Praise the Lord.......Halleluya Reply![]() Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
What are ladies turning into? Such a cute baby. If u dont want to have a baby close ur legs if u r not matured, if u r matured use a condom otherwise bear d consequence of getting pregnant n nurturing d child. For d male folks, ur girl get pregnant n u allow her throw ur child away, gr8. 2Morrow, u start begging God for a child wen u r ready to hv them. Reply
OMG, THANK GOD D BABY IS STILL ALIVE. SHAME TO D MOTHER OF DIS CHILD. Reply
SO HEARTLESS ,CRUEL,UNSPEAKABLE,DISHEARTENING,UNIMAGINABLE, HOW WICKED HUMAN BEING CAN BE;;; GOD IS WATCHING US ALL Reply
Child of destiny Reply
Lord have mercy..this is a destiny child.. Reply
Oh ma Gawd!!! this baby is destined to be great IJN, but poster dont advice for baby to be abandoned infront of rich men's house o, dem go jus take am renew their money juju Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
People are out der, crying for this, while some are busy trowing theirs away GOD HAVE MERCY! ReplyAishababy
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
It will never be well with the person that did this ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: aisha89 on 21-01-2013 02:50 PM People are out der, crying for this, while some are busy trowing theirs away GOD HAVE MERCY! IMAGINE I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Some people can be heartless, why attempt to kill an innocent child? Reply
Na wah Reply
HEART OF STONE!!!! how do you sleep at night after doing this? Reply
the baby should be named samson because him show all him enemies pepper.hard-to kill Reply
to whoever did this.----- may the sound of a weeping child never leave your ears Reply
for all these pains weh i dey see women deh pass during pregnancy and childbearing yet somebody has d got to do this? Reply![]()
MOTHER OF GOD Reply