I BEG MAKE UNA FORGIVE AM.

Quote from: osarobo62 on 16-10-2012 11:35 PM HABA! WETIN AJANNI DO UNA? I BEG MAKE UNA FORGIVE AM. ![]()
Quote from: christianity on 16-10-2012 03:48 PM pls go and hug trans4ma.mkpi i like that Support me... If you don't understand me don't write about me
he never start ... Reply
i will call you foolish to have had a bloodoath with different girls knowing what can happen to you i will advice you to choose one and break up with the others without any problem with them tell them the honest truth if that doesn't work call the 3 together sit them down tell them the truth break up with all and leave one or break up with all to avoid you spoiling your future with rubbish blood oath do this without wasting time bcoz your life is in danger Reply
You are not serious. Blood don finish for your body now? Reply
my brother pls give ur live to christ, and ask GOD 4 a devine direction Reply
NEVER YOU CHANGE YOUR MIND ON THE FIRST GIRL Reply![]()
brother, is alright but doing so or continueing this will not help much either..., my advice is "women make love with all their heart and or mind but men make love with reservation" no matter how young you are, you have to be focus but not to continue making Oath that will not help my brother. Reply
u are a full...why did u tak the oat at the first place Reply
i jump and pass Reply
you are a very stupid person who doesn't know what you have got ur self into. you have mortgaged your future. you better start to pray fervently and repent from all these non-sense b4 is too late. Reply
Quote from: Uchey90 on 16-10-2012 02:41 PM go ahead and do the third covenant, it is normal to do it even with ten babies Lol...Abi...since he like oath like food
u are in trouble Reply
it is not my advice that will kill you ooo OATH???.....bro i just hope this just a joke for fun sake Reply
may be u should try palm-wine oath. who knows, it might work out for u. idiot!!!!!!!!! Reply
ok.. Reply
U dnt even no what is blood covenant Reply
MY GUY YOU NEED NOT TO WORRY AS THIS IS NOW A TRINITY OATH AND IF YOU DON'T MIND YOU CAN GO FOR 4PLE OATH EZI ! Reply