Breaking: Jonathan Grants Amnesty To Boko Haram Sect (Page 4)

Date: 04-04-2013 10:22 am (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7
- mejex at 4-04-2013 08:08 PM (11 years ago)
i hope this is not true how about all the people they killed?GEJ you sux as a president
Posted: at 4-04-2013 08:08 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- crusifixo at 4-04-2013 08:10 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  4-04-2013 04:59 PM
go and jump into the well na
or make dem show you the way to the lagoon for lagos

so you actually wanted amnesty for your self after all your atrocities....la thunder la fire you
Posted: at 4-04-2013 08:10 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 4-04-2013 09:00 PM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
idiot
i am a free man
Posted: at 4-04-2013 09:00 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- nsi4u at 4-04-2013 09:08 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: osamabinladin on  4-04-2013 05:08 PM
This sounds like naijapals news, if you know what i mean !!

YES IT'S . I THINK SOME APC MEMBERS MIGHT HAVE PAID THE POSTER TO POST THIS. JONA  HAS NOT GRANTS AMNESTY TO BOKO HARAM
Posted: at 4-04-2013 09:08 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 4-04-2013 09:12 PM (11 years ago)
PRO
Posted: at 4-04-2013 09:12 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Kingoflion at 4-04-2013 09:19 PM (11 years ago)
OH MY GOD, IF EVENTUALLY I CONFIRM THAT THIS IS TRUE, I SWEAR, I AM DISAPPOINTED IN JONATHAN FOR EVER AND EVER. BECAUSE I KNOW THAT IT MEANS THAT HE IS NOT REALLY CAPABLE TO LEAD THE NATION CALLED NIGERIA. I REST MY CASE AND I AM ALSO WATCHING TO KNOW WHERE HE WILL END UP. H.R..H.
Posted: at 4-04-2013 09:19 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- denmal at 4-04-2013 09:58 PM (11 years ago)
GEJ has failed take it or leave it
Posted: at 4-04-2013 09:58 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 4-04-2013 11:18 PM (11 years ago)
Its now that he is talking sense so
Posted: at 4-04-2013 11:18 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Senegal at 5-04-2013 12:00 AM (11 years ago)
lie
Posted: at 5-04-2013 12:00 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- abati666 at 5-04-2013 12:37 AM (11 years ago)
MY FELLOW NIGERIANS.........

