Quote from: micc on 13-11-2012 05:56 PM Abeg we don't need it in Naija because Naija still DEY use china network o. HAHAHA MAKE THE THING NO GO SPOIL PERSONS THINGS. YES NIJAL LIKE CHINA MATERIALS VERY WELL.
i think we have not see yet Reply
This is so cool but am afraid our beloved naija is not ready for this yet. We still have lots of fundamental infrastructures to put in place. Reply
Good for Americans Reply![]()
AMERICA WONDER MAKE UNA NO CARRY OBAMA INSIDE OOO Reply
dis is gud na free ride naa i go enter and drop no pay haahaa carry come lagos abeg Reply
This no fit work for naija roads oo Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
U guyz dont need to start sweating... The car wouldn't get to naija for the next 2 decade or more cos it's still in it infant stage and 51 more American state need to legalize it then Europe, Asia, before it will get to Africa, am sure we all would have been grand parents. Kudos to google! a very innovative american company, Reply
google driverless car can not operate/work in Nigeria Reply
Pls just thinking aloud! Can it run on 9ja apian way? ReplyA lie gets halfway around the world before the truth has a chance to get its pants on.
Someone wan dieoooooo. The one human beings are controlling is involving in accident not to talk of automatic or navigation control. Reply
like play like play deh car go misbehave deh carry person deh enter lagoon, abeg Oooooo mek dey keep the car for there Reply
that can only work 80% efficiently in US. and not Naija Replyfor ur information! those sensors are better than human eyes. the reasoning that is driving the car is far more better than any Human expert driver in US. This Fifth Generation of Computer in Display( Inteficial Intelligent Agent )
i see Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: mary11 on 13-11-2012 05:29 PM Technologies is taking over d world.unfortunately naija no follow yes , Nigerian their brain is not working interm technology but very fast in 419 and every body want to make money at all cost
I c Reply
wooow Reply![]()
Quote from: lanudja on 13-11-2012 04:45 PM Abeg make una no carry am come dis side ooo...make e end 4 California. Dis one wey e dey drive himself so look somehw dangerous ooo. Bcos network can fail anytime & katata don bust ooo lolzzz ...LOL GUY YOU FUNNY O...ANYWAYS MAKE DRIVERS FOR NOR THEY DO NYANGA FOR passengers