[Photos] Anti-Islam Film Protesters Burn US Flag In Kano (Page 7)

Date: 22-09-2012 10:09 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9
- buoyantic at 24-09-2012 09:06 AM (11 years ago)
 :'(huh
Posted: at 24-09-2012 09:06 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 24-09-2012 09:48 AM (11 years ago)
Gullible Islamist miscreants.
Posted: at 24-09-2012 09:48 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omo_chick at 24-09-2012 10:23 AM (11 years ago)
i cant really figure out what message they are trying to convey. Y are the fighting the battle for their God? just cartoon and mere films infact una too senseless, dis is follow follow indeed! what about the diff kind of christian cartoon and films that is every where? wetin make dem do. I think Muslims should hold their peace, what they are doing is portraying the religion in a bad way pls. Moreso, what is the issue of embassies attack and Obama in this matter. there are better ways of conveying their messages and not this way. I pray they begin to understand what peace and love is!
Posted: at 24-09-2012 10:23 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- kenstew at 24-09-2012 12:16 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Aquarium on 22-09-2012 10:32 PM
Hypocrites! Na Egyptian man make the film no be America or Israel. The man stays in California, so what? He's still an Egyptian. Go burn Egyptian flags and burn their embassies. Israel's got nothing to do with this! Hypocrites!

Am with u!!! they are all bunch of dirty looking hypocrites. Mohammed good na im e no teach una how to live peacefully. Una go hear hot!!!!
Posted: at 24-09-2012 12:16 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 24-09-2012 12:36 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on 22-09-2012 11:11 PM
They can protest all they like so long it's peaceful and violence free. No Wahalah.

What i hate is when people try to take laws into their hands... that cannot be tolerated in anyway.

You make sense and I like your comment.

Posted: at 24-09-2012 12:36 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 24-09-2012 12:38 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Aquarium on 22-09-2012 10:32 PM
Hypocrites! Na Egyptian man make the film no be America or Israel. The man stays in California, so what? He's still an Egyptian. Go burn Egyptian flags and burn their embassies. Israel's got nothing to do with this! Hypocrites!

I can say you are the real hypocrite and you are a FOOL. The guy was Egyptian and let me ask you. Can he do that in Egypt or in Israel itself? The answer is NO but anyone can do it in the United States because it will give them shelter when they do what they did. US shelters and protect such people that is why US interests across the world MUST be the target.

Posted: at 24-09-2012 12:38 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 24-09-2012 12:38 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: emaakin on 22-09-2012 10:36 PM
MUSLIMS ARE BLIND FOOLS......

Is that all you can say?

Posted: at 24-09-2012 12:38 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 24-09-2012 12:45 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 22-09-2012 11:09 PM
if dem like make them burn 1000 American Flag,it is just a piece of cloth,so it does not change America or make America worthless from it's value. America is great and will still remain great.!!!

Burning of Flag or no Flag means nothing.

Up America !!!!!!

Burning of flag of america means nothing to YOU. That is the point but ask Obama and true americans how they felt. You also said america is great and will remain great that is false. Each empire is the cleverest, richest and most powerful at its time but No empire have ever withstands TIME. So finlandguy it is just a matter of time. We have seen many empires rose and fall america will never be an exception.

Posted: at 24-09-2012 12:45 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Huzeeth at 24-09-2012 12:46 PM (11 years ago)
Director who made the film against ISLAM and insulting our beloved Prophet MUHAMMAD [Peace Be Upon Him].

♥| Muslims can effort everything except insulting our beloved Prophet MUHAMMAD [Peace Be Upon Him].

Ya ALLAH! destroy him and US
Posted: at 24-09-2012 12:46 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Huzeeth at 24-09-2012 12:49 PM (11 years ago)
Director who made the film against ISLAM and insulting our beloved Prophet MUHAMMAD [Peace Be Upon Him].

♥| Muslims can effort everything except insulting our beloved Prophet MUHAMMAD [Peace Be Upon Him].

