![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
For all the latest African Attire & Accessories at rock bottom prices visit: Replywww.afrikclothing.com For all the latest African Attire & Accessories at rock bottom prices visit: www.afrikclothing.com For all the latest African Attire & Accessories at rock bottom prices visit: www.afrikclothing.com
na wa ooooooo Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 10-11-2012 08:16 PM for your delta, bingo boy u sharrrrrap there..
bingo boy Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 11-11-2012 08:22 AM bingo boy
Quote from: azimibraun on 9-11-2012 04:40 PM Dis goeS to show hw institutionalised beaten and burning of ppl hs bcome under president GEJ.. I tot Aluu4 case ws goin 2 hv a presidential hammer come dwn on it so dt nigerians wll knw we hv laws and processes of prosecuting criminals and criminalities bt the president jst acted as if nothin happend so its nw a trend.. Kill and burn as u lk in naija its acceptable under GEJ administration.
Quote from: ajanni on 11-11-2012 08:34 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
"anti-crime policemen from Agbarho along with some soldiers later came to the scene and shot the man who ate the body parts"...."However, during the sporadic shooting by the police and the military team at the scene, three persons were killed by stray bullets". Which of the statements do i believe? So it is legal for the police to shoot sporadically and kill a culprit instead to take him into custody. The truth is we have lost it as a people, a nation and a race. Until we regain our humanity, these happenings will continue to re-occur Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Terrible......signs of end time! Reply
:(WONDERS SHALL NEVER END Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Wth? ReplyIf you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex!