HELP!!! What Do? I Realised My Husband Cant Satisfy Me On Bed after Our Wedding.

Date: 28-03-2013 7:44 pm (11 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
- at 28-03-2013 07:44 PM (11 years ago)
I want to seek for a  divorce from the customary court. Reason is, my husband can’t satisfy me in bed. We have gone to so many men of God for counseling and some other people to counsel us on how to enjoy sex at home but after all said and done this man can’t last for 5mins. I am been starved and I can’t get any one to make it up to me.

I met this man during one of my outings one thing leads to the other we started dating but, unfortunately we never had sex at all for a year and six months we dated before we finally become husband and wife,having sex before marriage  is against their church rules . Due to the fact that I love this guy and he is what one needs in a man I decided to obey the church rules until after our wedding. It was on the night after the wedding that it dawned on me that I am in for a big problem because when he mounted on me I thought he was just playing before I knew it he started panting as if he ran a race of 1million miles.

Should i file for a divorce .. or manage ?

Posted: at 28-03-2013 07:44 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Tokotaya at 28-03-2013 08:13 PM (11 years ago)
Don't be silly. U have no problem.  Teach him to delay penetratn till u r almost there. And if per chance u still outlast him, tell him to complete the job wt his lubricated fingers. It's not by force that he must use his member to tip u over. Many ways to skin a rat, ok? Also  d 2 of u shd cultivate d habit of meeting regularly. The more often u meet the less he is likely to come too soon. With all dat u shd be fine..
Posted: at 28-03-2013 08:13 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ozimso at 28-03-2013 09:24 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Tokotaya on 28-03-2013 08:13 PM
Don't be silly. U have no problem.  Teach him to delay penetratn till u r almost there. And if per chance u still outlast him, tell him to complete the job wt his lubricated fingers. It's not by force that he must use his member to tip u over. Many ways to skin a rat, ok? Also  d 2 of u shd cultivate d habit of meeting regularly. The more often u meet the less he is likely to come too soon. With all dat u shd be fine..
.....word! :-D:-D:-D:-D:-D:-D:-D
Posted: at 28-03-2013 09:24 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Herdeola1 at 28-03-2013 09:30 PM (11 years ago)
Jst passing
Posted: at 28-03-2013 09:30 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nedum234 at 28-03-2013 09:49 PM (11 years ago)
D mistake has been done but can b corrected though, ask him 2 stop masturbation, intake of alcohol, he should stop watching blue films, and most importantly he should visit a specialist it is curable $ u will enjoy ur sex life with d one u love
Posted: at 28-03-2013 09:49 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Toks-E at 29-03-2013 08:40 PM (11 years ago)
Abeg, you don enter, the only thing you can do is to teach him.

Posted: at 29-03-2013 08:40 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ebiteck at 27-05-2013 01:43 AM (10 years ago)
My you just took an oath of FOR BETTER FOR WORSE, i think you should ask someone to explain to you what that means
Posted: at 27-05-2013 01:43 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ramond007 at 2-06-2013 06:37 AM (10 years ago)
ITS UNFORTUNATE THAT U DIDNT ENCORE B4 MARRIAGE,I WILL ADVISE BOTH TO READ BOOKS ON PROLONG ******** AND ALSO EAT GOOD FOOD THAT CAN BOLSTER YOUR HUSSY'S RIGIDITY,U DONT NEED TO CRY OVER SPILT MILK ALSO ASK YOUSELF IF YOU ARE NOT A NYMPHOMANIAC.
Posted: at 2-06-2013 06:37 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- youngrashy at 2-06-2013 07:22 AM (10 years ago)
Tell her to see me
Posted: at 2-06-2013 07:22 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- anifel20 at 2-06-2013 10:52 AM (10 years ago)
My dear, pre-mature ******** can be cursed. There are a lot of factors that results in your husband's quick ********. Anxiety and psychological factors affects man's segxwal performance. You need to make him relax, teach him.....don't be shy to take the bull by the horn...or the "D**K by the Ball".....  Smiley  Grin and finally, If you really like sex that much, buy the man Viagra.......A trial after viagra will confuse you....lol.....Good luck.....
Posted: at 2-06-2013 10:52 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- chylind5 at 3-06-2013 03:55 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: youngrashy on  2-06-2013 07:22 AM
Tell her to see me
You need to read the post well.
Posted: at 3-06-2013 03:55 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nzewyte at 3-06-2013 09:24 PM (10 years ago)
Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 3-06-2013 09:24 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nzewyte at 3-06-2013 09:26 PM (10 years ago)
Go stitch it up.... or r u a dog?

Posted: at 3-06-2013 09:26 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- drjunior at 29-10-2013 07:56 AM (10 years ago)
Marriage is a bond. So remain were u are. When u have Children the emphasis will change.For now, try to be more active in bed. For instance, learn to change position in bed this will delay your man.And u learn to reach orgasm with your man. Sex is a team work,if there is a failure both of u have failed. Make up your mind to enjoy your husband. Your can masturbate as a final resort if that will preserve your marriage
Posted: at 29-10-2013 07:56 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- sophiebaby at 29-10-2013 09:10 AM (10 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 29-10-2013 09:10 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Jeninflower at 29-10-2013 12:05 PM (10 years ago)
Passing
Posted: at 29-10-2013 12:05 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming

1. Singer Portable Slams His Wife, Bewaji, For Excluding Him From Her Birthday Message To Herself

2. Man Arrested By Police For Allegedly Slaughtering 80Yr Old Boss, Wife In Their Abuja Home

3. Nigerian Man Who Hates Cake, Celebrates Birthday With Bread, Butter, And Akara

4. '4 Holy Spirits Came Down From Heaven To Rescue Me' -Tiktoker Who Accused Skibii Of Ritual Says

5. Lawyer With BSc Drops A Memo For EFCC & Nigerian Lawmakers Over Naira Abuse Brouhaha

6. BBN Neo Cries Out Over Accusations Of His Having Affair With AY Makun's Estranged Wife, Mabel

7. VID: “I’m Scared, EFCC Are Planning To Arrest Me Because Of VeryDarkMan”– Portable

8. Nina Ivy Recounts Her Delivery Journey as She Celebrates Her Son’s 4th Birthday (Video)

9. VIDEO: Lady Cries Profusely After Boyfriend Of 6 Years Impregnated Her Best Friend

10. VIDEO: "I Am A Late Bloomer" - Lady Says As She Acquires Her First Car At 32

11. Davido Collaborates With UnitedMasters To Launch New Music Label

12. Burna Boy Receives Accolade From Canadian Senate Over ‘Sold Out’ Concert

13. Lagos Driver Nabbed For Cramming 11 Children Into His Car Meant For Transporting 5 People

14. New Super Eagles Head Coach Will Be Announced in Two Weeks - Sports Minister Reveals

15. Comedian Sydney Talker Calls For Prayers For Ailing Singer Khaid

1. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

2. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

3. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

4. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

5. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

6. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

7. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

8. Embarrassing Moment Lady Was Busted For Lying During Her Testimony in Church (Video)

9. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

10. VIDEO: Five Cars And BRT Bus Collide in Multiple Crash Along Lagos-Ibadan Expressway