lol ReplyU SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sweetrae on 9-05-2009 05:11 PM Quote from: typicalman84 on 9-05-2009 04:34 PM We all have some kinda selfishness in us somehow. I'm sure everyone of us has gone out with someone before and maybe after the first date, figured the person is not compatible with you and that you can't be with the person. So what do we do? Give the person the Boot. We never care how much hurt we might've created for that person nor do we care how much depression the person might be going thru bcos of the rejection. BUT some of, when we get booted and rejected by someone we want, oh hell will break loose. So tell me why do we like to reject others and not care, but when we get rejected, it always feel like the world is about to come to an end. sweetie after one date it's shouldnt matter it just human nature i guess..we all want to believe we d sh*t!... so noone should reject us....bt everything aint for everybody... I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
Quote from: typicalman84 on 9-05-2009 05:19 PM Quote from: sweetrae on 9-05-2009 05:11 PM Quote from: typicalman84 on 9-05-2009 04:34 PM We all have some kinda selfishness in us somehow. I'm sure everyone of us has gone out with someone before and maybe after the first date, figured the person is not compatible with you and that you can't be with the person. So what do we do? Give the person the Boot. We never care how much hurt we might've created for that person nor do we care how much depression the person might be going thru bcos of the rejection. BUT some of, when we get booted and rejected by someone we want, oh hell will break loose. So tell me why do we like to reject others and not care, but when we get rejected, it always feel like the world is about to come to an end. sweetie after one date it's shouldnt matter it just human nature i guess..we all want to believe we d sh*t!... so noone should reject us....bt everything aint for everybody... good...glad u enjoyed urself... keeper or reject then???
Quote from: sweetrae on 9-05-2009 05:28 PM Quote from: typicalman84 on 9-05-2009 05:19 PM Quote from: sweetrae on 9-05-2009 05:11 PM Quote from: typicalman84 on 9-05-2009 04:34 PM We all have some kinda selfishness in us somehow. I'm sure everyone of us has gone out with someone before and maybe after the first date, figured the person is not compatible with you and that you can't be with the person. So what do we do? Give the person the Boot. We never care how much hurt we might've created for that person nor do we care how much depression the person might be going thru bcos of the rejection. BUT some of, when we get booted and rejected by someone we want, oh hell will break loose. So tell me why do we like to reject others and not care, but when we get rejected, it always feel like the world is about to come to an end. sweetie after one date it's shouldnt matter it just human nature i guess..we all want to believe we d sh*t!... so noone should reject us....bt everything aint for everybody... good...glad u enjoyed urself... keeper or reject then??? I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
Quote from: typicalman84 on 9-05-2009 05:37 PM Quote from: sweetrae on 9-05-2009 05:28 PM Quote from: typicalman84 on 9-05-2009 05:19 PM Quote from: sweetrae on 9-05-2009 05:11 PM Quote from: typicalman84 on 9-05-2009 04:34 PM We all have some kinda selfishness in us somehow. I'm sure everyone of us has gone out with someone before and maybe after the first date, figured the person is not compatible with you and that you can't be with the person. So what do we do? Give the person the Boot. We never care how much hurt we might've created for that person nor do we care how much depression the person might be going thru bcos of the rejection. BUT some of, when we get booted and rejected by someone we want, oh hell will break loose. So tell me why do we like to reject others and not care, but when we get rejected, it always feel like the world is about to come to an end. sweetie after one date it's shouldnt matter it just human nature i guess..we all want to believe we d sh*t!... so noone should reject us....bt everything aint for everybody... good...glad u enjoyed urself... keeper or reject then??? ![]() ![]()
not again ! Reply
