So you kill Nigerians like you have always done? No one needs you. An insane Goodluck is better than a genius Buhari by a very large margin. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() Paul Adams
The whole nation was told the same thing on 1st October, 1960. Reply
i dont think you will rule nigeria again,even boko haram your brothers will vote for you, Reply
dis man no get shame 4 face Reply![]()
Buhari, when will u enter prison so Nigeria will have peace¡¡¡¡¡ Reply
Quote from: angesco on 19-04-2013 12:47 PM The whole nation was told the same thing on 1st October, 1960. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: partigo on 19-04-2013 04:16 PM Buhari, when will u enter prison so Nigeria will have peace¡¡¡¡¡ ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: partigo on 19-04-2013 04:16 PM Buhari, when will u enter prison so Nigeria will have peace¡¡¡¡¡ ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
It does not mater how many time u contest but one thing for sure is that you will fail again QED Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Namah is talking.. Reply
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 19-04-2013 04:45 PM It does not mater how many time u contest but one thing for sure is that you will fail again QED ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 18-04-2013 10:38 AM What makes he think any Nigerians will believe him? *him
Quote from: Successman on 18-04-2013 11:10 AM Whether it is Buhari or not, Goodluck should be sent parkin. We need change in this country. PDP has failed this country. *packing
Quote from: nnamen on 18-04-2013 03:47 PM This fool believes he is still gonna be Naija president...hahaha I laff u in Spanish...as a full bred Igbo man, we will never vote for any Hausa man..then as a Nigerian, how can we trust any Hausa man wen u guys cannot control ur pigs boko haram ? Anyways buhari, babangida,atiku, el rufai, etc y'all should not bother wasting ur money o..I'd rather a bad Jona than any of u suckers... *Belive .. Subject tense agreement
Quote from: trapheal on 18-04-2013 04:27 PM That is there problem.... The north is not the entire country na? *their
Quote from: greathome983 on 18-04-2013 05:55 PM when is the youth in nigeria will become leaders of tomorrow *when will .. not when is
Quote from: zoe61 on 18-04-2013 06:35 PM this foolish old looters thinks nigerian belong to them *think
Quote from: Ifemylove on 18-04-2013 08:56 PM i wouldn't expecting you to say you will disappoint Nigeria *wasn't
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)
What God Said I Should Tell You..- Female Bishop Sends Warning to Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo
Kunle Remi Reacts To Trending Video Showing The Toilet In A ‘Luxury Apartment’ In Lekki, Lagos