How To Get Back Your Lost Boyfriend

Date: 19-04-2009 6:02 am (15 years ago) | Author: seyi arigbabowo
- at 19-04-2009 06:02 AM (15 years ago)
A good technique to help clear your mind and shed some bad karma is to write him a letter. This is going to be a letter that you are not going to ever send to him, so feel free to let all your thoughts and feelings flood out on this piece of paper. Write about the good times, the things that hurt you, everything you're sorry for as well as the things you think he should be sorry about. This is the perfect way to vent your negativity so that it doesn't come through when you have contact with him.
Now that you've let some of the poison out, destroy the letter. Tear it up, put it in the shredder or set it on fire (outside). You do this as a symbol of letting the bad feelings go.
I want to tell you how to get back your lost boy friend. I know you might be taking it hard on yourself because you caused the break up, or may be he made the decision to break up. The good news I have for you is that, by the time you’re done with reading and trying out what you learn in this article, you will find your lost boyfriend knocking at your door. Here are just a few tips on how to get back your lost boyfriend:

•   Try to put an end to an end to the negative feeling you have towards me. Negative emotion is all about a thing of the heart. In every man there is always a positive seed. You’ll find out that if you can think of something positive about him, no matter how unimportant it seems, if you can cultivate the habit of thinking about it whenever you start    to get angry, you’re going to start to feel better again.
•   Always remind yourself about the good things that you possess. This is because negative taught is like a seed and when it pop up to your mind and you refuse to chase it out, it means you are wetting it and very soon it will turn into a mighty tree. The fact is that you will start to feel less of the pain and be able to focus on the things you need to do and how to get your lost boyfriend.
•    It’s simply Adamic in nature to run away from things that’s chasing us. Always                             try not to be in the same place with him. Make sure you give him some space for a while. Stop hunting him with text. A good technique to help clear your mind  is to pick your pen and  write him a letter. This is going to be a letter that you are not going to ever send him, so feel free to pour out your thoughts and feelings on this piece of paper. Write about the good times, the things that hurt you, everything you're sorry for as well as the things you think he should be sorry about. Now that you've let some of the poison out, destroy the letter. Set it on fire. You do this as a symbol of letting the bad feelings out of your mind.
•   Pray to God. I tell you prayer is the key. Prayer is a spoken or unspoken communication with God. I am a Christian and I believe in God, I have tested him so many times,he never fails. Pray to God to change his mind. God says in his word that he owns the heart of the king and the servant. Friend, the only person that can change a man’s mind is God. Talk to him and he will surely answer you.
•   Lastly, I will want you to spend much time hanging out with your friends. Even though you're doing this for yourself, your lost boyfriend will comeback, because he will feel like, if someone else is interested in you that he should be too.

for more tips on romance , relationship and marriage visit : http://savemymarriagebook.blogspot.com/

Posted: at 19-04-2009 06:02 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- ibobobelvis at 19-04-2009 08:16 AM (15 years ago)
brb

Posted: at 19-04-2009 08:16 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vivian07 at 19-04-2009 08:17 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: ibobobelvis on 19-04-2009 08:16 AM
brb
hey, wats good ? abeg narrate dis essay for me  Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 19-04-2009 08:17 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Recoverd at 19-04-2009 08:40 AM (15 years ago)
Abeg, wen he narates it, sumariz d sermon 4me... Waiting...
Posted: at 19-04-2009 08:40 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vivian07 at 19-04-2009 08:42 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Recoverd on 19-04-2009 08:40 AM
Abeg, wen he narates it, sumariz d sermon 4me... Waiting...
wait now, ur body too dey hot. let him narrate to me first . Grin Grin Grin Grin
how are u doing girl ?
Posted: at 19-04-2009 08:42 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Recoverd at 19-04-2009 09:01 AM (15 years ago)
Am ok oooo! Rain wan finish us 4 ph n my tom tom is nt here to keep me warm.
Posted: at 19-04-2009 09:01 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan01 at 19-04-2009 10:53 AM (15 years ago)
I DEY WRITE TOO MUCH ABEG LET MY HAND REST SMALL LOOOOOL

Posted: at 19-04-2009 10:53 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- princesser2love at 19-04-2009 12:27 PM (15 years ago)
well i dnt intend geting them back bt if work for u goodluck
Posted: at 19-04-2009 12:27 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- ibobobelvis at 19-04-2009 03:12 PM (15 years ago)
all d ladies in the house,u better read thru n understand this,bcos the writer means good for u all that has broken up with d guy u really loved!

