News Flash_Battle Between Nigeria Military, Islamic Extremists Kills 185...!!! (Page 7)

Date: 22-04-2013 1:26 am (10 years ago) | Author: Tony Ladipo
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9
- arsenal123 at 23-04-2013 09:24 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: adedi4christ on 23-04-2013 04:00 PM
you northeners r just killing urself in d name of power for Jonathan to be impeached and for u to take over............. Angry Angry Angry........stop using religion(Islam) to cover up; after all, nearly 50% of Yorubas are Muslims and they are not bombing anyone. Your plan will never work, Jonathan will finish his tenure and there's nothin u pple can do abt dat.......u pple r just helpin to reduce ur population......fools.

Thank you...They should never stop the killing...
Posted: at 23-04-2013 09:24 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- GCFR696 at 23-04-2013 09:24 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 23-04-2013 05:22 PM
You are not getting it phyuk-king-Dumb-Head…. that the Caption was authored by Admin and not the poster.
What will it take to get this to your brain or do you have a damaged brain?
Contact the Admin and protest. You should be more concerned about the people slaughtered.

If you have been a member for a while then you should know that the poster has nothing to do with the Caption… you just don’t insult people anyhow.
I am not part of the editorial-staff I am just an ordinary member.
They the Admin purposely captioned it to generate sensationalism or whatever they have in mind to draw traffic to the website.

Use your little brain

hey CRETIN, my brains are far too complex to be considered little, bt incase the point i'm tryn to make is to ambiguos for ur dud-brains to comprehend lemme break it down so old louts like you can understand.......
...........your whole story is freakin adulterated, this wasn't the way it went down over there and you making people get a wrong impression of the peeps over there. Do you think they want this ??  but all this is not gonna make any sense to you cos all you and your likes want is to paint ppl here black but wut goes arnd comes around you byass ignoramus.

Posted: at 23-04-2013 09:24 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 23-04-2013 09:25 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on 23-04-2013 09:21 PM
Cool Cool Cool Cool
idiot
Posted: at 23-04-2013 09:25 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- arsenal123 at 23-04-2013 09:28 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Senegal on 23-04-2013 08:11 PM
Death and destruction are the language of Islam

Gbam!..
Posted: at 23-04-2013 09:28 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 23-04-2013 09:30 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 23-04-2013 09:25 PM
idiot

My boy..
Posted: at 23-04-2013 09:30 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 23-04-2013 09:32 PM (10 years ago)
No
your boss
Posted: at 23-04-2013 09:32 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- latuak at 23-04-2013 09:54 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on 23-04-2013 09:30 PM
My boy..
Ajanni is your boss now, don't forget that, oh sorry you have a chicken brain with no nous. Ajanni just smile at the dumb head.
Posted: at 23-04-2013 09:54 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- munich100 at 23-04-2013 10:08 PM (10 years ago)
JTF::::::I THANK UNA OOOH:::::NA DIS STEP UNA FOR DON DEY USE SINCE::::::ONLY TO SAY::::::AS YOU DEY KILL DIS ABOKIS:::::NA SO DEM GO DEY BORN DEY FULL HOUS:::::::::WHY I EVEN SEY BORN::::DIA MAMA DEY SHIT DEM GOMMOT FOR NYASH:::::::::::SOME BRAINY ONES AMONG DEM SELF DEY SHAME SEY DEM BE HAUSA::::::TAKE AJANNI FOR EXAMPLE::::::::::HE GO ENTER PUSH::::SHIT FINISH::::::::USE HIS RIGHT HAND AND CLEAN HIS DIRTY NYASH::::::LATER:::::HE GO STILL USE THE SAME HAND EAT TIWO:::::::::EVEN THE PIG DEM REFUSED TO EAT CLEAN PASS DEM:::::::::::
Posted: at 23-04-2013 10:08 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- munich100 at 23-04-2013 10:14 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on 23-04-2013 09:30 PM
My boy..
SEE DIS WAYO MUSLIM::::WETIN YOU DEY DO FOR LAGOS:::::::WHY YOU NO GO STAY FOR NORTH::::::::NOBI YOUR MATE DEY DAT BOKO HARAM:::::YOUR OWN MUSLIM NA FOR MOUTH::::::::::GO TIE BOMB FOR YOUR BROKOS GO SUICIDE BOMBING::::::::::SABOTUA:
Posted: at 23-04-2013 10:14 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- munich100 at 23-04-2013 10:18 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: munich100 on 23-04-2013 10:14 PM
  NO MIND DIS AJANNI OF PIG:::SEE DIS WAYO MUSLIM::AJANNI::WETIN YOU DEY DO FOR LAGOS:::::::WHY YOU NO GO STAY FOR NORTH::::::::NOBI YOUR MATE DEY DAT BOKO HARAM:::::YOUR OWN MUSLIM NA FOR MOUTH::::::::::GO TIE BOMB FOR YOUR BROKOS GO SUICIDE BOMBING::::::::::SABOTUA:
Posted: at 23-04-2013 10:18 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- arsenal123 at 23-04-2013 10:42 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: latuak on 23-04-2013 09:54 PM
Ajanni is your boss now, don't forget that, oh sorry you have a chicken brain with no nous. Ajanni just smile at the dumb head.

