![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Wolf in sheep`s clothing Reply
Over to God. Reply
And he has been release from police custody!
Not new...dis common among all d phyuking Pastors.....awon were jatijati.... Replywho is pastor? Thief what is church? Playing ground
I thank God that every one will answer according to the kind of his and hers life style while living in this world.. Mek una no worry.. Reply
ARE U SURE? Reply
He goat ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Too bad ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Too bad ! Reply
Quote from: zoe61 on 14-04-2013 07:11 PM nigerian police do things upside down why did they grant a child moleser that call him self a pastor bail he is a pedophile, devil in human form; am almost crying because this girls are children is so sad that 9ja law is so soft on ppl like him if is in europ he will rot in jail Exactly wat i tot. Wat kind of country is dis? A serious offence dis man committed n dey let him go jst lyk dat? Nigeria is a jungle if u must knw. Life is damn too short to be sitting around miserable.
NIGERIA LAW IS TOO SOFT ON THINGS LIKE THIS,, IF IT WERE IN EUROPE FORGET THIS PASTOR HE D SPEND A LOT OF TIME IN JAIL, Reply
MY FELLOW NIGERIANS........ ReplyHAVE YOU LEAR`NT YET ![]() ![]() ALL THE HOLIER THAN THOU`S ARE THE EVILOUS ONES........ WE ALL GO SEE ALL DE PASTOR`S FOR NIGERIA FINISH.........SHIOOO....EVIL BASTARDS
Quote from: easybecky101 on 14-04-2013 03:23 PM the pastor na ajanni family. na God go punish him generation. useless ajanni, na yenegoa dis one happen? Na lie joor Ajanni people na correct Muslims no be one useless pastor, na so all of the new generation pastors dey do. The new world of Sodom nd Gomorah dey with all these broda wey no dey marry. Na stick dem be, den no get blood or flesh? Abeg talk true joor, na real pastor he be, na dier attitude be dat
hmmmmmm pastor waaaaa, it be like say na rape dey in vogue now id the special house of the lord Reply![]()
Quote from: Sophyrocks on 15-04-2013 07:32 PM Exactly wat i tot. Wat kind of country is dis? A serious offence dis man committed n dey let him go jst lyk dat? Nigeria is a jungle if u must knw. WHAT DO YOU EXPECT? AJANNI'S FAMILY EAT JUJU LIKE FOOD SO THEY SOME TIMES GET AWAY WITH THINGS LIKE THIS
A weblog story Reply
Quote from: zoe61 on 14-04-2013 07:11 PM nigerian police do things upside down why did they grant a child moleser that call him self a pastor bail he is a pedophile, devil in human form; am almost crying because this girls are children is so sad that 9ja law is so soft on ppl like him if is in europ he will rot in jail
God will judge him, Pastor indeed Reply![]()
fake Reply