ok.. Reply
If all you just wrote here is true, then no wonder why people die early this days,because thesame way it bleaches and washes your intestine everyday , until it washes you to death, no wonder, our forfathers lived up 100years but now people die early, my people be warned, Reply
GBAM, UR THERE, CHUKWU GOZIE GI, THE POSTER IS REALLY SICK ReplyQuote from: udenzeu on 17-10-2012 01:22 AM Nothing, just that u are sick upstairs!
Quote COKE AS MEDICINE with how many cube of sugar??? huh???
k Reply
Quote from: dickman2 on 17-10-2012 07:51 AM what again bingo... your damaged prick na, monkey
Quote from: dickman2 on 17-10-2012 07:51 AM what again bingo... baboon
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Wow! Testing mode activated! ReplyIf you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex!
Quote from: ajanni on 17-10-2012 09:19 AM your damaged prick na, monkey e better say i get prick na..what about u ,,yours is dead na..red dog..
All these are extra uses of coke. But I never see it on the back of their bottle. ReplyIN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
This guy is trying to point out the negative effects of taking coca cola and My fellow Nigerians with their stupidity are busy saying cute,lovely,nice........WHEN WILL YOU GUYS WAKE UP Reply
All lies Reply
U wan make coke prize High abi? ReplyFf on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
dis one pass magic Reply![]() ![]()