Me self i dont even know all this i know that jonah is our president only this yr b/cs i visited naija embassy early this yr and saw his pic. plz dont blame them b/cs lack of interest.how can you be interested in a country that have nothing good for you?for me it is just asking me the country of Gabon.even recently i lost interest in watching naija movie and their news,nothing good is there Reply
SHAME ON THEM Reply
cant stop laughing Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
lol @Atiku Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
These guys re f''king brainless, though I don't blame them most americans don't even know united state. Try Nigerians in Europe u will be surprise they are more informed thn those in Naija lolllll Reply![]()
Quote from: longben on 22-10-2012 06:04 PM and why should they care about nigeria?does the nigerian state even know that these people exist?can anybody tell the world the population of nigerians living in nigeria without quoting UN estimates?running your country based on UN estimates is a crime against humanity and yet we pretend not to understand why these people dont know anything about a country that dont know anything about them. GBAM, TRUE TALK BRODA
Quote from: maryclaret on 22-10-2012 05:09 PM ahahaha ASK ME ANYTHING ABOUT MY COUNTRY' BIAFFRA , I WILL TELL YOU. BUT NIGERIA ? SORRY, ONE NIGERIA IS DEAD AND REJECTED ![]()
They should be ashamed of themselves! Reply
WE CAN ALL SEE WHERE THESE FOOLS WE CALL POLITICIANS ARE TAKING US TO? WELL NA THEIR OWN CHILDREN GO SUFFER AM MOST, THEY EVEN TRIED TO REMEMBER THE NAME OF THE PRESIDENT, HOW CAN ONE REMEMBER SUCH A PLACE WHERE THERE IS NO GOOD ROAD, NO POWER, NO HOSPITAL, OUR POLITICIANS ONLY KNOW THE NAMES OF WESTERN HOSPITALS COS THEY NEVER WANT US TO HAVE A GOOD HOSPITAL IN NIGERIA, WHAT IS IN NIGERIA TO REMEMBER THEM OF??? ONLY CRUDE OIL, WHICH THE CITIZENS DONT EVEN KNOW EXIST Reply
Most of them na yoruba sef..... SMH Reply
Na dem sabi Reply
Quote from: Biafranwar on 22-10-2012 04:28 PM Yes nigerians r brainless but Biafrans r not. Atiku ti ku ![]() ![]() That was why I cried profusely when Ojukwu decided to slaughter sharp brain Igbos in their millions. IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Fish brains,extremely disgusting Reply![]() ![]()
THEY DON'T EVEN SOUND AMERICAN AT ALL YET THEY HAVE NO CLUE ABOUT THEIR COUNTRY EVEN THE OLD PAPA AMONG THEM,NA WAO ! Reply
hahaha Reply
Chai! This is a national disgrace! SMH plenty times... ReplyIf you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex!
Some peoples reasoning here atyms baffle me....dese are KEY Facts dat one should know, How many states& ur vice president. Cuz d country isnt at its best, is no reason/guarantee y a nigerians shldnt kn some basic facts abt his/her country....Just for knowledge purposes atleast. bsides dey all sound lyke dey hv been in naija 4 awhile b4 going ova, weren't states and capitals taught in schools? am so so embrassed with that ELDERLY MAN'S response. at dsame tym datz not 2say all nigerians outside are brainless Reply
EFCC Nails Currency Smugglers At Kano Airport With Over $100K in Hidden Foreign Notes
Kidnap Ring Busted In Anambra: Four Arrested In Daring Night Raid
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)