Quote from: Emmanuel4christ on 22-05-2009 12:47 AM Quote from: favourtee on 18-05-2009 04:50 PM my mum is yoruba likewise my dad.. i am mixed yoruba.. from both parent lolz LOL WHICH ONE CON BE MIX YORUBA AGAIN.. ![]()
Quote from: favourtee on 22-05-2009 08:06 AM Quote from: Emmanuel4christ on 22-05-2009 12:47 AM Quote from: favourtee on 18-05-2009 04:50 PM my mum is yoruba likewise my dad.. i am mixed yoruba.. from both parent lolz LOL WHICH ONE CON BE MIX YORUBA AGAIN.. ![]()
no na local yoruba ReplyIF U'RE NOT INFORMED,U'LL BE DEFORMED AND IT WILL BE HARD FOR U TO BE ROFORMED
multilanguage Reply
u people virus don enter ma system Reply
multilanguage Reply
which people virus enter ur system virus infector like u Reply
wetin be dis ReplyIF U'RE NOT INFORMED,U'LL BE DEFORMED AND IT WILL BE HARD FOR U TO BE ROFORMED
hey dear! na my norton antivirus prog. get problem.... Reply
ok Reply
Quote from: quinzee4me on 14-05-2009 03:39 PM A female TV reporter arranged for an interview with a farmer, seeking the main cause of Mad CowDisease. Lady reporter:Good morning sir, i am here to collect information on the possible sources of Mad cow disease. Can u offer any reason for this disease? The farmer stared at the reporter and said:Do you know that a bull mounts a cow only once a year? The lady reporter(obviously embarrassed): well, sir, that's a new piece of information; but what's the relation between this phenomenon and Madcow disease? The farmer: And madam, do you know that we milk a cow twice a day? The lady reporter: sir, this is really valuable information; but what about getting to the point? The farmer:(getting closer to the reporter) i am getting to the point, madam.....just imagine, if i was playing with your br**st twice a day and only scr*wing you once a year, wouldnt you get mad? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() that explains well..... good going girl ![]() I'd quot circumiret, circumveniat...U NEVER STOP LOVING SOMEONE, YOU JUST LEARN HOW TO LIVE W/O THEM!
tnx girl Reply
Quote from: favourtee on 22-05-2009 11:25 AM u people virus don enter ma system ![]() ![]() ![]() abeg carry am go front oooo
tell am ohh krist Reply
Quote from: Kristiantus on 22-05-2009 02:12 PM Quote from: favourtee on 22-05-2009 11:25 AM u people virus don enter ma system ![]() ![]() ![]() abeg carry am go front oooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
... Reply
Quote from: quinzee4me on 18-05-2009 02:32 PM thats exactly y scarfies is getting mad cos his girlfriend plays with his d**k twice a day and gives him the blow job once in a year mind urself or else? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i really like your attitude..... good going.... ![]() ![]() ![]() I'd quot circumiret, circumveniat...U NEVER STOP LOVING SOMEONE, YOU JUST LEARN HOW TO LIVE W/O THEM!
hmm..ok Reply
Quote from: favourtee on 22-05-2009 05:45 PM Quote from: Kristiantus on 22-05-2009 02:12 PM Quote from: favourtee on 22-05-2009 11:25 AM u people virus don enter ma system ![]() ![]() ![]() abeg carry am go front oooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)