Quote from: moni4real on 1-04-2013 11:13 AM WHAT DO U EXPECT HIM 2 SAY? BOKO HARAM ARE CORE MUSLIMS, FUGITIVES, COWARDS, HOPELESS ONES. ISLAM IS A VERY DANGERIOUS RELIGION, I AM DEEPLY SORRY 4 THEM Eeeyaaa i'm sorry for brainwashed pawns like you with no nous. reporta has it that boko haramists started like this believing nefarious things about the world nd vowed for unjustified terrorism. You too have started, worst of luck. If you like clean ue eyes nad wake up, if u like continue, by the time you soil ur already reddish mind, you will be like tgem free of charge. I lafff kha kha kha kha
April Fools Joke Reply![]()
christian boko haram Replyc b h
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
people should be aware that this man is under oath. Reply
GEJ is fast turning into a clown Reply
*Yawn* Reply
He's right for da first time... Reply
Rubbish,nonsense & useless talk.only God will judge Reply
Christians Abi? Reply
them be magicians .. Reply
I agree with Mr President on this, judging from the way Boko Haram & other international terror groups recite prayers from the Qu'ran whenever they re on suicide mission or mass murder, afterall, the Qu'ran they always read from is just a literature book by shakespeare. Pls, don't blame the people rather blame the writer of the novel. Reply
Useless and clueless Imbecile Who calls himself president, hypocrite A*#S!!!!! Reply
He said it for political reasons ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: ajanni on 1-04-2013 02:41 PM whats so funny there? e tay well well wey me i know that na hmmmm, the president is still sleeping, or drunk, or confuse dem be christian boko haram na He does not know what he is saying I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
OGA JOE IS MAKING HIS WAY FOR 2015 ELECTION Reply
Noted ! Reply
boko haram are not muslim association, they are international terrorists has u peoples can know that, thus!!!! They are political workers. May almighty god help us in nigeria Reply