A business man, albeit a professor, should know one is not supposed to carry that much physical cash through the airports. ReplyAnd declaring that much money does not mean he wasn't breaking a law. He, however, so doing attracted attention to himself. Customs now have a field day to milk dollars out of him. He wasn't paying balls with them, that's why this becomes news.
A business man, albeit a professor, should know one is not supposed to carry that much physical cash through the airports. ReplyAnd declaring that much money does not mean he wasn't breaking a law. He, however, so doing attracted attention to himself. Customs now have a field day to milk dollars out of him. He wasn't paying balls with them, that's why this becomes news
Him own small na Reply
Why arrest the professor if he declared the money he was travelling with? Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Na wa ooo Reply
ok Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 24-02-2013 04:03 PM go and drink iodine Ewu waste of sperm
no comments Reply
i strongly believe that in any country of the world, that professor would not be Replyallowed to proceed on that flight.the law says you must declare any amount you are carrying and the sum total shall not exceed $10,000. AND YOU MUST PROVIDE PROOF OF HOW THE MONEY WAS OBTAINED. The customs were right to temporarily withhold the money until the man provide evidence of how he got it.JUST FILLING A FORM AT THE AIRPORT IS NOT SUFFICIENT PROOF
this 9ja money them go thief it finish one day Reply
Ya all need to stop posting this stupid news on here. Posting celebrities and all this flashy things is not helping the youth in naija. Let's post how the youth can help naija and let's deliberate on it pls cus our government Is going crazy and spend our money in oversees stupid politicians. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I dont look like Rihanna... Rihanna looks like me!
Quote from: osamabinladin on 24-02-2013 08:27 PM Ewu black baboon
Quote from: ezchusa on 24-02-2013 04:13 AM What kind of nonsense is this? So tomorrow that i will be travelling with my $70 billion they will come and stop me? Make thunder burst their head there. Make i go arrange my juju wella first ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()