IDIOTS
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 24-09-2012 06:31 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 24-09-2012 06:57 PM (12 years ago) (f) fuc.k Ghanian bitches, fu.ck mulims oh i that religion so so much....fu.ck mohammed the rapist ....f.uck armrobbrbendel and f,uck th multiple profiler typicalidiot .....BIG FU.CK TO ANY BITCH THAT QUOTE ME
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 24-09-2012 06:57 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
cadanre at 24-09-2012 08:28 PM (12 years ago) (f) This one runs mad, we really need a psychiatric doctor here.
IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA Posted: at 24-09-2012 08:28 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
mallorca at 24-09-2012 09:40 PM (12 years ago) (m) MUSLIMS ARE BLIND FOOLS......
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 24-09-2012 09:40 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
mallorca at 24-09-2012 09:41 PM (12 years ago) (m) Thank you very much,i dey laugh some people wey dey talk hia say na American man produce the film.The films was written by a muslim Egyptian who lives in US and was produce by him.
The arab nations are just looking for a yardstick to lay hand on to attack the US.But they cannot over the US,God has made the US great and no one can change it,if them say them strong,make dem enter US go burn US flag make we see,no be to stay for one primitive desert dey make noise like mohammed.
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 24-09-2012 09:41 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
mallorca at 24-09-2012 09:42 PM (12 years ago) (m) Exactly best describe as follow follow idoitic people.Most of all these protesters no get tv at home and as such has not watch the said movie,thousands of them do not know the content of the movie,the title of the movie and the actors and actress in the movie or location where it was acted but they are just acting from what imam told them in the mosque,useless people.
*falls down from chair laughing*
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 24-09-2012 09:42 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kelechi_1 at 24-09-2012 10:23 PM (12 years ago) (m) But what about the prophet that lived and die among his disciples. The one whose disciples denied knowing him at all because they saw that he will be hanging by the gallows? His disciples were respectful, loving and caring indeed to have denied knowing him before he was crucified. He hung there crying and saying to his father WHY HAVE YOU FORSAKEN ME. Your man was GOD FORSAKEN because he said it and you all know that. Now that the GOD FORSAKEN is one of your THREE gods, how do you feel? Secured and safe? You are a fool. Jesus (AS) NEVER DIED ON THE CROSS AND HE NEVER DIED FOR YOUR SINS as you fools always claimed. Keep on being fooled.
U DIS DONKEY "CADANRE" OR 'CANDLE WAT EVER UR NAME IS ,,DNT' EVER COMPARE UR PROPHET OF WAR WITH JESUS CHRIST...IF TRULY GOD SENT HIM, TO DELIVER MSGS TO U PPLE,, DID GOD ALSO ASK HIM TO MARRY MORE WIFES AND TAKE A CONCUBINE AS HE CAN?? AFTER MARRYING TO A WOMAN WHO IS FAR OLDER THAN HE HIS B4 HER DEATH...SO DISGUSTING LIFE.... RUBBISH!!! Posted: at 24-09-2012 10:23 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
ajanni at 25-09-2012 06:35 AM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
winace at 25-09-2012 07:42 AM (12 years ago) (f) Funny set of people. Posted: at 25-09-2012 07:42 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
arsenal123 at 25-09-2012 04:18 PM (12 years ago) (m) THEY CAN NOT DO MORE THAN THIS...GOD'S FORSAKEN ISHMAELITES... Posted: at 25-09-2012 04:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 25-09-2012 04:35 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
merem at 25-09-2012 05:23 PM (12 years ago) (f) Reply |
they will soon get what they want, now USA have see what is going on in Nigeria, this people will just wipe out under some minits all eastern that live in northern side make una vacate cos thunder is coming soon America is world power no body in this world can fight them other wise they will use what they keep for long time i am so happy that they are not fighting with who will killlllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll them heheheheheheheheh Posted: at 25-09-2012 07:45 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
moniconyez at 25-09-2012 07:50 PM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
moniconyez at 25-09-2012 07:53 PM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
kelechi_1 at 25-09-2012 10:43 PM (12 years ago) (m) My sisterrrrrrrr, its already written in de holy book of bible that ISHMALE will be a problem to ISSAC and dat is wat we are experiencing... dey find joy in killing souls ... 'BAD PEOPLE WITH EVIL HEART" Posted: at 25-09-2012 10:43 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
ajanni at 25-09-2012 10:56 PM (12 years ago) (m) Posted: at 25-09-2012 10:56 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master | |
mankaa at 26-09-2012 09:35 AM (12 years ago) (f) I NEVER SEE PEOPLE WAY THEM DOLL LIKE THIS MUSLIMS, THEM DI REASON LIKE SHEEP GOAT, WATTI CONCERN THEM FOR BURNT AMERICAN FLAGS. Posted: at 26-09-2012 09:35 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
moniconyez at 26-09-2012 01:10 PM (12 years ago) (m) My sisterrrrrrrr, its already written in de holy book of bible that ISHMALE will be a problem to ISSAC and dat is wat we are experiencing... dey find joy in killing souls ... 'BAD PEOPLE WITH EVIL HEART"
You are right but ALL THE ISHMAEL SONS AND DAUGHTERS WILL SOON BE DOOMED.FOR the LIVING GOD watches over his CHOSEN ONES. Posted: at 26-09-2012 01:10 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
ajanni at 26-09-2012 11:10 PM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |