A good apology has three parts:1 I'm sorry. 2 It's my fault. 3 What can I do to make it right?
nice one Reply
i don hear Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
And in case you are keen on keeping fit at all times for yourself and your suitor visit http://loseweightfastinnigeria.com/ for so much more benefits. Reply
if u don't do all this things that means u are hiding all ur life from him which very bad for a relationship Reply
really,so u r telling me that if i want to fart i will excuse myself from my husband,may the single ladies can do sum of it,as 4 me they r all fake living. Replybut cum to tink of it to they r all fake,not fartin na e be say the gril go die now.ije boyfriend
Nice one! Reply
Quote from: sophiebaby on 6-12-2012 11:57 AM farting---- O, come of it Xband! Dont you know its better you fart infront of your man? so as to let him know u got no secrets, no skeletons, nothing watsoever to hide from him. me i go mess mess so teyyyy he run comot.. dont mind me thou.. ( U CAN MAKE DO WITH THE CONVINIENCE) FART FOR UR TOILET AND COME OUT ![]() ![]() ![]() eating too much---o yes but eating too much infront of your man isnt bad..afterall its better u eat all both outside and inside than claiming not to be a gluton whenevr u both visit an eatery... then when at hom u finish one basin of garri... washing of undies---its gonna make u look dirty thats only if ur undies is very dirty down dia.. (u knw were exactly am talking about na) that middle side of the pant na wey the government house residence dey.. ![]() ![]() ![]() Sitting habit----sure.. its aint good .. lAUGHING --- me i dey laugh as i read that paragragh ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Talking dirty --- sure.. not always.. ![]() drinking alchohol-- sure not much.. nowadays ladies see as necesary to drink whenevr they are out.. me dont like anyways watching movies-- sure not always.. fighting--- nahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh cool post Xband ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: bestbuky on 6-12-2012 04:49 PM POSTER XBAND, i guess this write up is for your girlfriend Yes na, I'm writing it to you since you are my girlfriend. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: xband on 7-12-2012 07:58 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() why i go run, na there and then the messing game/competition go begin na.. na there we go know who mess pass ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
How about dont breathe in front of your man because he is God. I begi Reply
Quote from: sophiebaby on 7-12-2012 09:09 AM why i go run, na there and then the messing game/competition go begin na.. na there we go know who mess pass ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Behold a hidden gold mill:o : Federal College of Land resourses Technology is a tetiary institution knw by few in Imo state but holds a lot of benefit for the students who has the opportunity to locate it. It offers NATIONAL DIPLOMA and HIGHER NATIONAL DIPLOMA in technological courses like (Science Laboratory Technology, Agricultural Engineering Technology, Enviromental Management Technology, etc) so if you think your hope of getting admission is lost here is ur opportunity to get a HND without stress. For more information visit www.fecolart.com or call 08061159133 for direction on how to secure the admission. Be wise and stop wasting your time because time waits for no one. Reply
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)