' touch of the devil   odisgusting element...........@compound chicken    blind moles! yu fart sniffling bad on bed ..........armedrobber ur a p.u.s.s.y sucking pinko-commie sympathizin airheaded fat zip faced butt-licking prick!!! yu turd lik pat-buchanan lovin dumbsh*t chubby butt, ugly smelly -croatched d**k      bendelthief ur a retarded anarchistic cerebrally challenged pork belled puke inducing smelly crotched, p.u.s.s.y sucking vacillating airheaded cow lik up chuck inspiring butt licking pecker    
Posted: at 9-09-2012 08:56 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- yvonneobas at 9-09-2012 09:02 AM (11 years ago)
Such s life... If house gud who go green comth oh 9ja
Posted: at 9-09-2012 09:02 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steveoneal at 9-09-2012 09:05 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ikem-deman on  9-09-2012 08:50 AM
I KEEP ASKING ALL THE TIME,IS THIS THE SAME ISRAEL OF THE BIBLE ? BECAUSE THE ISRAEL I KNOW ARE SO WICKED,RACIST,BRUTAL AND INHUMAN !
DEFINITELY NOT THE SAME WITH THE ONE IN THE BIBLE;;;; THIS PRESENT ISREAL ARE M:O:T:H:E:R:F:U:C:K:E:R:SSSSSS
Posted: at 9-09-2012 09:05 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 9-09-2012 09:26 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 9-09-2012 09:26 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Mike-Nd-Uc at 9-09-2012 09:58 AM (11 years ago)
This is the shame the greedy,wicked leaders and their heartless government are causing Nigerian citizens, God will punish Nigerian leaders both past and present for making Nigerian citizens an object of ridiculous.
----------------------------------------------------------

