Y make a few pple happy wit his performance wen u can actually make a whole town happy wit that sum of money? All these things are very uncalled for! Reply
He is a star what do you expect Replycheck out www.
Quote from: lee22 on 26-12-2012 02:13 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() Just what the hell do u mean??? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Biafranwar on 26-12-2012 04:59 PM Jealous poster Where or What is the jealousy there? Guy: comment with, at least, a little sense of reasoning, abeg you!
Quote from: shawntyxl on 26-12-2012 08:05 PM total rubbish, pay him that amount for what? If dem wizkid would go perform in the states they wouldnt pay them up to that! Are u insane? How can u compare Wizkid with Chris Brown? that KID of just yesterday. Me i don't even like Chris Brown for one bit. But then, it doesn't mean u should b comparing that KID with Chris...
Ehen Reply
That was money miss road . The same amount could have brightened the life of over a thousand Nigerians for ever if well used . Where is the account for the 2 hour (temporary enjoyment now ?) Bullshit . People should get a sense . ! Reply " If its not for love - its for nothing " [/size]
I care less Reply
People dey die of hunger.... ReplyIf you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex!
good for him n her.. Reply
thats aweful too much to pay for 2 h performance,http:///*****?page=act/ref&invcod=51183 Reply
The Rich getting Richer...Its his luck sha..TALENTED! Find ur own talent & stop beefin o Reply
Fuel is now N120 per litre. Reply
Quote from: EmekaBlue on 27-12-2012 12:15 PM The Rich getting Richer...Its his luck sha..TALENTED! Find ur own talent & stop beefin o For those countries making the dollars and making it good . not a problem . whats so special about Chris brown if I may ask ??? and a 2 hour show for that matter gulping that much ?? " If its not for love - its for nothing " [/size]
Quote from: EmekaBlue on 27-12-2012 12:15 PM The Rich getting Richer...Its his luck sha..TALENTED! Find ur own talent & stop beefin o For those countries making the dollars and making it good - Not a problem . What is so special about Chris brown if I may ask ??? And a 2 -hour show for that matter gulping that much ?? " If its not for love - its for nothing " [/size]
CHRIS BROWN PERFORMS WITH WIZKID http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CIirP6g3Wls#ws Reply
Paid Shit''; Reply
wasted fund Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you