Quote from: sirenoch on 7-03-2013 06:19 PM Congrat, ur husband don get new wife be dat What is not worth living for is not worth dying for
This one pass me ooo ! Reply
my dear since you cannot return the hand of a clock you either go back now or leave to regret bcos to get another man that will marry u with a child mmmm you know now Reply
we have some girls that are willing to the seventh wife read isaiah 4:1 Reply
i see. Reply
FAMILY WAHALA ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
MY DEAR RETURN TO UR HUSBAND AND BUILD UR HOME ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Wht if she return back home, and her husband ReplyKeep cheating?
u just called it ur matrimonial home,so why should be out of it?remember marriage is for better for worse.i believe no matter how hard the matter at hand is,there is definitely a solution.making mistakes in life makes us human.so please dont let that other woman feel victorious on ur account. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 8-03-2013 08:07 AM Wht if she return back home, and her husband make she cut off the dick..if the man no dey hear word.. Keep cheating? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
wetin make i com do now??? huh? Reply
Well, am so sorry about your predicament. Even though I have never experienced this, it's so hard for me to put myself in your shoes. ReplyHowever, I want to let you know that as you told your story, you mentioned that you "YOUR HOME" It's your home you left and not someone else's home. I suggest you go back home to your husband before it becomes the home of his Ex. But before you go back home, I suggest you sit with your husband and discuss the other woman and her baby. When you both reach a compromise on that issue, then GO BACK HOME. You'll be glad you did.
Well, am so sorry about your predicament. Even though I have never experienced this, it's so hard for me to put myself in your shoes. ReplyHowever, I want to let you know that as you told your story, you mentioned that you left "YOUR MATRIMONIAL HOME" It's your home you left and not someone else's home. I suggest you go back home to your husband before it becomes the MATRIMONIAL home of his Ex. But before you go back home, I suggest you sit with your husband and discuss the other woman and her baby. When you both reach a compromise on that issue, then GO BACK HOME. You'll be glad you did.
Quote from: dickman2 on 8-03-2013 10:11 AM make she cut off the dick..if the man no dey hear word.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() chai this boy don kolo big tym ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: dickman2 on 8-03-2013 10:11 AM make she cut off the dick..if the man no dey hear word.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Yeah i tink dat go make sense ![]()
bad market Reply
If you cut ur husband's dick, u will earn urself a maximum jail term and a divorce letter, and thus ur greatest fear will now become a reality, and what you are trying to stop will start afresh ReplyWhat is not worth living for is not worth dying for
Quote from: sophiebaby on 8-03-2013 01:53 PM chai this boy don kolo big tym ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
American Singer, Chloe Bailey Fuels Breakup Rumors With Burna Boy After Cryptic Instagram Post
Outrage As Nigerian Lady Cuts ₦1,000 Note To Decorate Nails (Video)
Nigerian Pastor Sparks Online Buzz After Flaunting New Tesla Truck (Video)
Asake's Family Breaks Silence, Accuses Singer Of Neglecting His Babymama, Daughter (Video)
Court Hears Shocking Testimony On Bandit Kingpin, Kachalla Halilu’s Military Gun Truck Deal
Nurse Who Injected Late Singer, Mohbad On His Last Day Testifies At Coroner’s Inquest
Asake Finally Breaks Silence Following Numerous Call Outs That He Neglected His Sick Dad (VID)
More Unfolds As Asake's Father & Family Demand N50m House & DNA Test For 11yr Old Daughter
I Really Need Help. Nothing is Too Small — Crossdresser James Brown Goes Online to Beg (VID)
Veteran Journalist, Jimi DIsu Sends Stern Warning to VDM On Legal Risk in Activism