mallorca at 29-09-2012 12:59 PM (12 years ago) (m) Some governors and top government officials in Abuja owns the money and it shall be released ASAP !
you may not be far from the truth
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 29-09-2012 12:59 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
MRchina4u at 29-09-2012 02:02 PM (12 years ago) (m) this man no sabi this work at all... please nest time contact me at... +44879904541 Posted: at 29-09-2012 02:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Boss347 at 29-09-2012 02:28 PM (12 years ago) (m) Da Furk? make dem free the guy jor! if na our politician dem go even hail am enter plan sef. nonsense
If you curse me, I curse you back. If you threaten me, I come for you. NFNF Posted: at 29-09-2012 02:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
JOHNPET at 29-09-2012 02:34 PM (12 years ago) (m) Abubakar Tijani Sherif IS A FOOLISH HAUSA MAN AND MUSLIM, HE BELONG TO FAROUK FAMILY. WHAT A SHAME!! Posted: at 29-09-2012 02:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
jeromchis at 29-09-2012 02:34 PM (12 years ago) (m) A time will come when Nigerian government no go see people rule again for naija.. the North has not been a good patriotic to the nation called Nigeria .... Likewise the end of Nigeria... God bless Biafra Posted: at 29-09-2012 02:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
queenrukky at 29-09-2012 02:43 PM (12 years ago) (f) newsss Posted: at 29-09-2012 02:43 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
moniconyez at 29-09-2012 02:52 PM (12 years ago) (m) abokis don finish nigeria..
E NO GO BETTER FOR THEM Posted: at 29-09-2012 02:52 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
moniconyez at 29-09-2012 02:58 PM (12 years ago) (m)  ;DNnamenhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh Posted: at 29-09-2012 02:58 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
moniconyez at 29-09-2012 03:00 PM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
cocoeni at 29-09-2012 03:24 PM (12 years ago) (f) Posted: at 29-09-2012 03:24 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
if we don't kill all this readers like Ghana did we will keep suffering why are this people are so heartless people are in Nigeria suffering and they are taking the money that belong to everyone out of the country use it to develop another mans land what kind of useless people we have in that useless country? Posted: at 29-09-2012 04:17 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ryan16 at 29-09-2012 04:19 PM (12 years ago) (m) dat is the reason why i keep saying this country nigeria is the richest country in the whole wide world,money moving around,moving out to another country yet our govnmt never answer nig is facing crisis,hmmm like other country. Posted: at 29-09-2012 04:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
tessiko at 29-09-2012 04:20 PM (12 years ago) (f) Reply |
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 29-09-2012 04:21 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ryan16 at 29-09-2012 04:27 PM (12 years ago) (m) killing the leader`s wont solve any thing,ok where will you start from,they have spread like virus,using the youth to operate,kill the old leader`s and the younger youth have already there is honey in the pot, Posted: at 29-09-2012 04:27 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ryan16 at 29-09-2012 04:36 PM (12 years ago) (m) take for example every uniform team in nigeria agreed to wear it blc of 2reason,to itemidate other`s 2 to steal and forcefully collect what belongs to another,check frm airport,going out and returning,u will understand na them spoil this great nation Posted: at 29-09-2012 04:36 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
moniconyez at 29-09-2012 04:45 PM (12 years ago) (m) PITY for Naija Posted: at 29-09-2012 04:45 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
GOD HELP NAIJA
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 29-09-2012 04:57 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
WHITELION1 at 29-09-2012 05:06 PM (12 years ago) (m) A bad market for Aboki.although if Nna or Ogbeni see opportunity too they will do the same,there own will be worse,so why blaming ABOKI, a dull bird sees a chance it could fly up.so YORUBAS,IBOS your time is coming very soon,God never sleep,remember the table turns around just as the earth turns.but with time.so be patient, E se suru,Biko Nwa nu Ndidi,eme chaa Ogadi nmma. Posted: at 29-09-2012 05:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ryan16 at 29-09-2012 05:11 PM (12 years ago) (m) amen,and we also can help our selves by creating time to sort what ever issue we have with our uniform people,take time with me,say NO when they ASK for back fee,we cnt stand it blc we are always in a hurry to catch wrong appointment,some ppl get acared when they ask to check your car,inside u hv nthing bt blc u r in a hurry u will give them money for pass,airport d same thing,say NO to them,na them spoil this country,all uniform people. Posted: at 29-09-2012 05:11 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |