This matter has caused a lot of problems with most of my friends particulaly my female friends. one of them in particular, confided in me that, she poured out her heart and made her feelings known to a guy she has known and she got an unhealthy reply. Can you imagine in this mordern age where guys see girls who do this as cheap but, its the other way round as in the case of the guy, he is seen as a don capochiano. Now i would like to know who is to do the honours of toasting. Must it always be the guy?
I remain the best so competition is a myth which does not exist.
Posted: at 17-04-2009 06:19 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
PreetyInstinct at 17-04-2009 06:25 PM (16 years ago) (f)
Quote from: Brasca on 17-04-2009 06:19 PM
This matter has caused a lot of problems with most of my friends particulaly my female friends. one of them in particular, confided in me that, she poured out her heart and made her feelings known to a guy she has known and she got an unhealthy reply. Can you imagine in this mordern age where guys see girls who do this as cheap but, its the other way round as in the case of the guy, he is seen as a don capochiano. Now i would like to know who is to do the honours of toasting. Must it always be the guy?
You should know d answer 2 dat now abi u be guy?how would u feel if a gurl approached u and asked u out?would u like ur sisters doing it?it's depend on d person but as 4 me i can not do it i find it quite degrading well dat's my opinion anywayz c ya
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!
Posted: at 17-04-2009 06:25 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
ibobobelvis at 17-04-2009 06:37 PM (16 years ago) (m)
i dnt really see anytin wrong in a girl approaching a guy n pouring out her mind,for me i ll even appreciate d girl more.its just that we naijas takes d girl as a cheap girl when she does that.
anything worth doing is worth doing well
Posted: at 17-04-2009 06:37 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
diplomatik at 30-04-2009 04:23 AM (16 years ago) (f)
passing......making the first move......
u've seen me right? i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool
Posted: at 30-04-2009 04:23 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
myragonza at 30-04-2009 07:01 AM (16 years ago) (f)
typicalman84 at 3-05-2009 02:26 PM (16 years ago) (m)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 17-04-2009 06:25 PM
You should know d answer 2 dat now abi u be guy?how would u feel if a gurl approached u and asked u out?would u like ur sisters doing it?it's depend on d person but as 4 me i can not do it i find it quite degrading well dat's my opinion anywayz c ya
pride is a killer. if you like something, go get it regardless of if you got a third leg or if you got a carmel toe.
I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
Posted: at 3-05-2009 02:26 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
NORMALLY A MAN HAS TO START TASTEING..BUT IT NOT BY FAULT..A LADY TOO CAN START A RELATIONSHIP IT DEPENS ON HER PERSONALITY...NORMALLY LADIES R SHY MORE THAN GUYS SO...50-50 I SUPPORT LADIES RIGHT SO BABES LETS GO AND CATCH FISHES
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Posted: at 3-05-2009 05:04 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
diplomatik at 3-05-2009 05:08 PM (16 years ago) (f)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 3-05-2009 02:26 PM
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 17-04-2009 06:25 PM
pride is a killer. if you like something, go get it regardless of if you got a third leg or if you got a carmel toe.
u've seen me right? i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool
Posted: at 3-05-2009 05:08 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
i think d negative perception of it by guys nd so many others has made d gals to really think twice... but i think a gal should be respected for it...nd not be damned for expressing herself...
Posted: at 4-05-2009 02:28 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
i think d negative perception of it by guys nd so many others has made d gals to really think twice... but i think a gal should be respected for it...nd not be damned for expressing herself...
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Posted: at 4-05-2009 02:42 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
diplomatik at 4-05-2009 02:52 PM (16 years ago) (f)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 4-05-2009 02:47 PM
Hia!
Posted: at 4-05-2009 02:52 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
diplomatik at 4-05-2009 03:02 PM (16 years ago) (f)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 4-05-2009 02:53 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on 4-05-2009 02:52 PM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 4-05-2009 02:47 PM
Hia!
Wetin na?
Na me do you?
lol...whats good...
Posted: at 4-05-2009 03:02 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero