PHOTOS: Patience Jonathan Marks Her 55th B.day; Dame Jonathan A Bright Star -GEJ (Page 3)

Date: 26-10-2012 12:18 am (11 years ago) | Author: franel
1 2 [3] 4 5
- jamesbondchick at 26-10-2012 11:11 PM (11 years ago)
Hmmm,she's looking good

Posted: at 26-10-2012 11:11 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jazzy007 at 26-10-2012 11:30 PM (11 years ago)
HBD 2 U MADAM,LONG LIFE AND MORE PROSPERITIES....BUT WHY YOU DEY LOOK THAT MAMA WITH THAT KIND EYE?
Posted: at 26-10-2012 11:30 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickdonski at 27-10-2012 01:41 AM (11 years ago)
I hate charly boy and wireless tv
Posted: at 27-10-2012 01:41 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dickdonski at 27-10-2012 01:47 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mdamatch on 27-10-2012 01:18 AM
MATCH DATING AGENCY (MDA)
08189402583,   447024089125,   447024091135

Make more than enough money from our wealthy sugar mummies and daddies we have here on our database, but you must be very good on bed. If you are very sure of yourself that you have this quality, then contact Match Dating Agency (MDA) to hook you up with one of the hot and rich sugar mummy or daddy we have here on our database in Nigeria, Ghana, South Africa, UK, US, Spain and Malaysia.

OR are you looking for a life partner, wife / husband, serious relationship, gay / lesbian partner.

Then contact Match Dating Agency (MDA) now and get your match partner within 48hours.

phone nos.- 08189402583  447024089125,   447024091135

Email address- [email protected]

WORLDWIDE DATING CONNECTIONS...
Posted: at 27-10-2012 01:47 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- papadip at 27-10-2012 04:24 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 26-10-2012 08:59 AM
The president needs to registrar his son to the nearest Gym house Roll Eyes

You’re right and very observant… I don’t know his age but looks like obese… no disrespect… probably he is the only son… with the mentality of Nigerian men… dey go spoil and indulge the boy….. it is a health issue right there before our eyes..
Posted: at 27-10-2012 04:24 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 27-10-2012 04:36 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Yongichow on 26-10-2012 10:22 PM
I agree with you 100%.There is absolutely no need for the flagrant exhibitionism. and if I may ask,what's in the gift package Jonathan gave to his wife? 2. Was Segun Mimiko invited for the party or did he just bump into them by accident?
Thanks… You have people devastated with flood and the president is showing off? As for Mimiko I have no idea and not important.
Posted: at 27-10-2012 04:36 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Osiki at 27-10-2012 04:43 AM (11 years ago)
I like the "belle" of the First Boy! He is already a BIG MAN at his age! Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 27-10-2012 04:43 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Angel003 at 27-10-2012 04:45 AM (11 years ago)
HBD first lady
Posted: at 27-10-2012 04:45 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- papadip at 27-10-2012 04:51 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Osiki on 27-10-2012 04:43 AM
I like the "belle" of the First Boy! He is already a BIG MAN at his age! Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
You must be a good doctor...  Grin Grin Grin... LOL
Posted: at 27-10-2012 04:51 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chrisnna at 27-10-2012 05:17 AM (11 years ago)
hbd ma
Posted: at 27-10-2012 05:17 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- analyzation at 27-10-2012 05:28 AM (11 years ago)
happy birthday ma, i hope there were lots of ''umblerra' for grasp?'
Posted: at 27-10-2012 05:28 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BAGUDA at 27-10-2012 05:40 AM (11 years ago)
NICE ONE
Posted: at 27-10-2012 05:40 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sanggoN22 at 27-10-2012 06:09 AM (11 years ago)
My fellow Biafrians, Is time we leave this fake, insultive and God forsaking site for the ill Nigerians> Who dont know how to give respect to whom, it is due.
     Coming on December 4th, We are going to have our countries own> Biafriagist for only ibos, the project is going on now.  Please we beg our neighbouring Countries citizens from, Nigeria and Ghana to Register with their Cv, and Full Resume for selection if interested. I promise you that ilitrates will not be there like Gistamania and no wack posters as well. Everything is strictly for Professionals. Thank you. Great Biafria
Posted: at 27-10-2012 06:09 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- 8-ta at 27-10-2012 06:28 AM (11 years ago)
if u re into sportbetting visit betagist.blogspot.com for your daily picks
its free.......note he buys the pick from a link in europe but he is giving
them out free cos he want is blog to grow try them and see, i know him
one on one, he makes his living from sport betting
Posted: at 27-10-2012 06:28 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dlimelite at 27-10-2012 07:01 AM (11 years ago)
How many cakes do they need for a BDAY  Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 27-10-2012 07:01 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 27-10-2012 07:03 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Neglito on 26-10-2012 08:24 AM
GET TO WORK JOE, THIS IS NOT TIME TO CELEBRATE.
Posted: at 27-10-2012 07:03 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 27-10-2012 07:14 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 27-10-2012 04:24 AM
You’re right and very observant… I don’t know his age but looks like obese… no disrespect… probably he is the only son… with the mentality of Nigerian men… dey go spoil and indulge the boy….. it is a health issue right there before our eyes..
True talk. But seriously if they can eat 3 big bday cakes you wonder what their meals consist of and how many times they eat daily
Posted: at 27-10-2012 07:14 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 27-10-2012 07:18 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 26-10-2012 04:10 AM
Would have been better to celebrate quietly..  given the situation in the country… there is no need for this exhibition…
Exactly. For real
Posted: at 27-10-2012 07:18 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ajahcynthia at 27-10-2012 07:36 AM (11 years ago)
I AM HAPPY GOD WILL ADD MORE YEAR FOR

Posted: at 27-10-2012 07:36 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Nicksam at 27-10-2012 08:08 AM (11 years ago)
HAPPY 4 YOU MADAM
Posted: at 27-10-2012 08:08 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5