THIS IS PROOF THAT PRESIDENT GEJ IS BOKO HARAM HIMSELF...........
BOKO HARAM KILL AND GET PARDONED........
THE RICH STEAL FROM THE NATIONAL CAKE AND GET PARDONED........
WHAT IS GOING TO HAPPEN TO YOU AND MYSELF?Huh?
Posted: at 5-04-2013 12:37 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenstew at 5-04-2013 01:17 AM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? If this is true------then this otondo president G J is a proper disgrace.
Posted: at 5-04-2013 01:17 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- love2012 at 5-04-2013 02:47 AM (11 years ago)
Mr president is now Boko Aram this is unfair to  all  christian that were death who is going to talk for them
Posted: at 5-04-2013 02:47 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- talkisfree at 5-04-2013 03:07 AM (11 years ago)
RIOT RIOT RIOT RIOT RIOT RIOT NO PROTEST NO PROTEST NAIJA COME OUT AND FIGHT FOR YOUR RIGHT AMNESTY TO ALL EVEN THIEVES ,ARMED ROBBERS ,DRUG PUSHERS, FRAUDSTERS,BUNKERS,TO ALL NO MATTER YOU CASE PARDON TO ALL NIAJERIANS.
Posted: at 5-04-2013 03:07 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- chimak at 5-04-2013 03:11 AM (11 years ago)
I CAN SENSE THAT THIS IS PART OF COMPAINGN STRATEGY FOR 2015 SORY FOR OUR BELOVED COUNTRY I THINK IS TIME FOR US TO DO MORE PRAYERS FOR THIS COUNTRY SO THAT GOD CAN SEND US A LEADER NOT RULERS, WE ARE TIRED OF SENSELESS CORUPT RULERS WHO THINK THEY OWN THE COUNTRY PEOPLE WHO ARE NOT EVEN QUALIFIFY A LOCAL GOVERNMENT CHAIRMAN AM SOOOO PIST
Posted: at 5-04-2013 03:11 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- jkcento at 5-04-2013 03:31 AM (11 years ago)
y wouldnt he give the useless fools amnesty when he has pardoned a thief called  Alams, GEJ is the worst president ever in dis country he is a complete
failure but let me warn him, if he ever grant his stupid amnesty to those useless boko nonsense then he is calling up our own group to start
our endless bombings which will affect all the regions in nigeria and i promise him that
Posted: at 5-04-2013 03:31 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- chinadog at 5-04-2013 03:37 AM (11 years ago)
IREALLY HAVE NOTHING TO SAY AT THE MOMENT BECAUSE I AM PRETTY ANGRY RIGHT NOW. MR. JONATHAN BADLUCK IS NOT FIT TO BE A LEADER. SUCH A WEAK AND COWARD PRESIDENT.
Posted: at 5-04-2013 03:37 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Frankus at 5-04-2013 03:51 AM (11 years ago)
Idiotic Jonathan,
If you must grant amnesty to Boko Haram sect, a dangerous terrorist group that has slaughtered hundred of thousands of Nigerians in broad-daylight then you must also give amnesty to all murderers in all Nigerian prisons.
Jonathan, you recent gave amnesty to an ex-convict (spent, a former Bayelsa State governor, Diepreye Alamieyeseigha, who stole billions of public funds, why didn't you also give amnesty to millions of poor Nigerians languishing in all Nigerian prisons for stealing few hundreds or thousands?
Jonathan, you're a disgrace to all presidents in the world. This is what happens when someone gets an office position/job by mistake.
Posted: at 5-04-2013 03:51 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- kingcalors at 5-04-2013 03:59 AM (11 years ago)
HAHAHAHA! ABEG, MAKE ALL OF US WEY DEY FOR NAIJAPALS FORM OUR OWN GROUP WEY DEY KIDNAP & RAPE
BABES ONLY FOR A TOKEN. AFTER 2 YEARS WE START AGITATING FOR AMNESTY. NIGERIAN GOVERNMENT WILL SURELY GRANT US AMNESTY. AFTERALL ALL THOSE IN POWER LOVE WOMEN
Posted: at 5-04-2013 03:59 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kingcalors at 5-04-2013 04:23 AM (11 years ago)
"SHAME ON HE WHO THINKS EVIL OF ME"
Posted: at 5-04-2013 04:23 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- isbigo at 5-04-2013 04:33 AM (11 years ago)
THUNDER MUST SURE STRIKE THIS IDIOTIC PRESIDENT TO PIECES.WHAT IMPRESSION IS THIS JONATHAN CREATING TO THE INTERNATIONAL COMMUNITY
Posted: at 5-04-2013 04:33 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7

1. Betty Akeredolu Called Out By Aide, Folasade For Abandoning Her After Serving Her For 7Yrs

2. Former ECOWAS Court VP Berates EFCC Chairman Over Press Briefing On Yahaya Bello

3. Nigerian Man Allegedly Stabs Roommate To Death During Argument In Portugal

4. Pandemonium As Bandits Strike Again, Kill Four, Abduct Six In Zamfara

5. Drama Looms As Accountant Accuses Ex-Employer, Police Of Harassment In Lagos

6. Residents Flee As Soldiers Leave Niger Community After Deadly Ambush

7. VIDEO: Warri Pikin Hails Veteran Actor, RMD As He Visits Her Family

8. Reactions As 23Yr Old Man Flaunts Wealth Online, Shows Off Expensive House He Newly-Built

9. Rising Singer, Shine TTW Lament On How Policemen Damaged His Car, Harassed Him After Tagging

10. How Police Nabbed Kidnappers Who Killed Victim After Collecting N3m Ransom In Jigawa

11. Eight Mobile Suspected Phone Snatchers Arrested In Kano

12. VIDEO: Abroad-Based Nigerian Cries Profusely Over Failure To Make It In The UK

13. Man Sentenced To Physical Castration And 50 Years In Jail For Raping 14 Year Old Girl

2. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

3. Abia Police Parade Suspected Criminals, Including ABSU Student Involved In Fatal Shooting

9. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

10. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper