NSCDC Commandant Now Placed On Suspension By His 'Oga at the top' (Page 3)

Date: 16-03-2013 11:59 am (11 years ago) | Author: etinosa
1 2 [3] 4
- isbigo at 17-03-2013 06:51 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: orjiwolo on 16-03-2013 01:46 PM
Its wrong to suspend him because of that interview
MY BROTHER,I PITTY THE MAN SO MUCH,WHY MUST HE BE SACKED,THIS CAN HAPPEN TO ANYBODY.ABEG MAKE THEM CALL THE MAN BACK,MAY GOD HELP HIM
Posted: at 17-03-2013 06:51 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- isbigo at 17-03-2013 06:55 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: orjiwolo on 16-03-2013 01:46 PM
Its wrong to suspend him because of that interview
WHY THE FED GOVT HAVENT SACKED ALL THOSE CRIMINALS THAT ARE LOOTING THE NATION,S WEALTH,NOW THEY WANT TO SACK A MAN THAT MADE A COMON MISTAKE IN AN INTERVIEW.IS NOT FAIR. AFTER ALL,ENGLISH LANGUAGE  IS NOT OUR MOTHER TONGUE
Posted: at 17-03-2013 06:55 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dansbird at 17-03-2013 08:12 AM (11 years ago)
LOLZ
Posted: at 17-03-2013 08:12 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- sirenoch at 17-03-2013 08:30 AM (11 years ago)
Good

Posted: at 17-03-2013 08:30 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OwesomeGod at 17-03-2013 09:04 AM (11 years ago)
Medicine after death..
Posted: at 17-03-2013 09:04 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tonee714 at 17-03-2013 09:40 AM (11 years ago)
A little boy goes to his
dad and asks, 'What is Politics?'

Dad says, 'Well son, let
me try to explain it this way:

I am the head of the
family, so call me The Prime Minister.

Your mother is the
administrator of the money, so we call her the Government.

We are here to take care
of your needs, so we will call you the People.

The nanny, we will
consider her the Working Class.

And your baby brother,
we will call him the Future.

Now think about that and
see if it makes sense.'

So the little boy goes
off to bed thinking about what Dad has said.

Later that night, he
hears his baby brother crying, so he gets up to check on him.

He finds that the baby
has severely soiled his nappy.

So the little boy goes
to his parent's room and finds his mother asleep.

Not wanting to wake her,
he goes to the nanny's room. Finding the door locked, he peeks in the keyhole and sees his father in bed with the nanny..

He gives up and goes back to bed.

The next morning, the
little boy say's to his father, 'Dad, I think I understand the concept of politics now. '

The father says, 'Good, son, tell me in your own words what you think politics is all
about.'

The little boy replies, 'The Prime Minister is screwing the Working Class while the
Government is sound asleep. The People are being ignored and the Future is in deep shit.
Posted: at 17-03-2013 09:40 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- gotes at 17-03-2013 10:05 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: tonee714 on 17-03-2013 09:40 AM
A little boy goes to his

Dad says, 'Well son, let

I am the head of the

Your mother is the
waooooh! good job buddy.

We are here to take care

The nanny, we will

And your baby brother,

Now think about that and
see if it makes sense.'

So the little boy goes

Later that night, he

He finds that the baby

So the little boy goes

Not wanting to wake her,
he goes to the nanny's room. Finding the door locked, he peeks in the keyhole and sees his father in bed with the nanny..

The next morning, the
little boy say's to his father, 'Dad, I think I understand the concept of politics now. '

The father says, 'Good, son, tell me in your own words what you think politics is all
about.'

The little boy replies, 'The Prime Minister is screwing the Working Class while the
Government is sound asleep. The People are being ignored and the Future is in deep sh*t.
Posted: at 17-03-2013 10:05 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- isbigo at 17-03-2013 12:00 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: tonee714 on 17-03-2013 09:40 AM
A little boy goes to his

Dad says, 'Well son, let

I am the head of the

Your mother is the

We are here to take care

The nanny, we will

And your baby brother,

Now think about that and
see if it makes sense.'

So the little boy goes

Later that night, he

He finds that the baby

So the little boy goes

Not wanting to wake her,

The next morning, the

about.'

Government is sound asleep. The People are being ignored and the Future is in deep sh*t.
hahahahahahahaha,WHAT AN INTERESTINE POLITICS.I TIRE FOR NIG GOVT
Posted: at 17-03-2013 12:00 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- schmit at 17-03-2013 12:09 PM (11 years ago)
its a pity, it could happen 2 anyone, he was only tensed. its not everybody that can stand the camera. i dont think he doesnt know the website, cus we are in internet age. he was only tensed thats all.
they should call him back. Sad
Posted: at 17-03-2013 12:09 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- steve231 at 17-03-2013 12:33 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dumechyke on 16-03-2013 04:07 PM
Who give monkey banana, that kind of man should not suppose to be a scout, or brigade talk less of handling Nigeria security issue. I gonna blame all sought of who know who before you get job instead of merit. Now they have decides to suspend him forgotten they are the one who interviewed and place him at that position, useless country

This your English na from OGA @ d TOP abi
Posted: at 17-03-2013 12:33 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 17-03-2013 03:31 PM (11 years ago)
my oga at the top will think otherwise Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 17-03-2013 03:31 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- odegbalegu at 17-03-2013 03:45 PM (11 years ago)
The level of illiteracy amongst the high class people in Nigerian organizations and institutions
Posted: at 17-03-2013 03:45 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 17-03-2013 04:16 PM (11 years ago)
kkk
Posted: at 17-03-2013 04:16 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Tyahaya at 17-03-2013 07:07 PM (11 years ago)
hehehe  Grin
Posted: at 17-03-2013 07:07 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gift2006 at 17-03-2013 08:04 PM (11 years ago)
i guess, a female ruler will be better for nigeria, but not a northerner.
Posted: at 17-03-2013 08:04 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- kalven at 17-03-2013 09:10 PM (11 years ago)
na dem dem
Posted: at 17-03-2013 09:10 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- webrose at 17-03-2013 11:38 PM (11 years ago)
he should be on suspension so that he can learn
Posted: at 17-03-2013 11:38 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- deboalabi262 at 18-03-2013 01:11 AM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 18-03-2013 01:11 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- adebisirasheed at 18-03-2013 01:35 AM (11 years ago)
dey dont av 2 do dat....dey should sanction d whole organization not only d man
Posted: at 18-03-2013 01:35 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- malvin2525 at 18-03-2013 03:22 AM (11 years ago)
 Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 18-03-2013 03:22 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. Video of Davido, Shallipopi Spraying Naira Notes Hits The Internet Amid EFCC Crackdown

3. 10 Opponents Won So Far! Tunde Onakoya Moves to Break Guinness Record For Longest Chess Played

4. President Tinubu Directs Inclusion Of National Open University Graduates In NYSC Scheme

5. BEEF CRUSHED! Singer, Spyro Reaches Out to Portable, Requests Collaboration

6. UPDATE; Court Grants Order That Mohbad's Wife, Wumi Be Serve Notice Of Son's Pending DNA Test

7. Army Confirms Arrest Of Soldiers Over Alleged Involvement In Cable Theft At Dangote Refinery

8. Court Grants Order Suspending Ganduje As APC National Chairman

9. Kaduna Assembly Calls Out Bello El-Rufai For Allegedly Calling For A Fight Against Them

10. 'Our Restraint To Provocation Not Sign Of Weakness' — EFCC Reacts As Ododo Helps Yahaya Bello

1. Shock As Video of Woman $exually Abusing A Child Goes Viral; Lagos Authorities Seek Perpetrator

2. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

3. Tears Flow As Beautiful Lady Dies After Alleged Poisoning At Shop Opening Party (Video)

4. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

5. Brutal Child Abuse Incident Captured On Video Prompts Nationwide Outcry (Watch With Caution)

6. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

7. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

8. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

9. Repentant Boko Haram Member Enlisted Into Nigerian Army Slits Woman’s Throat In Enugu Barracks

10. Edo Police Commissioner Orders Trial Of Officer Threatening Civilians With AK-47 In Viral Video