Please I want the world to look into the helpless situation of Nigerian youths, Nigerians citizens have been label drug pushers fraudlents and all kinds of negative names. Nigeria is a bless Country  Consider all the blessings God almighty bestowed on Nigeria as a Country, No one is suppose to be suffering in this Country, Look at what bad government and wicked leaders has turn Nigerians into, Look at what Nigerians are going through, A Country that is blessed with almost all the natural resources in the world, Everyday all we hear in the Nigerian news is one bad thing after the other, or one accident after the other, But no body want to talk about the bad roads that is actually the cause of those accidents, There are no good roads and they don't care because they are flying on the air, Look at Enugu-Port Harcourt express road to mention only but one, Nigeria is the worst country in the world, How I wish my brothers in Nigeria will come and see what we are passing through outside the Country as Nigerians, Whenever anyone that U are doing something with discover that U are A Nigerian, He or She will disassociate from U like U are a disease. Now I told everyone that ask me that I am from South Africa for me to succeed in whatever I am doing with the person here, If U see how other countries take Nigerians now U will shed tears, My first question is, Is it a crime to be born in Nigeria?, Why are we suffering in the midst of plenty, A poor family will suffer through hell to train their first son through school for him to graduate and help the junior once, After he pass through the nonsense, immoral and greedy lecturers in Nigerian universities, He will still serve the nonsense Country for one year in a place that he may not have been before and not know anybody, Then after that his parents will be looking at him as somebody that has been train with the last money in the house for him to help in the family, He will now enter the street of any city in Nigeria looking for a work that the opportunity of it in Nigeria is 10% of 100, Any office he enter no vacancy, Some offices will be asking him for five years experience despite the fact that they knew that he is just coming out from school, My second question is, Did he get the experience while suffering and studding in school? But when the sons or daughters of Governors, Ambassadors Ministers, Members of the house or stupid Nigerian senators that are not working anything from year to year in the Country graduated they will not ask them five years experience, While the poor guy will be looking for a work everywhere his parents will also be passing through many hardship in the family and everybody will be seeing him as a never do well and no one will like to associate with him, After like six to seven year of searching for work that is not existing, He will now loose hope in his life and start looking for a way to run out from his own Country, Feeling hopeless and devastated he will now go into drugs or Internet fraud and by chance if they catch him at Nigerian Lagos airport the whole Country will start talking rubbish and condemning him without knowing what he has past through in his life, If it happen that they catch him outside the Country He will make a headline in the world and the Country that is involve will hang him and everybody will be happy including the heartless old fools in Nigerian government that put him in that condition, My third question is, Why are Nigerian youths allowing this old wicked fools to be destroying our young lives, Only God knows what Nigeria youths the leaders of tomorrow are passing through in the verious foreign Countries today. There is no month that other Countries will not kill a Nigerian youth for one crime or the other they indulge because of unbearable hardship in Nigeria, U can't stay in Nigeria for two hours with steady power supply, But look at other Countries staying years without interruption on their power supply, But Nigeria is still one of the highest oil producing Country in the world, Government help your citizens no!, ok, leave your citizens to survive on their own no!, Where ever U open shop in Nigeria the government will do everything they can to frustrate U with all kinds of tasks for U to pay without doing anything for U or caring weather U are making it there or not, Just to frustrate the people they made poor with their wickedness and greediness nature, My fourth question Is, Is Nigeria a curse Country?, Everything in this Country is disgusting, U need to see how some wicked people working in Nigerian Lagos airport are molesting the citizens travelling abroad to seek for a greener pasture, Collecting the little money the travellers suppose to put in their pocket as BTA to hold their selves when they get to there destinations, I know how much US dollar they collected from me from table to table till I enter flight, When I refused they start delaying me with one excuss or the other for me to miss my flight, They don't mind how I am going to survive in the Country I am going to, My fifth question is, Why is the people working at Nigerian Lagos airport demanding for US dollar currency from poor travellers, Are we now using dollar currency in our dear Country Nigeria, I would have call for the government to look into this matter but the biggest problem is that we don't have government in Nigeria, because if at all that we have government things like this wouldn't have been happening in the first place, Nigeria criminal government are spending trillion every year in their stupid budget but Nigerian citizens that is not more than two million in number are dying of hunger, My greatest question is, Why can't Nigerian government bring out hundred and fifty million out of their trillion budget and share it to the helpless and confused youths of  this so called Nigeria one million each for the youths to start their life with and see if crime will not reduce in this Country called Nigeria, So that we will know if there is a way to redeem the name of this Country, My special greetings to, Fela Anikulakpo kuti, Late Obi Igwe of Gospel Music, May God have mercy on their departed soul, Eedris Abudulkareen, Chinagorom Onuoha a.k.a African China, My friend I respect so much Uche Ogbuagu of Bad Condition, and my father in the Lord Rev Father Ejike Mbaka of Adoration Ministry, and all the people who are trying in one way or the other to redeem the lost image of Nigeria, May God in his infinite mercy reword U all for me and poor suffering citizens of Nigeria. Please I want the world to look into the helpless situation of Nigerian youths.                                 

Please Help Share this if U need a change in Nigeria.
                                                                                                                                                   Michael Mmadu.
                                                                                                                                               [email protected]
Posted: at 9-09-2012 09:58 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- waffibabe at 9-09-2012 10:13 AM (11 years ago)
guyssss, mind d way u make comment about isreal cus it is written in the bible that God wil bless those who bless isreal  and they that curse isreal shall be cursed. fear dey catch me ohhhhhhhhhhhh. may God bless u isreal. amen Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 9-09-2012 10:13 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Methuselah at 9-09-2012 10:22 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: waffibabe on  9-09-2012 10:13 AM
guyssss, mind d way u make comment about isreal cus it is written in the bible that God wil bless those who bless isreal  and they that curse isreal shall be cursed. fear dey catch me ohhhhhhhhhhhh. may God bless u isreal. amen Grin Grin Grin Grin

Which yeye god?  curse them if you have to. Have you not read the jewish torah?  it called black people animals and slaves. So many Nigerians are presently  in church with the stupid useless unholy bible,singing and worship their evil god and bastard jesus.

This is why iran and other arab countries wants to wipe them out.  It time you all burn those useless bibles you carry all the time. Jesus is like  a lottery machine...he simply wont answer black people bcos the bastard is a fake !

Posted: at 9-09-2012 10:22 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 9