girl mentality

Date: 22-09-2012 10:22 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Christian georgi
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6
- at 22-09-2012 10:22 PM (11 years ago)
This is one mentality a lot of you girls have to change.

One, asking a guy for money is wrong, if you need money for
upkeep ask your parents or better still work for it,
don't use relationship as an excuse to ask your guy for money
Yes, they may be a few stingy guys when it comes
to spoiling their girls,
it doesn't mean that we don't care. If you can ask
for money,
it doesn't differentiate you from a prostitute But wait, is he paying you for being his girlfriend?
If you do ask for money with pride it only shows
how cheap you are
In my opinion a guy should treat her, buy her gift
and spoil her if he can,not as some of you think,
that you can wake up one morning and ask him for money to do your hair, buy clothes etc..
You what are you doing? are you not working? are
you not earning money?
or have your parents forgotten their responsibilitie
s?
Be wise and learn to be self sufficient, when you are married to him, you can ask all you want
if He refuses to provide for you, you can fight him
all you want, for now, you simply
do not have that right..

Posted: at 22-09-2012 10:22 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Amaight at 22-09-2012 10:43 PM (11 years ago)
This is for d guys dat fall mugu for all dis  mumu gurls,I wonder who come b d mugu between d two of 'em?....I rather give a motherless home my money than to give it 2 a gurl,atleast those children will pray 4 me till eternity but those girls naaaah....
Posted: at 22-09-2012 10:43 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- faithakwaugo at 23-09-2012 12:36 AM (11 years ago)
Nice one bro but y shud u ask a girl u r nt married with for sex is d same thing as a girl asking u for money since u said only d husband can give her money , it is only de husband too dat has d right to ask for sex! If ask for sex from a girl u r not married to u r taking husband responsibility which gives her d right to ask for anything including money! Let me tell u some men ask for money more than women if d c a richer girl! I only support d fact dat we shud not realy on men for anything, we shud be our own boss!
Posted: at 23-09-2012 12:36 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Swtezvikky at 23-09-2012 10:45 AM (11 years ago)
Passing
Posted: at 23-09-2012 10:45 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ugoosuwa at 23-09-2012 10:54 AM (11 years ago)
for the people when de fall mugu.........................NEXT!!!
Posted: at 23-09-2012 10:54 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- mymoney1 at 23-09-2012 11:01 AM (11 years ago)
KEEP YOUR SEX TIN NAH , AM THINKING  THAT  MAY BE  IT SHOULD BE MORE  BETTER THAT WE HAVE CONTRACT LOVERS UNTIL YOU ARE MARRIED SO THAT YOU WILL KNOW THAT  WHEN EVER U NEED THE SEX THEN  U PAY FOR IT AND HAVE  IT AS IT IS NOW PAY BEFORE SERVICES WHETHER NA ASHAWO OR HOME GIRL , AS THE TIN NO DEY SWEET THE GIRL AGAIN  BUT NA ONLY THE MAN , MAKE I TELL UNA , EDEY SWEET ME  AND EDEY SWEET YOU  SO NA WHO GO PAY ?
Posted: at 23-09-2012 11:01 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ugoosuwa at 23-09-2012 11:03 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mymoney1 on 23-09-2012 11:01 AM
KEEP YOUR SEX TIN NAH , AM THINKING  THAT  MAY BE  IT SHOULD BE MORE  BETTER THAT WE HAVE CONTRACT LOVERS UNTIL YOU ARE MARRIED SO THAT YOU WILL KNOW THAT  WHEN EVER U NEED THE SEX THEN  U PAY FOR IT AND HAVE  IT AS IT IS NOW PAY BEFORE SERVICES WHETHER NA ASHAWO OR HOME GIRL , AS THE TIN NO DEY SWEET THE GIRL AGAIN  BUT NA ONLY THE MAN , MAKE I TELL UNA , EDEY SWEET ME  AND EDEY SWEET YOU  SO NA WHO GO PAY ?
stop shouting wit the caps.
Posted: at 23-09-2012 11:03 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Neglito at 23-09-2012 11:32 AM (11 years ago)
IN AS-MUCH AS I agree with your asertion, large chunk of the blame should go to the men who constantly believe that with your money, you can buy her love.
Posted: at 23-09-2012 11:32 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- toibeli at 23-09-2012 12:06 PM (11 years ago)
It goes both ways, If you do not want to spend on a girl, then don't keep one.
Posted: at 23-09-2012 12:06 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 23-09-2012 12:15 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Neglito on 23-09-2012 11:32 AM
IN AS-MUCH AS I agree with your asertion, large chunk of the blame should go to the men who constantly believe that with your money, you can buy her love.
Correct! Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 23-09-2012 12:15 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- neloceleb at 23-09-2012 12:52 PM (11 years ago)
Poster,u sound fraustrated..its lyk ur girl has bin constantly askin u for money..n uv nt bn able to meet her needs...anywys,dts ur funeral..lyk wu cares?Huh?
Posted: at 23-09-2012 12:52 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Swtezvikky at 23-09-2012 12:54 PM (11 years ago)
Yea,@nelo,the guy is not meeting up with the demands.
Posted: at 23-09-2012 12:54 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 23-09-2012 01:16 PM (11 years ago)
is nt only babes ooooh guys too still beg
Posted: at 23-09-2012 01:16 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 23-09-2012 02:33 PM (11 years ago)
See one tin i still no undastand is, why shud a gal b even thinkin abt askin ur bf for money?  Huh? Huh?

