PHOTOS: Victims Of Kaduna Church Bombing (Viewer's Discretion Advised)

Date: 28-10-2012 10:34 pm (12 years ago) | Author: franel
- at 28-10-2012 10:34 PM (12 years ago)
«§» 28 October 2012

Posted: at 28-10-2012 10:34 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 28-10-2012 11:10 PM (12 years ago)

too bad,
RIP the dead and quick recoover
Posted: at 28-10-2012 11:10 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Rihannaaa at 28-10-2012 11:13 PM (12 years ago)
This country self  Sad

Posted: at 28-10-2012 11:13 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dlimelite at 29-10-2012 12:58 AM (12 years ago)
Don't these bombers know theyre just killing they're own ppl & wasting lives. What's that gonna solve.
Posted: at 29-10-2012 12:58 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 29-10-2012 12:59 AM (12 years ago)
Rest in peace to the dead and quick recovery to those injured  Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 29-10-2012 12:59 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- dallasp at 29-10-2012 01:14 AM (12 years ago)
Rest in peace 4 d dead n Quick recovery to injured
dis is so  SadCry but Christians ve to do something but dis boko haram
cos dey need to die too
Posted: at 29-10-2012 01:14 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- winace at 29-10-2012 10:30 AM (12 years ago)
Na GOD go punish dis boko madmen people. Including u pinno, wat do u have to say abt dis, nothg jt to cum to my inbox to write bullshit.
Posted: at 29-10-2012 10:30 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FinlandGuy at 29-10-2012 12:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 28-10-2012 11:10 PM

too bad,
RIP the dead and quick recoover
See the conditions wey you and your muslims fools are putting people for no reason,just that they went to church to worship a living God Jehovah just as you go to mosque to nack ur brain on the stone for criminal play boi mohammed prophet of evil S.A.W (sex award winner) Does these people deserve this ajanni? As you said RIP One day other people will say RIP to you too and your family
Posted: at 29-10-2012 12:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 29-10-2012 12:20 PM (12 years ago)
Some days ago,when the muslims Arik air bomber was arrested,he said that they planned to bomb on the sallah day,later on the day,a fake topic was posted here,saying that the Boko Haram planned several bombing on the sallah day.I read the news,and i laugh and put a comment that the news if camouflage because i know and believe that muslims will never bomb their people on that sallah day,rather the xtains should be awake because i am seeing xtains bombed on that day instead of muslims.

What happened later,the sallah came and gone,there were no breaking new,no bombing report,not even knockout was thrown any where but what is the news today,this is just 2days interval now and see the news! The same people that celebrate their sallah went out after two days to kill innocent people,what a shame islam,what a shame muslims,what a shame ajanni,what a shame cadrner,what a shame smalljimbo,what a same usman212s what a shame mohammed,what shame koran!

Who said that muslims are not wicked?

Who said that muslims are not killers?

Who said that they do not know what they are doing?

Who said that boko haram is a political group?

Who said that Christians are not their main target? How many times have they attack mosque,why wasn't a bomb blast on sallah Day?

muslims are the only religion on earth that has a training camp where they trained and brainwashed people to go and commit suicide,by killing himself and others without any reason,turning back to claim peaceful religion.This is the only thing they learn from their play boy and womanizer mohammed and evil koran. What a shame muslims? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 29-10-2012 12:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 29-10-2012 12:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Rihannaaa on 28-10-2012 11:13 PM
This country self  Sad
the north self
Posted: at 29-10-2012 12:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 30-10-2012 09:15 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 29-10-2012 12:17 PM
See the conditions wey you and your muslims fools are putting people for no reason,just that they went to church to worship a living God Jehovah just as you go to mosque to nack ur brain on the stone for criminal play boi mohammed prophet of evil S.A.W (sex award winner) Does these people deserve this ajanni? As you said RIP One day other people will say RIP to you too and your family

how i wish its the idiot like you and not the inocent one?
madboy
Posted: at 30-10-2012 09:15 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- okpesco60 at 6-11-2012 10:42 AM (12 years ago)
sorry o
Posted: at 6-11-2012 10:42 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 6-11-2012 08:40 PM (12 years ago)
ok ooooooooo
Posted: at 6-11-2012 08:40 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master