Ya ALLAH! destroy him and US
Posted: at 24-09-2012 12:49 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 24-09-2012 12:55 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 22-09-2012 11:51 PM
they are all fools.TOZO MEAT better pass mohammed at least it is eatable and serves as food but mohammed is just a digital Virus made in china which has eaten deep into the heart of his Oh Yes members called muslims.

Are you doing all these to make us feel bad? We are not feeling that way whenever people like you hide behind keyboard and say all sorts of trashes. We only feel bad if people who are not cowards can come forward and make some movies, cartoons and other things. What you said you said it only here on NP or in your very village. What are you expecting from us? TO BE ANGRY with you? You are a fool if you think we will feel it that way with you.

Posted: at 24-09-2012 12:55 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 24-09-2012 12:59 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 23-09-2012 12:25 AM
My Big brother,Nigerian muslims will always like to show their stupidity,there are a lot muslims countries in Africa,Ghana get muslims but nothing like protest,Mali na muslims country there is no protest no killing no violence,Senegal na muslims country,no noise making over the film not to talk of protest,Gambia na muslim country and there is no protest,SA get muslims no protest Ivory cost na muslim,there is no protest,Cameroon get muslim,there is no protest, Morroco,Algeria, are all muslims countries just to mention only but few, but Nigeria muslims will like to show dem self in every evil thing. What a shame Huh??

And among all the countries you listed above none is compared to Nigeria. Nigerian Muslims is nearly the population of Muslims in the countries you mentioned.

Posted: at 24-09-2012 12:59 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 24-09-2012 01:04 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: omo_chick on 24-09-2012 10:23 AM
i cant really figure out what message they are trying to convey. Y are the fighting the battle for their God? just cartoon and mere films infact una too senseless, dis is follow follow indeed! what about the diff kind of christian cartoon and films that is every where? wetin make dem do. I think Muslims should hold their peace, what they are doing is portraying the religion in a bad way pls. Moreso, what is the issue of embassies attack and Obama in this matter. there are better ways of conveying their messages and not this way. I pray they begin to understand what peace and love is!

You cannot figure it out because you are not the targeted recipient of the message but I am pretty sure that those who were meant to receive the message received it and understood it. This is the fact that your brain cannot comprehend. Are you telling us that Christians have such and never care to talk about it. This is because the christians way of life is totally different with Muslims way of life. In christians way of life one can insult Jesus and as a christian you will never feel bad. You don't love him, you don't respect him and you don't care for him. You also said that he died for your sins. So all of you are their sitting down drinking, phyuking women any how, robbing thinking that somebody dealt with all the sins that you are committing. In fact, this is the biggest foolishness I have ever seen.

And for your information, we are not fighting for God. We are showing our discomfort for what someone living in america, being protected by america has done to US. We love Muhammad (SAW), we respect him and we cared for him not like you who are happy that Jesus was killed by Jews AND YOU WENT ON TO CELEBRATE HIS KILLING EACH DECEMBER OF EVERY YEAR.

Posted: at 24-09-2012 01:04 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 24-09-2012 01:08 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kelechi_1 on 23-09-2012 10:53 PM
As long as Khadija lived, Muhammad took no other wives. After her death in 619, when he was 50, he eventually married several other women, including Aisha, the daughter of his kinsman and early follower Abu Bakr, who was to become the first caliph, or successor to Muhammad. He also took a Christian Coptic slave as a concubine and may have married her after setting her free. Muhammad's sons all died in infancy, and the only daughter to survive him was Fatima, who married Ali, the fourth caliph. Shocked Shocked Shocked

NA WA FOR DIS KIND PROPHET OOO...

But what about the prophet that lived and die among his disciples. The one whose disciples denied knowing him at all because they saw that he will be hanging by the gallows? His disciples were respectful, loving and caring indeed to have denied knowing him before he was crucified. He hung there crying and saying to his father WHY HAVE YOU FORSAKEN ME. Your man was GOD FORSAKEN because he said it and you all know that. Now that the GOD FORSAKEN is one of your THREE gods, how do you feel? Secured and safe? You are a fool. Jesus (AS) NEVER DIED ON THE CROSS AND HE NEVER DIED FOR YOUR SINS as you fools always claimed. Keep on being fooled.