U dnt hav a job? U dnt hav a father ? And wot is d difference between askin moni with pride?? lol Ashawo wey wear D&G na still ashawo oooo  Grin

A man shudn tink u can buy love, its like respect if u dnt giv it out u will not get it !  Cool And for d gals abeg stop talkin rubbish like 'i give him sex, so i want money'

U ENJOY THAT SEX AS WELL, SO STOP PRETENDING !
Posted: at 23-09-2012 02:33 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Boreworka at 23-09-2012 02:44 PM (11 years ago)
no b lie my man
Posted: at 23-09-2012 02:44 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Sophyrocks at 23-09-2012 03:00 PM (11 years ago)
But d fin is, if u rily dnt wanna spend on any girl, den dnt have a gf. SIMPLE!! Stay away frm girls until ure ready to get married. cos i dnt see dis post doin or solvin d issue. Girls will alwys be girls as men will continue to remain men so Y d frustration??? Dnt have a gfrnd den.

Posted: at 23-09-2012 03:00 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- candela at 23-09-2012 03:02 PM (11 years ago)
Na poverty. Please guys try to go for girls from a decent home
Posted: at 23-09-2012 03:02 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- teesparks at 23-09-2012 03:12 PM (11 years ago)
Keeping a relationship is quite expensive, if u can't afford one why go into it.. As a matter of fact, responsible nd well to do guys ain't comfotable if their gfs don't ask them for stuffs. It's only frustrated broke dudes like this poster that carry this kinda mentality u just put into writing.. Gosh!!! Where did ur ego nd sense of responsiblity as a man go to??

Posted: at 23-09-2012 03:12 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- candela at 23-09-2012 03:15 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: teesparks on 23-09-2012 03:12 PM
Keeping a relationship is quite expensive, if u can't afford one why go into it.. As a matter of fact, responsible nd well to do guys ain't comfotable if their gfs don't ask them for stuffs. It's only frustrated broke dudes like this poster that carry this kinda mentality u just put into writing.. Gosh!!! Where did ur ego nd sense of responsiblity as a man go to??
Its only in Africa because of poverty. Have a relationship with a western girl and you'll see what I mean
Posted: at 23-09-2012 03:15 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- nsi4u at 23-09-2012 03:40 PM (11 years ago)
i see no diff b/w Nig girls living in Nigerian and prostitutes . u guys should stop spoiling them with money give yr money to orphant , widows God will bless u more
Posted: at 23-09-2012 03:40 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6

1. Forex: CBN Stops Opay,Palmpay, Kuda& Moniepoint From Onboarding New Customers

2. Odumeje Disappointed Us - Abroad Based Man Shares What ‘Indaboski’ Did at London Airport

3. Internet on Fire As Wizkid and Davido Fight Each Other With Words on X(Twitter)

4. War Of Words Lingers On As Oritse Femi Sides With Wizkid After Calling Don Jazzy An Influencer

5. SHOCKING Moment Two Employees Were Caught on CCTV Performing Rituals in The Office

6. Careful o, I'm Not The One to Be Played With - Tekno Replies Kizz Daniel Over 'Buga' Royalties

7. “I Can Retire Today And You’ll Still Not Be On My Level” – Wizkid Replies Davido

8. Isreal DMW Drags Wizkid Following Rift With His Boss, Davido

9. Wizkid Shades Davido’s Signee, Peruzzi, Calls Him 'Pant Washer Songwriter’

10. Former UFC Heavyweight Champion, Francis Ngannou Mourns Death of His 18months Old Son

11. "You Owe Don Jazzy Big Apology" – Actress, Shan George Tells Wizkid Over Disrespectful Remark

12. Nigerian Students & Others Faces Unemployment Crisis In Canada

13. Upcoming Singer, Gnewzy, Kidnapped in Delta, His Abductors Demand $200k Ransom

14. VIDEO: Singer Teni Wades In Wizkid & Other's Beef, Says Nigerian Female Artists Too Boring

15. 16 Persons Land In Police Net Over Murder Of Female Police Inspector, Erekere In Rivers

16. PHOTOS: How Teenager Allegedly Kill 2Yr Old Boy, Harvests Organs In Cross River

17. Tragedy As Young Man Commits Suicide After Issuing Notice To Quit His Apartment Over N60k Rent

18. Ministry Of Power Is Acting The Script Of IMF & Word Bank Following Electricity Hike- Femi Fala

19. Accept Tariff Hike Or Face Total Blackout - Minister Of Power, Adebayo Adelabu, Tells Nigerians

20. Police Arrests Notorious Drug Dealer, 'Badoo' And Eight Members Of His Syndicate

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

5. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

8. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)