HEY mister,for me as long as u re above 20 and you re comfortable enof to cater for urself and ur family u re abt to start,u can get married: Replyanything worth doing is worth doing well
bonus question Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
When there's responsibility enuf to take on the tasking duties of Husband and Father, and a lot of money to make handling those tasks easier. Reply
13 its ok Reply
By having the good Conveniences of life as a man. Thats one among others. brb for more. Reply![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: nellykelly008 on 28-04-2009 09:18 AM .1. CAN SOME ONE TELL ME , THE RIGHT AGE TO GET MARRIED FOR MEN , .2. WHAT ARE THE QUALITIES YOU NEED TO POSSESS BEFOR YOU GET MARRIED, .3. WHAT ACHIEVEMENT TO YOU NEED TO SECURE FOR YOU TO HAVE A GOOD HOME .4. WILL AGE OF YOUR WIFE MEAN ANY THING TO YOU .5. WHAT MAKES A GOOD MARRIAGE AND HAPPY HOME ,SO THAT THE CHILDREN WILL BE HAPPY FOR AS A GOOD FATHER , WIFE WILL BE HAPPY FOR U AS A GOOD HUSBAND are u a baby?? u should know the right time.
PASSING........THIS IS ALL THE MEN WEY COME ANSWER...*SMH* Replyu've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: princemech on 28-04-2009 10:06 AM 13 its ok so u are a married man....congrats when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
age 9 is the best dumb asss Reply
u sure say na u get tht car wey dey behind you ooo OLe Reply
ok....thats u i suppose... Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
yea na Reply
congrats again.... Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
1. quote 'Onchedu' Reply2.Maturity in Mind financial buoyancy 3.A good home transcends material possesions(what you put in determines what u get out) 4.No...Dat should'nt even be an issue to think about 5.Be a good parent/husband!..i need not elaborate on that Be yourself
when men are matured enuff Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif