Why Do We Gurls Have A Soft Hart? (Page 5)

Date: 22-04-2009 10:06 am (16 years ago) | Author: MIRABELA
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 16
- Beauti4 at 23-04-2009 07:07 PM (16 years ago)
@ blackbeauty...some guys doesnt like it....am a rainy gurl when comes to this...but trust me u ll make a good wife...y? instead of u hurt him; u ll start honoring him your tears... Cool Grin
Posted: at 23-04-2009 07:07 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- blackbeauty005 at 23-04-2009 07:23 PM (16 years ago)
Beauti4, dats kinda weird. Maybe i start crying more then lol. But seriously,lil tins hurt me,xpeciali 4rm som1 i love. Cbee, u sure u emotional? U dnt sound lyk it gurl.... Am damn to emotional nd i dnt lyk it. I c my gfs hard on their men,nd they got no p. I nid a hard hart gf.

Posted: at 23-04-2009 07:23 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chrissiebee at 23-04-2009 07:31 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: blackbeauty005 on 23-04-2009 07:23 PM
Beauti4, dats kinda weird. Maybe i start crying more then lol. But seriously,lil tins hurt me,xpeciali 4rm som1 i love. Cbee, u sure u emotional? U dnt sound lyk it gurl.... Am damn to emotional nd i dnt lyk it. I c my gfs hard on their men,nd they got no p. I nid a hard hart gf.

girl, i get that all the time yo! but i am so darn emotional! people dont knwo it until they get close to me!! my emotions build up but when the explode, its not a pretty side to see! all these atttitude will disappear!

Posted: at 23-04-2009 07:31 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- blackbeauty005 at 23-04-2009 07:35 PM (16 years ago)
OMG. Cbee, I cant rily bliv it... I tot it was just me. What can 1 do 2 overcome this? Do u tink its kinda ok 2 b ds way. I dnt lyk it

Posted: at 23-04-2009 07:35 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chrissiebee at 23-04-2009 07:40 PM (16 years ago)
i dont like it either but i believe God created me like that for a reason! i learned to live with my personality , with my emotional side...learn to do the same too!! There is one thing i dont do tho when am emotional, i dont take it out on people, even tho they may be a cause of it...i act like am not botherd, emotions build then i just sink...even my family memers dontknow me to be a emotional person cos i dont cry with people around...i lock myself in a room, dont come out till late ..then i come out all smiles n all! thats how i cope with mine!  Undecided

Posted: at 23-04-2009 07:40 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- blackbeauty005 at 23-04-2009 07:58 PM (16 years ago)
My God. Cbee U knock me off my feet. U just taughtme a gr8t lesson. I used 2 pour my emotions on ple,dats ma bad. My mum knws whn i cry cos she just luv dsturbin me 4 gist. Nw i av 2 reshape it nd c if it wil b beta ds way. Thanks gf.

Posted: at 23-04-2009 07:58 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chrissiebee at 23-04-2009 08:00 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: blackbeauty005 on 23-04-2009 07:58 PM
My God. Cbee U knock me off my feet. U just taughtme a gr8t lesson. I used 2 pour my emotions on ple,dats ma bad. My mum knws whn i cry cos she just luv dsturbin me 4 gist. Nw i av 2 reshape it nd c if it wil b beta ds way. Thanks gf.

u welocme!  Cool

Posted: at 23-04-2009 08:00 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 23-04-2009 08:21 PM (16 years ago)
hahahahahahaha two is so good...am loving this conversation Cbee & Blackbeau...am not that emotional...but d softness in me can easily makes me cry. BUT I WANT TO KNW IF MEN LOVE IT WHEN WE CRY; SOME SAYS THAT ITS A SIGN OF IMMATURITY... Cool
Posted: at 23-04-2009 08:21 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- chrissiebee at 23-04-2009 08:24 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 23-04-2009 08:21 PM
hahahahahahaha two is so good...am loving this conversation Cbee & Blackbeau...am not that emotional...but d softness in me can easily makes me cry. BUT I WANT TO KNW IF MEN LOVE IT WHEN WE CRY; SOME SAYS THAT ITS A SIGN OF IMMATURITY... Cool

lol...dont ever cry n bawl in front of a guy who will only insult u! if am crying in front of my bf n he doesnt kiss me instantly, i will kick him in the balls!  Tongue

Posted: at 23-04-2009 08:24 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- chrissiebee at 23-04-2009 08:31 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: bigbaby on 23-04-2009 08:26 PM
Quote from: chrissiebee on 23-04-2009 08:24 PM

lol...dont ever cry n bawl in front of a guy who will only insult u! if am crying in front of my bf n he doesnt kiss me instantly, i will kick him in the balls!  Tongue

swear down
i will kick him so had
does ball wont function agian until i want dem too lol

true that!! Angry Angry

Posted: at 23-04-2009 08:31 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- vivian07 at 23-04-2009 08:33 PM (16 years ago)
u girls should not make some 1 ball less  Grin Grin Grin Grin cos no extra balls in the hospital ooo. Cheesy Grin ;Dxcept for dog balls. ....... and una no wetin dog dey do pass  Cool
Posted: at 23-04-2009 08:33 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- chrissiebee at 23-04-2009 08:35 PM (16 years ago)

Posted: at 23-04-2009 08:35 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 23-04-2009 08:36 PM (16 years ago)

swear down
i will kick him so had

hahahahahahaha.....plz ya'll wont kill me for laff oooo. no man have ever insulted me up to d extends where i hve to go to d point of kickin his thingy...but wat makes me cry is d way he act when am rong...vice versa. i wonder how heartless women do their thang lolz
Posted: at 23-04-2009 08:36 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- chrissiebee at 23-04-2009 08:37 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 23-04-2009 08:36 PM

swear down
i will kick him so had

hahahahahahaha.....plz ya'll wont kill me for laff oooo. no man have ever insulted me up to d extends where i hve to go to d point of kickin his thingy...but wat makes me cry is d way he act when am rong...vice versa. i wonder how heartless women do their thang lolz

Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 23-04-2009 08:37 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- blackbeauty005 at 23-04-2009 09:01 PM (16 years ago)
Cbee u cant imagine am crying now... He said some stupid words 2 me on fone. I dnt wnt ds heart God.

Posted: at 23-04-2009 09:01 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chrissiebee at 23-04-2009 09:03 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: blackbeauty005 on 23-04-2009 09:01 PM
Cbee u cant imagine am crying now... He said some stupid words 2 me on fone. I dnt wnt ds heart God.

u have to act strong tho..then u can bawl...i believe its ok to cry..it releases all ur tension!!1 Undecided

Posted: at 23-04-2009 09:03 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- blackbeauty005 at 23-04-2009 09:09 PM (16 years ago)
Cbee, its just 2 crazy gettin hurt by those u luv,lil tins get 1 dwn. I had 2 come back here 2 ease mysef 4rm cryin.
 B.baby,Wat of if he is nt ard u. His balls cnt b kick on fone.

Posted: at 23-04-2009 09:09 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Beauti4 at 23-04-2009 09:13 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: blackbeauty005 on 23-04-2009 09:01 PM

eeeyaaa sorry about that. u just hve to b strong. you ll soon realize how precious u r....
Posted: at 23-04-2009 09:13 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- vivian07 at 23-04-2009 09:14 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: blackbeauty005 on 23-04-2009 09:09 PM
Cbee, its just 2 crazy gettin hurt by those u luv,lil tins get 1 dwn. I had 2 come back here 2 ease mysef 4rm cryin.
 B.baby,Wat of if he is nt ard u. His balls cnt b kick on fone.
dis babe, carry ur dirty clothes and go wash dem in ur house. he is ur man if he says shit to u, u should know how to handle it. thats men for u,u should know how to handle ur man. Cool
Posted: at 23-04-2009 09:14 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- blackbeauty005 at 23-04-2009 09:19 PM (16 years ago)
Mmmmm vivi, handlin men is nt d point bt i nid a strong hart. Dats wat i am rily drivin at. I get dpresd easily whn hurt.

Posted: at 23-04-2009 09:19 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 16