Sharia Court Grants Woman, 23, Divorce Over Husband's Inability To Provide Food (Page 3)

Date: 13-11-2012 6:07 pm (11 years ago) | Author: franel
1 2 [3] 4 5
- Senegal at 14-11-2012 10:55 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: liveletlive on 14-11-2012 01:45 PM
Ok tell us what is bad in what court has done because they follow what Mohammed said. After all they are not forcing him to pay spousal and support like your kind of court would suggest.

See this he-goat?
Posted: at 14-11-2012 10:55 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 14-11-2012 10:56 PM (11 years ago)
APE
BIAFRA
Posted: at 14-11-2012 10:56 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Senegal at 14-11-2012 10:57 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 14-11-2012 07:33 AM
you are an idiot, does your father,s name appears in any thing good?
bastard boy

Dan iska. Barrawo.
Posted: at 14-11-2012 10:57 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 14-11-2012 10:59 PM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
ape
black one
Posted: at 14-11-2012 10:59 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Senegal at 14-11-2012 10:59 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: liveletlive on 14-11-2012 01:45 PM
Ok tell us what is bad in what court has done because they follow what Mohammed said. After all they are not forcing him to pay spousal and support like your kind of court would suggest.

Shut it, muppet.
Posted: at 14-11-2012 10:59 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Senegal at 14-11-2012 11:00 PM (11 years ago)
Duru uwa
Posted: at 14-11-2012 11:00 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Senegal at 14-11-2012 11:01 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: shafhikima on 14-11-2012 12:53 PM
I'm sorry for the fact that your are ignorant goat with no shame.
keep your useless views and brainless comments to your foolish self.
i do pray that you do not kiss your mother with that foul device you call a mouth.

See this useless muhammadean?
Posted: at 14-11-2012 11:01 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 14-11-2012 11:07 PM (11 years ago)
ubanka
Posted: at 14-11-2012 11:07 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Senegal at 14-11-2012 11:15 PM (11 years ago)
dan bura uba
Posted: at 14-11-2012 11:15 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- temi07 at 15-11-2012 03:45 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Senegal on 13-11-2012 09:26 PM
This name Mohammed never appears in anything good?
Lack of respect for other peoples faith and comments like yours, that's the reason Nigeria is in its current state of unrest.
Posted: at 15-11-2012 03:45 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Senegal at 15-11-2012 05:02 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: temi07 on 15-11-2012 03:45 AM
Lack of respect for other peoples faith and comments like yours, that's the reason Nigeria is in its current state of unrest.

Maybe you are too dumb to understand the problems Muslims are causing all over the world in the name of their religion and the threat of Islam to peace in the world. Continue living in a dream world you clown.
Posted: at 15-11-2012 05:02 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Senegal at 15-11-2012 05:09 AM (11 years ago)

And you stupidly think that Muslims really have respect for your faith? As long as you are not a Muslim, you are an infidel according to Islam, wake up from your slumber. You are probably one of the dumbest people in this world. I know Islam much more than you, so you can't advise me in that regard.
Posted: at 15-11-2012 05:09 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- temi07 at 15-11-2012 06:06 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Senegal on 15-11-2012 05:09 AM
And you stupidly think that Muslims really have respect for your faith? As long as you are not a Muslim, you are an infidel according to Islam, wake up from your slumber. You are probably one of the dumbest people in this world. I know Islam much more than you, so you can't advise me in that regard.
Really??? That is how you make a point? By calling me stupid?  Smiley Very cute but my point still remains, learn to be respectful of other people's faith.

P.s, I know how to call people stupid too, in fact my vocabulary when it comes to insults and profanities is very extensive, i just chose to not use it where it isn't justifiable because i have manners.
Posted: at 15-11-2012 06:06 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 15-11-2012 08:33 AM (11 years ago)

don,t mind the idiot
Posted: at 15-11-2012 08:33 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- dizhadah at 15-11-2012 10:15 AM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 15-11-2012 10:15 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 15-11-2012 01:20 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 15-11-2012 08:33 AM
don,t mind the idiot
people dey talk ,,even u dey talk,, Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy...yeye sey smell..
Posted: at 15-11-2012 01:20 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 15-11-2012 01:20 PM (11 years ago)
don,t mind the idiot
people dey talk ,,even u dey talk,, Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy...yeye sey smell..
Posted: at 15-11-2012 01:20 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 15-11-2012 01:31 PM (11 years ago)
bingo boy
Posted: at 15-11-2012 01:31 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Senegal at 15-11-2012 02:10 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: temi07 on 15-11-2012 06:06 AM
Really??? That is how you make a point? By calling me stupid?  Smiley Very cute but my point still remains, learn to be respectful of other people's faith.

P.s, I know how to call people stupid too, in fact my vocabulary when it comes to insults and profanities is very extensive, i just chose to not use it where it isn't justifiable because i have manners.

You really don't have any point. I can defend calling you ''stupid'' because you seem to be one of those people that are always trying to be politically correct while things are going from bad to worst, open your eyes. It is time that things are seen the way they are. Like i said before, i know Islam much more than you do hence I can't be brainwashed by any Islamic propaganda. Islam is cancer of the world. It is your choice to believe or not.
Posted: at 15-11-2012 02:10 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Senegal at 15-11-2012 02:11 PM (11 years ago)
don,t mind the idiot

Wild animal
Posted: at 15-11-2012 02:11 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5

1. TRAGEDY: British Boxer Sherif Lawal Dies After Collapsing In Ring On Professional Debut

2. Grieving Father, Igboanugo Mourn Death Of Doctor Son Killed By Drunk Driver In America

3. Touching Moment Soldiers Are Seen Crying After Losing Colleagues To Terrorists

4. Ex CBN Gov. Emefiele Faces Fresh Charge Over Printing Of Naira

5. VIDE; "I’m Surprised Rihanna Recognized Me At An Event In London"– Ayra Starr Opens Up

6. Davido Celebrates First Child’s 9th Birthday Amid Drama With Babymama, Sophia Momodu

7. Court Remands Lagos Father, Joseph Gamor For Allegedly Defiling 13Yr Old Daughter

1. POLITICAL TURMOIL UNVEILED! 'Wike Was Instrumental To Peter Obi's Exit From PDP' - Paul Ibe

2. Peter Obi Visits Atiku in Abuja as Speculation of Unified Front For 2027 Elections Intensifies

3. Wetin She Wear - Movie Producer, Stanley Nwoko Mocks Destiny Etiko Over Her AMVCA Outfit

4. Lady Raises Alarm Over State of Actor, Nonso Diobi After Spotting Him in Her Area (Video)

5. Reactions as Naira Marley and Sam Larry Were Spotted Vibing to Portable's Diss Track About Them

6. Nigeria Rapper, Dremo Hits Back At Sarkodie’s Shade Of Nigeria’s Big 3 Artists With Diss Track

7. Afrobeat Singer, Davido Blasts Popular Blog For Calling Him “Papa Ifeanyi”

8. 'We Kidnap, Extort & Rap3 Male Victims' - Gang Of Homosegxwal Criminals Arrested In Lekki

9. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

10. Man Shoots Stepmom Who Tried To Give Him Hug During Graduation Ceremony