Posted: at 24-09-2012 01:08 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 24-09-2012 01:12 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bright1love on 24-09-2012 03:48 AM
THE NORTHERNERS ARE THE WORST IMBECILE...THERE SOUL IS IN PRISON

And hundreds of thousands of southerners are living in us and they never said so. Does that mean that you only lived in your village and believe what your biased media tells you everyday? You need to broaden your knowledge and experience of your country and world in general.

Posted: at 24-09-2012 01:12 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- queenrukky at 24-09-2012 01:22 PM (11 years ago)
nonsense
Posted: at 24-09-2012 01:22 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- geeblackon at 24-09-2012 01:27 PM (11 years ago)
this is the type people we called our brothers Christ gave his life us forgiveness of sins
they gave their own life for their own righteousness.
Jesus fought  our enemies
they fought for God
they kill people for their God
may good God have Mercy on us in Jesus name Amen!

Posted: at 24-09-2012 01:27 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Bettygirls at 24-09-2012 03:21 PM (11 years ago)
wanders!!!!!!!
Posted: at 24-09-2012 03:21 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- inuhu2 at 24-09-2012 03:44 PM (11 years ago)
u guys try to know that Muslims respect and love our religion more than any other thing in this world,and we can do any thing by all means to preserve and protect our prophet and Islam as we can die only for our religion and our noble and beloved prophet.We can stay in hunger,poverty,corruption and all other form of sufferings but we can not allow any living thing,bastard and coward to humiliate or abuse our prophet and our religion even it will cause the last drop of our blood.
Posted: at 24-09-2012 03:44 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- chisani1 at 24-09-2012 06:03 PM (11 years ago)
a lot needs to be done in terms of education on freedom of speech.who takes the blame?
Posted: at 24-09-2012 06:03 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9

1. Netizens Knock Tinubu’s Aide, Onanuga Over Comment On Yahaya Bello Arrest

2. Isaac Fayose Reacts To Trending Video Of A Crossdresser In A Police Station

3. VID: Tiktoker Nickie DaBarbie Accuses Singer, Skiibi Of Attempting To Use Her For Ritual

4. Is It Normal For A Man To Wash His Partner's Pant? - Actor Adeniyi Johnson Asks

5. Check Out These Nollywood Actors Who Ventured Into Music

6. Controversial Singer, Portable Celebrates Wife, Bewaji On Her Birthday, Shares Lovely Photos

7. I Wish They'll Bring Back Those Days When Men Will Go To War And Never Return - Woman Blows Hot

8. Nigeria Correctional Service Refutes Claims That Bobrisky Was Moved From Ikoyi Prison To Kiriki

9. "I’m Ready To Help Burna Boy If He Is Respectful" –Brymo Throws Shade

10. Lagos Govt Arrests 25 Suspected Miscreants, Including Lebanese Squatting Under Bridges

11. A Man Who Marries A Woman Who Twerks Online For A Living Is A Fool Says Solomon Buchi

12. Tragedy As Kenyan Defence Chief, 9 Other Senior Officers Perish In Helicopter Crash

13. Grandmother Arrested For Locking Up Her Grandchildren In A House In Lagos

14. IGP Withdraws Policemen Attached To Wanted Ex Kogi Gov. Yahaya Bello

15. Mother Who Admitted Smothering Her 2month Old Baby To Death With Pillow While High On Meth

16. Actress Etinosa Rants About Irresponsible Parents

17. Banner Calling Out "Home Wrecker" With Her Face & Work Place Display On Plastered By A Roadside

18. How Bandits Storm Kaduna Community In Fresh Attack, Killed 23 Persons

1. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

2. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

3. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

4. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

5. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

6. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

7. "Why Zubby Michael Won’t Dare Mourn Junior Pope" - Actress Angela Okorie

8. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

9. Embarrassing Moment Lady Was Busted For Lying During Her Testimony in Church (Video)

10. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model