E be like say you dey enjoy my company..Anyway welcome on board..Relax and tighten ur seat belt..
Posted: at 23-04-2013 10:42 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 23-04-2013 10:44 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 23-04-2013 09:32 PM
No
your boss

Who dash monkey banana?... Grin Grin Grin Grin..
Posted: at 23-04-2013 10:44 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- munich100 at 23-04-2013 10:59 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on 23-04-2013 10:42 PM
E be like say you dey enjoy my company..Anyway welcome on board..Relax and tighten ur seat belt..
NWOKE IKE MAKE YOU CHECK FIRST WEDA DAT ABOKI NA GAY OR NOT::::::::AND AGAIN:::::::DEM NODE WELLCOME ABOKIS ON BOARD NOW::::::::DEM CARRY DEATH DEY WAKA EVERYWHERE:::::::::::::NA WANTED MAN AJANNI BE FOR HIS HOME LAND CHAD:::::::::HE RAPE A WOMAN OF 82YERS B4 COMING TO NAIJA::::::::::::::::DAS WHY IHM NODE TAKE EAR HEAR SEY NAIJA WAN DEPORT HIM BACK TO CHAD:::::::THE OTHER DAY FOR ZANFARA REPUBLIC:::DEM CATCH HIM RED HANDED molesting A HE GOAT UNDER BRIDGE:::::::::::::::NO ABOKI IS WELLCOME HERE:::::::NA ME OTAGERMO DEY YAM:
Posted: at 23-04-2013 10:59 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- hello2003 at 23-04-2013 11:25 PM (10 years ago)
It was said here that this people where in ( mosque) but GEJ where protecting that those under this act where not muslims, he should come out and tell Nigerians who this people are-for it's now the real battle has begun, this people want their own country, why not the senate house announce who ever is not from the north to go back to his/her state? i think that will help settle this fast than looking on innocent people loosing  their lives day by day in that country, any IGBO person that die there as of this period has no pity from me that is true, if u are from this very blessed tribe i just mentioned now advise any of ur person that it's time t relocate home period.
Posted: at 23-04-2013 11:25 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- arsenal123 at 24-04-2013 12:00 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: munich100 on 23-04-2013 10:59 PM
NWOKE IKE MAKE YOU CHECK FIRST WEDA DAT ABOKI NA GAY OR NOT::::::::AND AGAIN:::::::DEM NODE WELLCOME ABOKIS ON BOARD NOW::::::::DEM CARRY DEATH DEY WAKA EVERYWHERE:::::::::::::NA WANTED MAN AJANNI BE FOR HIS HOME LAND CHAD:::::::::HE RAPE A WOMAN OF 82YERS B4 COMING TO NAIJA::::::::::::::::DAS WHY IHM NODE TAKE EAR HEAR SEY NAIJA WAN DEPORT HIM BACK TO CHAD:::::::THE OTHER DAY FOR ZANFARA REPUBLIC:::DEM CATCH HIM RED HANDED molesting A HE GOAT UNDER BRIDGE:::::::::::::::NO ABOKI IS WELLCOME HERE:::::::NA ME OTAGERMO DEY YAM:

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin...Ota nwannaa..Akam di n'elu..Kee Ije?..Ajanni na wanted man for chad na...every body know dat..As for the other she-male..leave me and her/him...I know how to remote him/her..Na my bingo she be.. Grin Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy..
Posted: at 24-04-2013 12:00 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 24-04-2013 04:11 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: GCFR696 on 23-04-2013 09:24 PM
hey CRETIN, my brains are far too complex to be considered little, bt incase the point i'm tryn to make is to ambiguos for ur dud-brains to comprehend lemme break it down so old louts like you can understand.......
...........your whole story is freakin adulterated, this wasn't the way it went down over there and you making people get a wrong impression of the peeps over there. Do you think they want this ??  but all this is not gonna make any sense to you cos all you and your likes want is to paint ppl here black but wut goes arnd comes around you byass ignoramus.

You are just a crude brute with no gumption.
Complex alright …no wonder you’ll never get it.
You need a psychiatric treatment. I hope you’ll find one.
A grade one pupil has more intelligence than you..
Gutless Scum

Posted: at 24-04-2013 04:11 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 24-04-2013 04:12 AM (10 years ago)
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&amp;v=wDAexd-FFiM" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&amp;v=wDAexd-FFiM</a>
Posted: at 24-04-2013 04:12 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- munich100 at 24-04-2013 09:53 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on 24-04-2013 12:00 AM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin...Ota nwannaa..Akam di n'elu..Kee Ije?..Ajanni na wanted man for chad na...every body know dat..As for the other she-male..leave me and her/him...I know how to remote him/her..Na my bingo she be.. Grin Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy..
she -male lol..........i dey troway salute nwoke oma.
Posted: at 24-04-2013 09:53 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- GCFR696 at 24-04-2013 10:14 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 24-04-2013 04:11 AM
You are just a crude brute with no gumption.
Complex alright …no wonder you’ll never get it.
You need a psychiatric treatment. I hope you’ll find one.
A grade one pupil has more intelligence than you..
Gutless Scum

"crude brute" which of my actions exhibit the slightest notion of brutality Huh? Huh? Huh?
 If there's anyone who's actions are to be tagged as beastly it should be you for tryin to further fuel an already already exhisting vandetta by reportin somtin false. Bt what do i knw, you and ur brethren hav always blamed us for the self inflicted genocide you brought upon yourselves during biafra, well news flash, no matter how hard you and your kinsmen try dts nt gonna happen here.......
 BIAFRA IS HISTORY, GET OVER IT

Posted: at 24-04-2013 10:14 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 24-04-2013 10:58 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 24-04-2013 10:58 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9