Quote from: sweetrae on 9-05-2009 05:39 PM Quote from: typicalman84 on 9-05-2009 05:37 PM Quote from: sweetrae on 9-05-2009 05:28 PM Quote from: typicalman84 on 9-05-2009 05:19 PM Quote from: sweetrae on 9-05-2009 05:11 PM Quote from: typicalman84 on 9-05-2009 04:34 PM We all have some kinda selfishness in us somehow. I'm sure everyone of us has gone out with someone before and maybe after the first date, figured the person is not compatible with you and that you can't be with the person. So what do we do? Give the person the Boot. We never care how much hurt we might've created for that person nor do we care how much depression the person might be going thru bcos of the rejection. BUT some of, when we get booted and rejected by someone we want, oh hell will break loose. So tell me why do we like to reject others and not care, but when we get rejected, it always feel like the world is about to come to an end. sweetie after one date it's shouldnt matter it just human nature i guess..we all want to believe we d sh*t!... so noone should reject us....bt everything aint for everybody... good...glad u enjoyed urself... keeper or reject then??? ![]() ![]() I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
Quote from: vivian07 on 9-05-2009 05:48 PM not again ! please now
Quote from: typicalman84 on 9-05-2009 05:48 PM Quote from: sweetrae on 9-05-2009 05:39 PM Quote from: typicalman84 on 9-05-2009 05:37 PM Quote from: sweetrae on 9-05-2009 05:28 PM Quote from: typicalman84 on 9-05-2009 05:19 PM Quote from: sweetrae on 9-05-2009 05:11 PM Quote from: typicalman84 on 9-05-2009 04:34 PM We all have some kinda selfishness in us somehow. I'm sure everyone of us has gone out with someone before and maybe after the first date, figured the person is not compatible with you and that you can't be with the person. So what do we do? Give the person the Boot. We never care how much hurt we might've created for that person nor do we care how much depression the person might be going thru bcos of the rejection. BUT some of, when we get booted and rejected by someone we want, oh hell will break loose. So tell me why do we like to reject others and not care, but when we get rejected, it always feel like the world is about to come to an end. sweetie after one date it's shouldnt matter it just human nature i guess..we all want to believe we d sh*t!... so noone should reject us....bt everything aint for everybody... good...glad u enjoyed urself... keeper or reject then??? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
EVEN IF U GET THE HURT AND THE PAIN LIFE WILL STILL GOES ON SO ITS JUST BY TIME AND .....NEW RELATIONSHIP.... Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Somethings can not be avoided. ReplyYOU BE THE KING,I'LL WEAR THE CROWN...DEAL?
Quote from: vivian07 on 9-05-2009 04:40 PM u don go for that same river go collect another fish abi ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Naturally lifted, naturally gifted. ![]()
Quote from: typicalman84 on 9-05-2009 04:34 PM We all have some kinda selfishness in us somehow. I'm sure everyone of us has gone out with someone before and maybe after the first date, figured the person is not compatible with you and that you can't be with the person. So what do we do? Give the person the Boot. We never care how much hurt we might've created for that person nor do we care how much depression the person might be going thru bcos of the rejection. BUT some of, when we get booted and rejected by someone we want, oh hell will break loose. So tell me why do we like to reject others and not care, but when we get rejected, it always feel like the world is about to come to an end. kdhfaf eafhalkhfa 2w98hfalhfa;a brb.
hehehehehehe che cazzoooo ReplyNaturally lifted, naturally gifted. ![]()
Quote from: sandie on 9-05-2009 06:28 PM hehehehehehe che cazzoooo ![]()
Say No to Parolaccia!! ReplySSCE, BSC, ABS, ADN, AAS, AAGS, PHD, MASTERS....I'm Qualified, So Shut Up And Listen ![]()
Quote from: Akpan01 on 9-05-2009 06:06 PM EVEN IF U GET THE HURT AND THE PAIN LIFE WILL STILL GOES ON SO ITS JUST BY TIME AND .....NEW RELATIONSHIP.... I guess. So do you think that getting in a new r/ship will help stop the hurting and pain. I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
Quote from: welli on 9-05-2009 06:29 PM Say No to Parolaccia!! parolaccia...is that some kind of unscramble word or wat ![]()