Sharia Court Grants Woman, 23, Divorce Over Husband's Inability To Provide Food (Page 4)

Date: 13-11-2012 6:07 pm (11 years ago) | Author: franel
1 2 3 [4] 5
- ajanni at 15-11-2012 02:18 PM (11 years ago)
ivorian APE
Posted: at 15-11-2012 02:18 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Senegal at 15-11-2012 03:14 PM (11 years ago)
Barrawo
Posted: at 15-11-2012 03:14 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 15-11-2012 03:16 PM (11 years ago)
suna ubanka kena
Posted: at 15-11-2012 03:16 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- temi07 at 15-11-2012 04:47 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Senegal on 15-11-2012 02:10 PM
You really don't have any point. I can defend calling you ''stupid'' because you seem to be one of those people that are always trying to be politically correct while things are going from bad to worst, open your eyes. It is time that things are seen the way they are. Like i said before, i know Islam much more than you do hence I can't be brainwashed by any Islamic propaganda. Islam is cancer of the world. It is your choice to believe or not.
Political correctness is hypocritical and if you were familiar with any of my comments, you would know that. Wrong is simply just wrong and your comment is wrong even if you do not admit it, i don't feel the need to insult you to know that. From the beginning of time humans, regardless of their "good intentions" have gotten delusional and done evil things in the name of God. Proceeding on to destroy and kill, again in the name of God when it is clear that anyone who commits murder and causes others pain and suffering in the name of God or religion are actually the devil's tools. You don't need religion to figure out murder is wrong, it is common sense.You cannot go around typing stuff like that and trying to intimidate those who disagree with your beliefs.

Also, i am sure you feel good right? Because hey, you only say and posts these thing, you would never lower yourself to the level of scums that justify maiming in the name of religion but i think those scums probably started out with your kind of intolerance.

Lastly, please don't mind me, if i still don't get your point.  I don't know you and i am after all stupid and one of the dumbest people in this world.
Posted: at 15-11-2012 04:47 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Senegal at 15-11-2012 05:55 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: temi07 on 15-11-2012 04:47 PM
Political correctness is hypocritical and if you were familiar with any of my comments, you would know that. Wrong is simply just wrong and your comment is wrong even if you do not admit it, i don't feel the need to insult you to know that. From the beginning of time humans, regardless of their "good intentions" have gotten delusional and done evil things in the name of God. Proceeding on to destroy and kill, again in the name of God when it is clear that anyone who commits murder and causes others pain and suffering in the name of God or religion are actually the devil's tools. You don't need religion to figure out murder is wrong, it is common sense.You cannot go around typing stuff like that and trying to intimidate those who disagree with your beliefs.

Also, i am sure you feel good right? Because hey, you only say and posts these thing, you would never lower yourself to the level of scums that justify maiming in the name of religion but i think those scums probably started out with your kind of intolerance.

Lastly, please don't mind me, if i still don't get your point.  I don't know you and i am after all stupid and one of the dumbest people in this world.

@temi07: I quote you- (Proceeding on to destroy and kill, again in the name of God when it is clear that anyone who commits murder and causes others pain and suffering in the name of God or religion are actually the devil's tools. You don't need religion to figure out murder is wrong, it is common sense.You cannot go around typing stuff like that and trying to intimidate those who disagree with your beliefs)

If you are in Nigeria, am sure that you are not staying in Maiduguri, are you? You sit behind your computer in the office or in the confine of your house to say these things. Go to maiduguri or anywhere else in Northern Nigeria or better still go to Afghanistan, Pakistan, Saudi Arabia or any arab world and preach religious tolerance to them and lets see if your head will still remain on top of your neck by the time you finish one sentence. The whole world is gradually coming to terms with the fact that Islam can not live peacefully with other religions, Fact! Make a research and tell me the country that is free from the murderous tendencies of Muslims? We are in the 21th century so stop making references to the things men did during the stone age to justify the cancer the Islam really is. Everybody have moved on from that stage, but Islam will never.
Posted: at 15-11-2012 05:55 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Senegal at 15-11-2012 06:02 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 15-11-2012 03:16 PM
suna ubanka kena

Dam banza
Posted: at 15-11-2012 06:02 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Biafranwar at 15-11-2012 06:23 PM (11 years ago)
Wahala
Posted: at 15-11-2012 06:23 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- temi07 at 15-11-2012 07:52 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Senegal on 15-11-2012 05:55 PM
@temi07: I quote you- (Proceeding on to destroy and kill, again in the name of God when it is clear that anyone who commits murder and causes others pain and suffering in the name of God or religion are actually the devil's tools. You don't need religion to figure out murder is wrong, it is common sense.You cannot go around typing stuff like that and trying to intimidate those who disagree with your beliefs)

If you are in Nigeria, am sure that you are not staying in Maiduguri, are you? You sit behind your computer in the office or in the confine of your house to say these things. Go to maiduguri or anywhere else in Northern Nigeria or better still go to Afghanistan, Pakistan, Saudi Arabia or any arab world and preach religious tolerance to them and lets see if your head will still remain on top of your neck by the time you finish one sentence. The whole world is gradually coming to terms with the fact that Islam can not live peacefully with other religions, Fact! Make a research and tell me the country that is free from the murderous tendencies of Muslims? We are in the 21th century so stop making references to the things men did during the stone age to justify the cancer the Islam really is. Everybody have moved on from that stage, but Islam will never.