Posted: at 19-04-2009 03:12 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 19-04-2009 03:18 PM (15 years ago)
Definitely not Coming Back here

Posted: at 19-04-2009 03:18 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- princesser2love at 20-04-2009 01:38 AM (15 years ago)
kenneeee?
Posted: at 20-04-2009 01:38 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- raskydammy at 20-04-2009 01:41 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: seyi83 on 19-04-2009 06:02 AM
A good technique to help clear your mind and shed some bad karma is to write him a letter. This is going to be a letter that you are not going to ever send to him, so feel free to let all your thoughts and feelings flood out on this piece of paper. Write about the good times, the things that hurt you, everything you're sorry for as well as the things you think he should be sorry about. This is the perfect way to vent your negativity so that it doesn't come through when you have contact with him.
Now that you've let some of the poison out, destroy the letter. Tear it up, put it in the shredder or set it on fire (outside). You do this as a symbol of letting the bad feelings go.
I want to tell you how to get back your lost boy friend. I know you might be taking it hard on yourself because you caused the break up, or may be he made the decision to break up. The good news I have for you is that, by the time you’re done with reading and trying out what you learn in this article, you will find your lost boyfriend knocking at your door. Here are just a few tips on how to get back your lost boyfriend:

•   Try to put an end to an end to the negative feeling you have towards me. Negative emotion is all about a thing of the heart. In every man there is always a positive seed. You’ll find out that if you can think of something positive about him, no matter how unimportant it seems, if you can cultivate the habit of thinking about it whenever you start    to get angry, you’re going to start to feel better again.
•   Always remind yourself about the good things that you possess. This is because negative taught is like a seed and when it pop up to your mind and you refuse to chase it out, it means you are wetting it and very soon it will turn into a mighty tree. The fact is that you will start to feel less of the pain and be able to focus on the things you need to do and how to get your lost boyfriend.
•    It’s simply Adamic in nature to run away from things that’s chasing us. Always                             try not to be in the same place with him. Make sure you give him some space for a while. Stop hunting him with text. A good technique to help clear your mind  is to pick your pen and  write him a letter. This is going to be a letter that you are not going to ever send him, so feel free to pour out your thoughts and feelings on this piece of paper. Write about the good times, the things that hurt you, everything you're sorry for as well as the things you think he should be sorry about. Now that you've let some of the poison out, destroy the letter. Set it on fire. You do this as a symbol of letting the bad feelings out of your mind.
•   Pray to God. I tell you prayer is the key. Prayer is a spoken or unspoken communication with God. I am a Christian and I believe in God, I have tested him so many times,he never fails. Pray to God to change his mind. God says in his word that he owns the heart of the king and the servant. Friend, the only person that can change a man’s mind is God. Talk to him and he will surely answer you.
•   Lastly, I will want you to spend much time hanging out with your friends. Even though you're doing this for yourself, your lost boyfriend will comeback, because he will feel like, if someone else is interested in you that he should be too.

for more tips on romance , relationship and marriage visit : http://savemymarriagebook.blogspot.com/

u try very well...try buy table and chair to keep your laptop and write a Novel.... story teller's
Posted: at 20-04-2009 01:41 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 20-04-2009 03:40 AM (15 years ago)
wake me up when the boyfriend is found...

zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Posted: at 20-04-2009 03:40 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Akpan01 at 20-04-2009 08:40 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 19-04-2009 03:18 PM
Definitely not Coming Back here

CHEIII...BAD LUCK..I WAS PLANNING TO TYPE A LETTER NOW NOW NOW SO Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 20-04-2009 08:40 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 20-04-2009 08:58 AM (15 years ago)
Did he say lost Boyfriend or husband???
Posted: at 20-04-2009 08:58 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 20-04-2009 07:31 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 19-04-2009 08:17 AM
Quote from: ibobobelvis on 19-04-2009 08:16 AM
brb
hey, wats good ? abeg narrate dis essay for me  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 20-04-2009 07:31 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 21-04-2009 03:25 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 20-04-2009 08:58 AM
Did he say lost Boyfriend or husband???

lost souls..... Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 21-04-2009 03:25 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero