What is surprising is the attitudes of some people about the proposed "2012 END OF THE WORLD" I know ask myself that if this could be true, can all these save them? Fear of the world ending today 21st December, have forced people to live in obscure places. According to Mayan predictions, the world will end by 11:11am today Friday the 21st of December 2012.
There is no diety worthy of worship except Allah, take it or leave it!
Posted: at 21-12-2012 06:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
CammyWhite at 28-12-2012 11:35 AM (12 years ago) (f)
Quote from: moniconyez on 27-12-2012 03:07 PM
THIS ABOBOBOKI MAN SEF. ALWAYS CONFUSE ABOUT THE WORD DUDE. DAUDA LIKE YOU
Excuse me - "dude" is just a light-hearted form of address. What it means to a Nigerian, I have no idea.
Ajanni, if you used words instead of emoticons, we might understand each other better... And Moniconyez - I have no idea what your first sentence means.,
Posted: at 28-12-2012 11:35 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
moniconyez at 28-12-2012 02:21 PM (12 years ago) (m)
Quote from: CammyWhite on 28-12-2012 11:35 AM
Excuse me - "dude" is just a light-hearted form of address. What it means to a Nigerian, I have no idea.
Ajanni, if you used words instead of emoticons, we might understand each other better... And Moniconyez - I have no idea what your first sentence means.,
WAS TALKING TO AJANUS aka AJAAS. I WASN'T REFERRING TO YOU
Posted: at 28-12-2012 02:21 PM (12 years ago) | Hero