Yep, i don't live in any of those places and from your write up i am guessing neither do you, but my attitude is not indifference because it does not affect me. I have a brother that has been to Iraq twice and still manages not to come off as hateful when having a conversation. If Islam is cancer it would make sense to assume all religions are cancerous. Everything can and has been corrupted. Tolerance, well to my understanding does not mean that you have to agree or even like someone or their ideas, it simply means that you should no impose yourself on them using violence, threats or hateful remarks(like you made). Hence the reason many of us cannot even hold a debate with our ideas alone and have to resort to  name calling.
Posted: at 15-11-2012 07:52 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Senegal at 15-11-2012 08:48 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: temi07 on 15-11-2012 07:52 PM
Yep, i don't live in any of those places and from your write up i am guessing neither do you, but my attitude is not indifference because it does not affect me. I have a brother that has been to Iraq twice and still manages not to come off as hateful when having a conversation. If Islam is cancer it would make sense to assume all religions are cancerous. Everything can and has been corrupted. Tolerance, well to my understanding does not mean that you have to agree or even like someone or their ideas, it simply means that you should no impose yourself on them using violence, threats or hateful remarks(like you made). Hence the reason many of us cannot even hold a debate with our ideas alone and have to resort to  name calling.

You don't seem to get it do you? Your brother may have been to Iraq twice according to you but does he evangelize if he is a Christian? Trying to preach other religions in the Arab world is almost a crime and in most cases the person will be lynched by a mob. If you are a muslim, it is a crime for you to convert to another faith in most muslim countries, such offence attaracts capital punishment if you fail to revert back to Islam. Have you heard of the word ''APOSTACY''? Most Muslim countries have not separated religion from state, hence the constant brutality other religions suffers there. Do you know the plight of Christians and Jews in Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Pakistan, Afghanistan just to mention but a few? They are discriminated upon and treated as second class citizens. There is no single church in the whole of saudi Arabia, and it is a criminal offence to hold a religious gathering that is not Islamic, even the free importation of the holy bible is prohibited according to their law. Islam instill fear and threats in it's adherent, most are afraid to leave the religion even when they are fed up with it, hence they have no choice than to remain there except for a few that have the opportunity to migrate to a western world and abandon their respective families for their safety.

In the western world, muslims are free and are allowed to practice their faith freely but over there in their country, you are restricted as long as you are not a muslim. They enact laws (blasphemy law) that targets non Muslims, and will kill anybody speaks against such laws. For example in pakistan, a provincial governor was assassinated by his own bodyguard last year for speaking against that very law. Even someone who wants to target you for not being a Muslim can just report you and you will be arrested, tried and summarily executed as long as Muslims come to testify against you. Can you remember muslims dancing and celebrating in the streets of New york and the arab world after the attacks on world trace center and the pentagon? What other evidence do you need? Am not saying that all Muslims are terrorists but all terrorists are muslims. Why are they brainwashed easily to carry arms and become suicide bombers?

Muslims will always have a reason to justify their evil actions. Now they first started attacking Israel with rockets but yesterday Israel responded heavily and killed about 10 of them. They went and called photographers to photograph the dead body of a baby to use it as a propaganda against Israel so that the rest of the world will see Israel as murderers, but they actually started the aggression. You need to make a lot of research to understand what Islam really is and their agenda.

Posted: at 15-11-2012 08:48 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 15-11-2012 09:15 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Senegal on 15-11-2012 06:02 PM
Dam banza

ape
black type
Posted: at 15-11-2012 09:15 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Senegal at 15-11-2012 10:09 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 15-11-2012 09:15 PM
ape
black type

He-goat
Posted: at 15-11-2012 10:09 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Missthing at 16-11-2012 03:45 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Senegal on 15-11-2012 08:48 PM
You don't seem to get it do you? Your brother may have been to Iraq twice according to you but does he evangelize if he is a Christian? Trying to preach other religions in the Arab world is almost a crime and in most cases the person will be lynched by a mob. If you are a muslim, it is a crime for you to convert to another faith in most muslim countries, such offence attaracts capital punishment if you fail to revert back to Islam. Have you heard of the word ''APOSTACY''? Most Muslim countries have not separated religion from state, hence the constant brutality other religions suffers there. Do you know the plight of Christians and Jews in Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Pakistan, Afghanistan just to mention but a few? They are discriminated upon and treated as second class citizens. There is no single church in the whole of saudi Arabia, and it is a criminal offence to hold a religious gathering that is not Islamic, even the free importation of the holy bible is prohibited according to their law. Islam instill fear and threats in it's adherent, most are afraid to leave the religion even when they are fed up with it, hence they have no choice than to remain there except for a few that have the opportunity to migrate to a western world and abandon their respective families for their safety.

In the western world, muslims are free and are allowed to practice their faith freely but over there in their country, you are restricted as long as you are not a muslim. They enact laws (blasphemy law) that targets non Muslims, and will kill anybody speaks against such laws. For example in pakistan, a provincial governor was assassinated by his own bodyguard last year for speaking against that very law. Even someone who wants to target you for not being a Muslim can just report you and you will be arrested, tried and summarily executed as long as Muslims come to testify against you. Can you remember muslims dancing and celebrating in the streets of New york and the arab world after the attacks on world trace center and the pentagon? What other evidence do you need? Am not saying that all Muslims are terrorists but all terrorists are muslims. Why are they brainwashed easily to carry arms and become suicide bombers?

Muslims will always have a reason to justify their evil actions. Now they first started attacking Israel with rockets but yesterday Israel responded heavily and killed about 10 of them. They went and called photographers to photograph the dead body of a baby to use it as a propaganda against Israel so that the rest of the world will see Israel as murderers, but they actually started the aggression. You need to make a lot of research to understand what Islam really is and their agenda.

I hate circles and this is a circle so i am going to stop but after this. Yes i know what apostasy is and you are using it in the wrong context so as to justify your argument. Someone that does not understand would assume it only applies to Islam but it applies to all faiths Judaism included. Now the only difference would be the punishment and now i see where you got the wrong idea from. In Christianity the punishment for apostasy is in the hereafter, and i am telling you it is the same with Islam. Since you've previously stated that you are familiar with Islam, i assume you are familiar with the Quran as well, no where in there does it say the punishment fore apostasy is death or lynching, stoning or burning as a matter of fact every time apostasy is mentioned it speaks of punishment in the afterlife. Apostasy in Islam being punishable by death is a man made doctrine hence the need to be careful in choosing religious leaders one wishes to emulate, because my "Pastor said it" or "my Imam said it" or "i read it in some book" these don't matter, what is important is, "what does the bible say", "What does the Quran say".

On religion and state, you don't need to argue that, it seems to be the only one thing we share in common. I think politics and religion don't mix, you have a right to chose your poison, there should no compulsion.  You wrote, "......but all terrorists are Muslims". Again wrong and i don't need to explain this one, maybe you mis typed or something since terrorism is not a synonym for religion. KKK, Jim Jones and the kool aid, Anders Breivik's killing spree and you know the funniest one of all, (well not funny since people died and many were injured) James Holmes. The Media called that fu@ker a terrorist before he was identified as the shooter because  quoting from Fox, "it is believed that the attack was religion motivated" as soon as everyone discovered dude was some crazy eyed, red headed mutherf!ucker, no body used the word terrorist to describe him anymore when in all truth he is in fact a terrorist and not a Muslim one at that. Muslims don't justify evil actions, the truth is a killer is a killer, a murderer is a murderer, religion is just the excuse.

As for "Muslim are now attacking Israel", you seem intelligent enough to grasp the situation, it is not Muslim against Israel as you so tactically put it, it is Palestine and Israel against each other. The Western world keeps calling it a "religious war" but it is not, it is about land and greed, plain and simple nothing more. Also where you get your News from might also color your views, for months there has been reports that nukes were being fired from Gaza, so Israel launching an attack does not  seem like much of a surprise and we have digressed so far from base.
This has been fun but i seem to have found another calling on another post. DEUCES.
Posted: at 16-11-2012 03:45 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Missthing at 16-11-2012 03:49 AM (11 years ago)
PS. it is temi07 still posting, could not log on to my original account.
Posted: at 16-11-2012 03:49 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Senegal at 16-11-2012 05:24 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Missthing on 16-11-2012 03:45 AM
I hate circles and this is a circle so i am going to stop but after this. Yes i know what apostasy is and you are using it in the wrong context so as to justify your argument. Someone that does not understand would assume it only applies to Islam but it applies to all faiths Judaism included. Now the only difference would be the punishment and now i see where you got the wrong idea from. In Christianity the punishment for apostasy is in the hereafter, and i am telling you it is the same with Islam. Since you've previously stated that you are familiar with Islam, i assume you are familiar with the Quran as well, no where in there does it say the punishment fore apostasy is death or lynching, stoning or burning as a matter of fact every time apostasy is mentioned it speaks of punishment in the afterlife. Apostasy in Islam being punishable by death is a man made doctrine hence the need to be careful in choosing religious leaders one wishes to emulate, because my "Pastor said it" or "my Imam said it" or "i read it in some book" these don't matter, what is important is, "what does the bible say", "What does the Quran say".

