Why Do We Gurls Have A Soft Hart? (Page 8)

Date: 22-04-2009 10:06 am (16 years ago) | Author: MIRABELA
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 16
- blackbeauty005 at 24-04-2009 07:39 AM (16 years ago)
Gudmorning my forum family...dreamt abt us kicking d guys balls(new style) told hm last9t am goin 2 kick his bals, he was just laufin nd begd me.it work gurls
@cherrypie lts go kick his balls if he shout at u again k. Cbee gurl,is zie bals 2 b kick? I wil also folow u.
Beauti4 wats up angel,ow was ya 9t? Luv d new idea of kickin bals.
C.blessed, wat do u rily wnt 2 knw 4rm cbee

Posted: at 24-04-2009 07:39 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ju-ju at 24-04-2009 08:17 AM (16 years ago)
Gurls hv soft hrts, but guy's softer.
Posted: at 24-04-2009 08:17 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- blessedchidon at 24-04-2009 08:29 AM (16 years ago)
 @ BB,,,let her answer am sure she get me.............but if u wan 2help

ok let me mk it clear.......myself 2 use to be smhw emotional, my sista use tears to gt wht she want 4rm me, and i do cry too xpecially whn i make her cry and c her tears, is it gud as a man? and wht if i marry and she use it as my weakpoint?

@Juju [if dat's ur name]
u r right like me i use 2 be more
emotional, tears smtms
Posted: at 24-04-2009 08:29 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 24-04-2009 08:37 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: chrissiebee on 23-04-2009 07:40 PM
i dont like it either but i believe God created me like that for a reason! i learned to live with my personality , with my emotional side...learn to do the same too!! There is one thing i dont do tho when am emotional, i dont take it out on people, even tho they may be a cause of it...i act like am not botherd, emotions build then i just sink...even my family memers dontknow me to be a emotional person cos i dont cry with people around...i lock myself in a room, dont come out till late ..then i come out all smiles n all! thats how i cope with mine!  Undecided

Crying free Girl! Grin

Posted: at 24-04-2009 08:37 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Akpan01 at 24-04-2009 08:51 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 24-04-2009 08:37 AM
Quote from: chrissiebee on 23-04-2009 07:40 PM
i dont like it either but i believe God created me like that for a reason! i learned to live with my personality , with my emotional side...learn to do the same too!! There is one thing i dont do tho when am emotional, i dont take it out on people, even tho they may be a cause of it...i act like am not botherd, emotions build then i just sink...even my family memers dontknow me to be a emotional person cos i dont cry with people around...i lock myself in a room, dont come out till late ..then i come out all smiles n all! thats how i cope with mine!  Undecided

Crying free Girl! Grin

I DEY CRY WELL WELL.... Roll Eyes ::)MY EYES R PEPE ME SELF NA GLASS I USE HIDE AM OO Cool Cool

Posted: at 24-04-2009 08:51 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- Toks-E at 24-04-2009 09:35 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: blackbeauty005 on 22-04-2009 10:06 AM
Why are we so tender? Y do guys think we are to be taken 4 granted.

4ck dat bullshit

when we show u guyz, our hearts of true love, wat do u guyz do wit it

take us for a ride as if we ar fools or somtin

Posted: at 24-04-2009 09:35 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- vivian07 at 24-04-2009 09:40 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Toks-E on 24-04-2009 09:35 AM

4ck dat bullshit

hummmmmmmmm, wat kind of ride is that ?
Posted: at 24-04-2009 09:40 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 24-04-2009 09:47 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: chrissiebee on 24-04-2009 02:34 AM

Hit it well...yeye girl!!! Grin Grin

Posted: at 24-04-2009 09:47 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- luvbug at 24-04-2009 09:53 AM (16 years ago)
basically women r softhearted and shld be treated like eggs else they break and become spilt milk besides, biblically they were made frm man's rib so they r soft and we will try our best to handle them with care less we loose them
Posted: at 24-04-2009 09:53 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Akpan01 at 24-04-2009 12:40 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Toks-E on 24-04-2009 09:35 AM

4ck dat bullshit

LET WE JOIN IT COUD BE BETTER Grin Grin Grin Cool

Posted: at 24-04-2009 12:40 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 24-04-2009 01:39 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: blackbeauty005 on 24-04-2009 07:39 AM
Gudmorning my forum family...dreamt abt us kicking d guys balls(new style) told hm last9t am goin 2 kick his bals, he was just laufin nd begd me.it work gurls
@cherrypie lts go kick his balls if he shout at u again k. Cbee gurl,is zie bals 2 b kick? I wil also folow u.
Beauti4 wats up angel,ow was ya 9t? Luv d new idea of kickin bals.
C.blessed, wat do u rily wnt 2 knw 4rm cbee
ha...how many balls u wanna kick?
Posted: at 24-04-2009 01:39 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 24-04-2009 02:25 PM (16 years ago)
Ehmmm. Do you wanna help her?

Posted: at 24-04-2009 02:25 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- vivian07 at 24-04-2009 02:29 PM (16 years ago)
Posted: at 24-04-2009 02:29 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 24-04-2009 02:33 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 24-04-2009 02:29 PM

hey baby! Wotz wrong again?

Posted: at 24-04-2009 02:33 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- vivian07 at 24-04-2009 02:52 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 24-04-2009 02:33 PM

Posted: at 24-04-2009 02:52 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 24-04-2009 02:53 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 24-04-2009 02:52 PM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 24-04-2009 02:33 PM

Posted: at 24-04-2009 02:53 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chrissiebee at 24-04-2009 03:19 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: blessedchidon on 24-04-2009 06:16 AM
@Cbee u too mch, i like dis una conversations, now tell me abt a guy who's emotional 2
 i donnoo but sometyms if i want to beat my sista, when she start 2cry it touches me and then i too ......u knw the end   haahahaha.   am afraid if women can use against a man.

hmm...a emotional guy...thats actually something we girls adore...like personally, i like sensitive guys that can share ur pains n not laff at u or kick u when u are already down..u sister is smart, i cant blame her if i had a sensitive bro (which i do) i would do the same ( which i dont, but i think i will start on that  Cheesy )...the truth is if u aske most ladies for a full list of the qualities they adore in men, i know most of them will say he has to be sensitive..i dont think u are a emotional person that much but sensitive , thats what u are!  Undecided so, if u dont want to be sensitive, u have to try to develop a thicker skin n look away when u starting to feel sensitive..but i wont advice u to do that...i like that sensitivity , its sexy! just my opinion!  Undecided

Posted: at 24-04-2009 03:19 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 24-04-2009 03:22 PM (16 years ago)
where is ma google?

Posted: at 24-04-2009 03:22 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chrissiebee at 24-04-2009 03:24 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 24-04-2009 03:22 PM
where is ma google?

on ur face! bald head!  Angry Cheesy Grin Grin Grin Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 24-04-2009 03:24 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 24-04-2009 03:29 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: chrissiebee on 24-04-2009 03:24 PM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 24-04-2009 03:22 PM
where is ma google?

on ur face! bald head!  Angry Cheesy Grin Grin Grin Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Wft, was dat? Angry Angry Angry

I go wound u ooo...go tell Zie ooo

Posted: at 24-04-2009 03:29 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 16