![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Pls throw me d chicken ma chop first. Reply
Trow me d chicken ma chop first. Reply
ok naija bad news everyday Reply![]()
drug barons will never give up they will die trying Reply
get rich or die trying Reply
ok. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
wey dey chicken naa?abi my Reply![]()
Good post, without tribal sentiment...we all know where this man comes from...ADMIN WELL DONE THIS TIME Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
IGBO'S,THE WORSHIPPERS OF MONEY Reply
Quote from: sangofire on 25-11-2012 03:51 AM IGBO'S,THE WORSHIPPERS OF MONEY ....WE ALL KNOWE BENIN AS ASHAWO HULKERS ...WHERE THIER BASE1.KOKOLIKO BUS STOP ALABA ORO RD AJEGUNLE ..BENIN GIRLS 2.AKPASA B STP ALABA RD AJ ..BENIN ASHAWO..YOUNG GIRLS 3.OJO RD B STP..ASHAWO BENIN 4.SEVEN UP B STP ..ASHAWO BENIN UNDER AGE. 5.SAFEJO.....B STP BENIN LADYS 6,COCONUT ..B STP BENIN OLD MAMA 7.AGDOJU...ALL TYPES OF BENIN YORUBA MAMAS 8.HELL FIRE RD YABA..YORUBA YOUNG GIRLS 9.RAIL WAY OYINGBO YORUBA ..BENIN.. WE ALL KNOW OUR SELF.YORUBA THERE ARE VERY LAZY THEY CAN NOT FEED THEM SELF,INSTEAD THEY WILL ALLOWE THIER WOMAN TO GO AFTER MONEY ...FROM 10YS OLD ,DON DEY GET BALLE..POVERTY..GREEDYNESS.. USELESS ANIMALS LAZY PPLE .STRECH MARK BODYS...SABOTUAS...GDEREDGE...ANU OFIA...NA WE GET NAIJA,......IGBO KWENU ! IGBO KWENU !! KWEZUE EN!!!ANYI GA DI OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO..LONG LIFE UMUNNE...
creativity? that's not the case when its channeled to the wrong things. Reply
Quote from: DJSNIPPER on 24-11-2012 07:27 PM .....NICE TALK Dj SLIPPERS, DO YOU KNOW YOU ARE STUPID, YOU SOUND LIKE A FRUSTRATED MAN, OH I SEE, FASHOLA DON PURSUE YOU FOR LAGOS,YOU COME DEY SHOW UR MADNESS FOR HERE...HOW COME U KNOW ALL THOSE JOINTS? YOU MUST BE A REGULAR CUSTOMER THERE, HOW ABOUT ABA BABIES MARKET NKO? NO BE ASHEWO PIKIN DEM ALWAYS DEY SELL THERE? YOU ARE A FOOL, ERANKO, ABA IYA LA IYA E...WE ALL KNOW OUR SELF.YORUBA THERE ARE VERY LAZY THEY CAN NOT FEED THEM SELF,INSTEAD THEY WILL ALLOWE THIER WOMAN TO GO AFTER MONEY ...FROM 10YS OLD ,DON DEY GET BALLE..POVERTY..GREEDYNESS.. USELESS ANIMALS LAZY PPLE .STRECH MARK BODYS...SABOTUAS...GDEREDGE...ANU OFIA...NA WE GET NAIJA,......IGBO KWENU ! IGBO KWENU !! KWEZUE EN!!!ANYI GA DI OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO..LONG LIFE UMUNNE if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
•Adebowale Shekoni (40) •Abiodun Bakare (37) •Rilwan Ayatonde Soetan (50) •Kenneth Eromosele Abulu (36) Reply•Olselcita Folayan (41) •Musiliu Balogun (40) •Mutiat Titilola Olubi (51) •Ahiata Folashade Price (46) •Monsuratu Omoniyi Griggs(43) •Ayodele Soyan (51) •Ahuama Benjamin Okey (50) •Basiratu Mojisola Bakare-Giles (47) •Adegboyega Olukunle Odedina (36) •Alex Ahmed Ero (51) •Seye Richard Osinoiki(46) ARRESTED . Steve Adedeji •Apampa Olayinka •Olugbemiga Adebisi (a.k.a.) George Banks ALL THIS PEOPLE NA YORUBA DIRTY PEOPLE
I will not blame any Individual who took any drastic measure to survive , because it's his or her fault,, it's the fault of our so called leaders, visually all the countries we are richer and better than , is far beyond us when it comes to development ... come Abroad here you will see how Nigerians is been indiscriminate because of Crime happening in our countries.. One Man will have Trillions while another Man has Non ... Not fair ... Sometimes when punishing people you have to look at the other side of it. Reply
Quote from: XXXXWest on 25-11-2012 06:21 AM I will not blame any Individual who took any drastic measure to survive , because it's his or her fault,, it's the fault of our so called leaders, visually all the countries we are richer and better than , is far beyond us when it comes to development ... come Abroad here you will see how Nigerians is been indiscriminate because of Crime happening in our countries.. One Man will have Trillions while another Man has Non ... Not fair ... Sometimes when punishing people you have to look at the other side of it. Are you saying it is ok to smuggle drugs and are you ok?
Rapper, Phyno Unveils His Daughter, Shares Adorable Video to Mark Her Second Birthday
Emotional Moment Femi Adebayo Presented His 2025 AMVCA Trophies to His Dad, Adebayo Salami