On religion and state, you don't need to argue that, it seems to be the only one thing we share in common. I think politics and religion don't mix, you have a right to chose your poison, there should no compulsion.  You wrote, "......but all terrorists are Muslims". Again wrong and i don't need to explain this one, maybe you mis typed or something since terrorism is not a synonym for religion. KKK, Jim Jones and the kool aid, Anders Breivik's killing spree and you know the funniest one of all, (well not funny since people died and many were injured) James Holmes. The Media called that fu@ker a terrorist before he was identified as the shooter because  quoting from Fox, "it is believed that the attack was religion motivated" as soon as everyone discovered dude was some crazy eyed, red headed mutherf!ucker, no body used the word terrorist to describe him anymore when in all truth he is in fact a terrorist and not a Muslim one at that. Muslims don't justify evil actions, the truth is a killer is a killer, a murderer is a murderer, religion is just the excuse.

As for "Muslim are now attacking Israel", you seem intelligent enough to grasp the situation, it is not Muslim against Israel as you so tactically put it, it is Palestine and Israel against each other. The Western world keeps calling it a "religious war" but it is not, it is about land and greed, plain and simple nothing more. Also where you get your News from might also color your views, for months there has been reports that nukes were being fired from Gaza, so Israel launching an attack does not  seem like much of a surprise and we have digressed so far from base.
This has been fun but i seem to have found another calling on another post. DEUCES.

There you go again! Why would Muslims always blame the western worlds for their intolerance? Even in Iraq, Shittes muslims bomb Sunni Mosques vice versa, are they not muslims also? Probably a little difference in their way of practice?
It is not a hidden fact that muslims wants to eliminate the Jews from the present day Israel so they can occupy their land. Back to the topic, Palestine and the Arab world attacked Israel in 1948 and lost. Israel defeated them and seized some of the lands the occupied including eastern Jerusalem which originally belongs to the Jews and have rightly refused to return the land to the Palestine. (In war, everything goes) While expanding the ottoman empire, do you know the millions of Armenian Christians and Jews Turkey murdered and took away their lands which have remained part of Turkey ever since? I sure believe just like the majority of the world have accepted the fact that Palestine/Israel crisis is religiously motivated, you don't have to deny that. It is just like saying that Boko Haram is not religiously motivated? Yes, the sect may have been formed by politicians but now they have assumed another different dimension, killing, maiming, destroying and looting from Innocent people in the name of establishing sharia law. So far, over 95% of their victims are Christians and yet you will attempt to convince me that they are not religiously motivated? How many mosques have boko haram bombed? The truth must be told.

Let's take for example the case of Anders Breivik's, the Norwegian nutter and the evil Colorado killer, James Holmes, these two guys did not kill in the name of protecting Christianity or any other religion in their respective countries, did they? You can see that the difference between these people and muslims is that Muslims will kill in the name of Allah which they say is God and justify it in their quran, while these people did not kill in the name of any religion. The Nigerian Northern cabals will come to live television and pages of newspapers to boldly tell the whole Nigerians that Boko haram is caused by poverty. Now, poverty is being used to justify the killing of innocent people, it's a travesty? The muslim world will always blame America and the western worlds for their misfortunes yet they all want to go and live there? They say the west is immoral yet they are flocking to that place to live in the midst of immoral people, hypocrisy?

If muslims are actually sincere like they always want people to believe, let them show example by openly condemning the atrocities their members are committing and justifying in Islam instead of spreading propaganda and looking for sympathy. CHEERS!!!

Posted: at 16-11-2012 05:24 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Senegal at 16-11-2012 05:30 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Missthing on 16-11-2012 03:49 AM
PS. it is temi07 still posting, could not log on to my original account.

temi07 If actually it's you.
Posted: at 16-11-2012 05:30 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 16-11-2012 08:24 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Senegal on 15-11-2012 10:09 PM
He-goat

she-goat
Posted: at 16-11-2012 08:24 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Senegal at 16-11-2012 10:17 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 16-11-2012 08:24 AM
she-goat

Barawo dan iska
Posted: at 16-11-2012 10:17 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 16-11-2012 08:33 PM (11 years ago)
onye osi
Posted: at 16-11-2012 08:33 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Senegal at 17-11-2012 07:43 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 16-11-2012 08:33 PM
onye osi

Nwa muo Ejiogu
Posted: at 17-11-2012 07:43 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- temi07 at 17-11-2012 09:08 AM (11 years ago)
Strongly resisting impulse like an addict =====>
Posted: at 17-11-2012 09:08 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5