T.B. Joshua Predicted The Flood In Nigeria [Video Evidence Inside] (Page 2)

Date: 23-10-2012 12:20 am (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 [2] 3 4
- ZION7ZION at 23-10-2012 10:40 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Tobby17 on 23-10-2012 10:28 AM
How come we never come across his 'prophecies' until after the incident has occurred???.. Quite baffling i must say
because you and others dont watch Emmanuel TV
Posted: at 23-10-2012 10:40 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Alperuse at 23-10-2012 11:00 AM (11 years ago)

Quote from: nonsovin on 23-10-2012 01:41 AM
myMR MAN, YOU BETTER THINK TWICE BEFORE YOU CAN SPEAK OUT!

He is a man of God, and prophesies as he sees it... hypocritical mofo....... go and do your own naaaa
Posted: at 23-10-2012 11:00 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- chicco77 at 23-10-2012 11:42 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 23-10-2012 11:42 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fuckume at 23-10-2012 12:14 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dogodajiabuja on 23-10-2012 12:35 AM
Jesus brought good news, not bad news.
must he prophesy about something sad?
 b4 his admirers will start talking sh*t!,
pls tell me one good thing he has ever prophesied!

TELL ME ANY OF THE PROPHET IN THE BIBLE THAT HAS EVER PROPHESY ANYTIN GOOD..... IF NOT BAD SO THAT THEY CAN PRAY TO GOD TO AVERT IT... IF YOU AR NOT LED BY THE SPIRIT PLEASE STOP CONDEMING MEN OF GOD
Posted: at 23-10-2012 12:14 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- fuckume at 23-10-2012 12:19 PM (11 years ago)
THIS PROPHESY HAS BEEN GIVEN TWO MONTHS TO THAT TIME.....WAT ELSE DO U GUYS WANT HIM TO DO
Posted: at 23-10-2012 12:19 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- vicklove at 23-10-2012 01:16 PM (11 years ago)
Prophet TB Joshua prophesied before it happen.
Posted: at 23-10-2012 01:16 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 23-10-2012 01:22 PM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 23-10-2012 01:22 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- awb000 at 23-10-2012 01:53 PM (11 years ago)
THE WORD OF GOD IS A SURE WORD EITHER GOOD OR BAD
Posted: at 23-10-2012 01:53 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- cocoeni at 23-10-2012 02:26 PM (11 years ago)
T.B joshua is a real man of God,  believe him or not
Posted: at 23-10-2012 02:26 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- osarobo62 at 23-10-2012 02:29 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 23-10-2012 10:40 AM
because you and others dont watch Emmanuel TV
FOR THIS ANSWER THAT YOU GAVE,
I KNOW SAY YOUR PAPA BORN YOU WELL.
OUR ANCESTORS SAY,'' STONE WEY PERSON SEE DEY COME TOWARDS
HIM EYES, NON SUPPOSE TO BLIND AM""
Posted: at 23-10-2012 02:29 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- peaky at 23-10-2012 03:26 PM (11 years ago)
since it was revealed to him,he should have prayed about it as va man of God.
Posted: at 23-10-2012 03:26 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- nonsovin at 23-10-2012 04:05 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Alperuse on 23-10-2012 11:00 AM
He is a man of God, and prophesies as he sees it... hypocritical mofo....... go and do your own naaaa
CANT YOU SEE THE PERSON THAT COMMENTED AND I REPLIED THAT WORD TO HIM?  DID I TELL YOU THAT I AM TALKING TO TB J??
Posted: at 23-10-2012 04:05 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Idbabe at 23-10-2012 04:30 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 23-10-2012 01:32 AM
I don't know but he predicted CHELSEA FC will win the UEFA Champions League for the first time this year if John Terry did not play in the final match and it happened, That prediction made me to BET with some of my money and I made a very huge income.

how about that?   lols----tell me is that not a good thing for me?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

The Chelsea win, what good was that to the ordinary ppl in the street, can dat put food on d table for hungry man?
Posted: at 23-10-2012 04:30 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- proly at 23-10-2012 04:52 PM (11 years ago)
My own belive is. Dat a case reaveld is a case setled....he gave us drim 4 us 2 pray....prophecy witout. Soluttion is ooooooooops...am nt condemn anybody....
Posted: at 23-10-2012 04:52 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- iBabyface at 23-10-2012 05:41 PM (11 years ago)
I know one thing he can never predict!!! He can never predict when Super Eagle  will win World Cup !!!!
Posted: at 23-10-2012 05:41 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- winace at 23-10-2012 05:52 PM (11 years ago)
T B Joshua u no dey see vision of gud thgs at all?Huh?
Posted: at 23-10-2012 05:52 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dlimelite at 23-10-2012 06:50 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mike779 on 23-10-2012 08:27 AM
I don't even know why people did not think deeply from their hearth before  saying anything, this man save allot of peoples life in our country , yet people go against him i don't understand,i don't want to say much but plz think better before u go against any prophet ,  many pastors are in our country using their  money buy private jet , why can't u talk of them? this man used his money feeding many peoples in our country he brought some people back home from Libyan , how many pastor have done that? instead of u people to praise people like this. but u are not. and this type of things were not improve our country , PASTOR  GOD is ur strength forget what people say. rid on. no matter how u talk  evil people never change .    
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 23-10-2012 06:50 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 23-10-2012 07:03 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jamesbondchick on 23-10-2012 09:41 AM
Enough with the silly prophecies of this man already! Angry the floods were caused by faulty dam in far away cameroun not rainfalls as t.b said! Naija people make una dey use una brain for once abeg,God reveals to redeem so the evil can be stopped not for the visioneer to gather cheap popularity!
True. The main cause of the flood was the collapse of the Cameroon dam. The water entered into Benue from there it entered into Niger then scattered everywhere. It wasn't because of rain
Posted: at 23-10-2012 07:03 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ZION7ZION at 23-10-2012 07:39 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 23-10-2012 07:03 PM
True. The main cause of the flood was the collapse of the Cameroon dam. The water entered into Benue from there it entered into Niger then scattered everywhere. It wasn't because of rain
was there flood or no flood? did the flood destroyed properties or not? did TB JOSHUA mentioned flood or not? did he mentioned that the flood will destroy properties or not? please try and make use of your brains before you start useless arguement Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 23-10-2012 07:39 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dogodajiabuja at 23-10-2012 08:34 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: phyukume on 23-10-2012 12:14 PM
TELL ME ANY OF THE PROPHET IN THE BIBLE THAT HAS EVER PROPHESY ANYTIN GOOD..... IF NOT BAD SO THAT THEY CAN PRAY TO GOD TO AVERT IT... IF YOU AR NOT LED BY THE SPIRIT PLEASE STOP CONDEMING MEN OF GOD
did u read my comments?
u sure lack understanding!
why did Jesus come after the prophets?
are you moving forward or backwards?
my people perish for lack of knowledge!
Posted: at 23-10-2012 08:34 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4